Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Signature Stripe Beige/ Sea Foam Green Faux Silk Taffeta Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are beautiful--the colors are unusual in seafood green and beige.

    Read More
    FrenchFarmhouse July 16, 2016
  • Classy and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    They are just beautiful and look far more expensive than they were.

    Read More
    Jane C. January 22, 2016
  • Keep coming back for these
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased one set of these for a guest room. Loved them so much, I took them out of the guest room, bought two more sets and put them in the living room. They really are that nice. "Seafoam" is not the color I would use to describe it. It's not quite a Tiffany blue nor seafoam green... It's somewhere in between those two colors. And I'd say more of a "sand" than "beige".

    Read More
    frqntflyr January 8, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    High quality curtains for an amazing price!!

    Read More
    Christina G. August 8, 2015
  • very elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    the curtains are beautiful, they are heavy. the only problem I have is that I can't get them completely wrinkle free. maybe I hung them wrong. I put them in a rod instead of the hooks.

    Read More
    brodyj1 May 24, 2014
  • Beautiful and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Very much like silk versus taffeta. Nicely lined. Beautiful and affordable.

    Read More
    joazz February 23, 2014
  • GOOD QUALITY CURTAINS
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of fabric and construction was great - shipping time was quick!

    Read More
    sapulpagirl January 21, 2014
  • Great color and quality
    Verified Purchase

    The color is vibrant and perfect for my needs. These curtains aren't black out curtains, but I didn't expect them to be.

    Read More
    joyce1 January 4, 2014
  • Color is not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    The actual curtains themselves are great. They are heavy and they have a nice lining. Also, the value is unbeatable. But the color is completely off. The 'beige' is more of a mustard yellow. I bought these over a year ago and I kept them because I got tired of searching for curtains this size and I thought the color would grow on me. But, here I am a year later and searching for new curtains because I can't stand them. I am here to warn you: the color is not accurate!

    Read More
    rodrive December 2, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are stunning. They are constructed nicely and the lining is great. They block out light amazingly and they hang superb. They are heavy and seem way more expensive than they really are. I love these.

    Read More
    rachals September 30, 2013
  • Not what i picture shows
    Verified Purchase

    The colors on these drapes are deep green and gold. Not even close to a Beige/Sea Foam Green.

    Read More
    violet313 July 18, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains hang beautifully. The green is very rich looking and they are very thick. They add style to my new contruction home. I am very happy with the way these curtains look!

    Read More
    lynnemel July 8, 2013
  • Beautiful Curtains- but color is different

    The color is a straight-up sage (and not RH "sage")/seafoam green. Not robin's egg, not mint green- there are no blue tones in the green at all. Otherwise the curtains are absolutely amazing.

    Read More
    gmadison1111 May 8, 2013
  • NICE BUT COLOR DESCRIBED WRONG
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but color was way off from description - returned for a refund.

    Read More
    azjewelrydiva April 9, 2013
  • Nice, but not right for me
    Verified Purchase

    These were nice curtain panels, but similar to other reviewers, I found they were too dark. The picture online makes them seem lighter than they are. I took a gamble, but ended up returning them as they were the wrong color for my room.

    Read More
    queenofhouse April 9, 2013
  • Excellent

    This is a excellent product, the colors are excellent in our beach house. The shipping was really fast and I would highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to add something warm and luxurious to their home.

    Read More
    beachestate March 23, 2013
  • These drapes are beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    To my disappointment I had to return the drapes WITH MUCH REGRET, only because the color did not compliment my decor. I now ordered another pair and I hope the color matches, I will be very disappointed if I had to send them back. I shopped at many department stores for drapes like these and none could come close to the quality and price of these drapes. LOVED THEM.

    Read More
    mariebrooklyn1 March 6, 2013
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these curtains and then discovered I had purchased the wrong length. They are NOT RETURNABLE. However, I liked them so much that I sat on the floor of my bedroom and hemmed them myself by hand. I looked into purchasing custom made drapes at a cost of $5,000. Then I explored similar curtains on Restoration Hardware but at a cost of $2,000. Then I found a third discount drapery site and found similar drapes for $900. These may not have been silk but they look beautiful and for the price and even the inconvenience of having to hem them myself - I still got the look I wanted at a price I can live with! $$$ and free shipping!

    Read More
    logo4245 February 20, 2013
  • Beautiful Drapes, WRONG COLOR DESCRIPTION
    Verified Purchase

    Hope I can save someone else the trouble. I just ordered $500 worth of these curtains and all have to go back due to wrong color description/photos. Go to halfpricedrapesdotcom and search "Orinda Faux Silk Taffeta Stripe Curtain" to see accurate color of these drapes. If you like them, buy them here at Overstock as they are cheaper but the photos they have are wrong, wrong, wrong. These are WAY darker. Don't think light seafoam and ivory, think more like sage and tan (green and brown). Quality is EXCELLENT, very well made, heavy. The sheen is gorgeous on these. If they are the right color, don't hesitate to buy. Wish I could have kept them!!

    Read More
    digitaldonkey February 13, 2013
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality wish the color would of worked better for me for the product is top shelf...

    Read More
    jjt103 February 8, 2013
Sponsored Links