Sale Starts at: $58.64

Save $131.35 (69%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Signature Silver Grey Velvet Blackout Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a bunch of different curtains and purchased some from the stores before I finally settled on these. I have the Silver/Grey ones and they are beautiful. I even ordered curtains from Restoration Hardware because I was determined to get the color right. These look nice, they feel nice, they are great black out curtains and I couldn't be happier with the quality and the color.

    Read More
    Denise M. May 3, 2017
  • very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am impressed with the quality of the curtain and liner fabrics. Couldn't make these myself for the cost of materials.

    Read More
    kt March 3, 2017
  • Beautiful Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The medium grey color, the weight, the opacity, the soft finish are all perfect for the calm, muted color palette in my open floor plan home. We've had 4 sets (8 panels total) of these curtains for more than 4 years now. They've held up beautifully to full sun, and two children under 5 years old. One set even covers a sliding glass door off our dining room into the backyard. It's been yanked on, pulled with greasy food covered hands, and splattered on with food. After wiping off with a damp cloth many times, it still looks like the day we bought it.

    Read More
    Adam R. March 2, 2017
  • Great black out curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These look nice and work great.

    Read More
    sierrajen February 16, 2017
  • Gorgeous Drapes...
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are very pretty. Very heavy and very soft. Beautiful in my new Glam Master Bedroom.

    Read More
    PeteNKaren January 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are great and provide a modern twist to your design.

    Read More
    lshack January 20, 2017
  • Darker than photo
    Verified Purchase

    These are much darker than the photo shows. Same with the Teal color. I ordered both and thought they'd be brighter/lighter, but they are darker. Grey is lighter so I will go with that. I thought they sent me the wrong color as there is a darker grey available, but the VPC# is the same.

    Read More
    Ellen K. January 20, 2017
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The color, weight and black-out quality is everything I expected!

    Read More
    degeare January 4, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color light traditional gray no blue

    Read More
    angela f. December 27, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these, they are beautiful. I purchased the same panels in another color for a different room I loved them so much.

    Read More
    Jaime H. December 10, 2016
  • They LOOK GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    Hung them in the bedroom. I bought them 95" so I could hang higher and wider than the windows. It makes the room look so majestic. They are room darkening for sure and beautiful fabric.

    Read More
    vjack December 9, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are awesome! They work well to keep light out and are nice and thick. The color also looks very nice in our room and makes the space feel calm and relaxed. Would buy these again.

    Read More
    hkavrell November 14, 2016
  • NOT Velvet
    Verified Purchase

    Huge difference in velvet and microsuede, which is what these turned out to be. Very disappointed since it clearly is advertised as VELVET. More disappointed that I have to pay shipping to return these falsely identified curtains. If you like microsuede, they are very nice... I don't.

    Read More
    Natalie J. November 9, 2016
  • Nice weight, silver grey is more medium grey to me
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with other reviewers that say its more like a heavy ultra suede than velvet. But unless you are buying very very expensive velvet this looks better to me. Color is more a medium grey than appears in picture. Nicely made lined and weighted hem curtains.

    Read More
    ornamentzaar September 9, 2016
  • silver velvet curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful, heavy, and so so soft. They can truly make a room dark if needed but I just love the way they look.

    Read More
    catherine O. August 29, 2016
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Great material and they look beautiful.

    Read More
    cartoonlady July 5, 2016
  • great for bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    They are simple but very good quality.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. June 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, elegant just decide on your color and length

    Read More
    howardfamily June 24, 2016
  • Luscious Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Theses are beautiful!! heavy and luscious in person....they look fabulous in our master bedroom with our grey theme accents!!

    Read More
    Angela C. June 15, 2016
  • Lush velvet panels.
    Verified Purchase

    Shopped for these for a long time for baby's room. I was hoping to find some discontinued Threshold velvet panels from Target (where I no longer shop) because I liked the blue color. But this pretty gray color was a great alternative. The room stays dark and quieter longer.

    Read More
    OstkUser142580 May 1, 2016
Sponsored Links