| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $64.34

Save $68.65 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Signature Silver Grey Velvet Blackout Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice curtain but too expensive.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ended up returning because the color was not right in my room but the curtain panel itself is heavy and huge and very pretty and well made but *** per panel is still rather high!

    Read More
    OstkUser1332891 September 22, 2017
  • Lovely curtains, exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The silver grey color of these curtains and the soft fabric was perfect for my master bedroom. The fabric feels a little more like microsuede to me which I think I actually like better than velvet in this case, because I didn't want a lot of sheen. They block light very well so I can make the room nice and dim when we want to sleep in. These curtains are nice and heavy so make sure to use sturdy rods and fasteners. The 108" length of these panels was just perfect. I'm very pleased with my purchase and feel this was good value for the price.

    Read More
    Karen D. September 20, 2017
  • Beautiful Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are very luxurious and look very rich. We receive a lot of compliments. Material is thick, soft and nicely lined.

    Read More
    Christi T. September 15, 2017
  • Love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They are very good quality material! I'm very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Catherine D. September 10, 2017
  • Nice, heavy duty curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Great blackout curtains, classy, too

    Read More
    Shawn Y. August 24, 2017
  • Amazing curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    True to the photos, these silver velvety curtains definitely command attention. They're so soft and luxurious, I receive compliments on them every time I have guests over =]

    Read More
    PGQ August 18, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are exactly like the picture. I love them.

    Read More
    Suzanne C A. July 25, 2017
  • Very pretty if it's the look you want
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought three different gray curtains and ultimately ended up sending these back. They are very pretty, thick and a great quality. Just be ready for them to be velvet. That sound a bit silly as the description states that but they are definitely a gray, muted, almost matte velvet look.

    Read More
    Rebekah G. July 17, 2017
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a bunch of different curtains and purchased some from the stores before I finally settled on these. I have the Silver/Grey ones and they are beautiful. I even ordered curtains from Restoration Hardware because I was determined to get the color right. These look nice, they feel nice, they are great black out curtains and I couldn't be happier with the quality and the color.

    Read More
    Denise M. May 3, 2017
  • very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am impressed with the quality of the curtain and liner fabrics. Couldn't make these myself for the cost of materials.

    Read More
    kt March 3, 2017
  • Beautiful Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The medium grey color, the weight, the opacity, the soft finish are all perfect for the calm, muted color palette in my open floor plan home. We've had 4 sets (8 panels total) of these curtains for more than 4 years now. They've held up beautifully to full sun, and two children under 5 years old. One set even covers a sliding glass door off our dining room into the backyard. It's been yanked on, pulled with greasy food covered hands, and splattered on with food. After wiping off with a damp cloth many times, it still looks like the day we bought it.

    Read More
    Adam R. March 2, 2017
  • Great black out curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These look nice and work great.

    Read More
    sierrajen February 16, 2017
  • Gorgeous Drapes...
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are very pretty. Very heavy and very soft. Beautiful in my new Glam Master Bedroom.

    Read More
    PeteNKaren January 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are great and provide a modern twist to your design.

    Read More
    lshack January 20, 2017
  • Darker than photo
    Verified Purchase

    These are much darker than the photo shows. Same with the Teal color. I ordered both and thought they'd be brighter/lighter, but they are darker. Grey is lighter so I will go with that. I thought they sent me the wrong color as there is a darker grey available, but the VPC# is the same.

    Read More
    Ellen K. January 20, 2017
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The color, weight and black-out quality is everything I expected!

    Read More
    degeare January 4, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color light traditional gray no blue

    Read More
    angela f. December 27, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these, they are beautiful. I purchased the same panels in another color for a different room I loved them so much.

    Read More
    Jaime H. December 10, 2016
  • They LOOK GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    Hung them in the bedroom. I bought them 95" so I could hang higher and wider than the windows. It makes the room look so majestic. They are room darkening for sure and beautiful fabric.

    Read More
    vjack December 9, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are awesome! They work well to keep light out and are nice and thick. The color also looks very nice in our room and makes the space feel calm and relaxed. Would buy these again.

    Read More
    hkavrell November 14, 2016
Sponsored Links