| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $116.09

Save $153.91 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Signature Pearl White Textured Silk Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered this is white for my bedroom. Very elegant looking and it goes beautifully with my white trim and blue walls. I had them shortened by a tailor but saved a lot of money over custom draperies.

    Read More
    Lisa S. July 11, 2017
  • I loved the fabric, but not the color
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the fabric as it look more expensive than what I paid for. But, I need a pearl color and its color is more like ivory thou.

    Read More
    Lara R. June 28, 2017
  • Master Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Love the color and the draperies are lovely.

    Read More
    Angela W. May 20, 2017
  • Beautiful silk
    Verified Purchase

    I love silk, and pearl silk and light gold the color is just right ! My room is more cozy and bright I love it

    Read More
    mimivodka January 3, 2017
  • High quality substantial fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I use these in SW Floroda where the sun is very strong. These curtains keep my rooms cool and my furniture does not fade

    Read More
    lambchop01 December 1, 2016
  • Elegant sik curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Fine quality, very good price. Love these!

    Read More
    Linda C. November 17, 2016
  • Real silk, quality, beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i bought 4 panels of these raw silk in the ivory hue - just exactly as in the picture - lined, beautiful, easy to hang- would buy more if i needed them. These are REALLY nice quality !

    Read More
    Julie M. October 14, 2016
  • Classy and Luxe
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the look, feel and diverse design that I can create with the drapes for my entire first floor. This neutral is no boring ivory but a shimmery elegant vanilla with subtle grains of khaki, browns and specks of gold almost. Very pleased and am using these for the entire first floor. I purchased 12 panels and doubled on the largest window on high ceilings for a catherdral effect. SO many compliments from fellow designers and of course my family. You will enjoy the fabric weight, and the fact that they are %100 silk made in india.

    Read More
    OstkUser38083 July 15, 2016
  • Dining Room Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for the dining room and they are just perfect, look very expensive, hang nicely and great neutral color.

    Read More
    Patricia C. June 27, 2016
  • lovely curtains
    Verified Purchase

    nice weight, nice creamy color, nice texture, heavy lining. very nice.

    Read More
    trishos1 April 20, 2016
  • Delighted
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality of these drapes. They have two linings. One is the soft lining designed to give weight and fullness to the drape (this was an unexpected bonus usually only found in custom drapes) and the outside white linen lining. I folded and ironed them into pleats and hung them from a pocket rod. My ceiling is 1.5 ins. higher one side than the other and I was hanging them from the ceiling behind a molding box so I adjusted and resewed the 3 in. rod pocket (making it 1.5 in.) to accommodate the extra length that I needed. The drapes also have a corded hanging strip that I didn't use so I unpicked the stitching and removed that. I didn't need it and it allowed the natural gathers to be tighter. That's just a personal choice. It wasn't necessary. All in all I'm very happy. I've had custom drapes but didn't want that sort of expense this time around but by the time I finished installing them they looked custom.

    Read More
    Valerie H. January 10, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive at a great cost

    Read More
    Meagan Lee January 4, 2016
  • Beautiful drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Expensive looking for great price. Color is very creamy ivory with slight yellow tone to the cream color, a buttery ivory.

    Read More
    WW December 9, 2015
  • Nice drapes
    Verified Purchase

    They look nice in my living room. They are a tad yellow rather than creamy but they are close enough for me. Good price.

    Read More
    Robin S. November 19, 2015
  • TJ
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 16 panels. The quality is excellent. I am only giving it 4 stars because approx.1/2 the panels were different lengths making installation difficult.

    Read More
    Thomas J. B. November 12, 2015
  • Quality not as good as before
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to replace one I bought >3 yrs ago but had to return. Quality of the new one is unlike my old panels. Lining of my old panels were cream colored almost same color as the silk and made of heavy canvass cotton. Lining of the new were not only made of thin poplin like cotton and was white that gives a dowdy look during the day!

    Read More
    Lorie L. October 26, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, but wrong color. The color says pearl but it really is a creamy white and with sun shining thru a little yellowish. I returned them for Lilly White which are a pearlized white...and perfect. Would have given 5 except for color of original order.

    Read More
    cassandra g. September 17, 2015
  • White textured silk curtain.
    Verified Purchase

    This is great. They are a good color. Mild texture. Nice lining. Buying more. :)

    Read More
    lferen August 19, 2015
  • Better than pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are gorgeous and very high end looking and I know what high end looks like. They're a buttery cream color with some nubbins in them. They drape really well. They look great paired with the linen open weave cream sheer curtains, which I also bought to go with them to let light in. Overall I'm really happy with this purchase!!

    Read More
    Julie G. August 15, 2015
  • Beautiful Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the money! Beautiful color and they hang perfectly. Makes my living room.

    Read More
    Michelle W. August 4, 2015
Sponsored Links