| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Signature Pearl White 96-inch Textured Silk Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Gorgeous curtain panels. Color is a very soft creme & fabric is very nicely textured. Lining provides insulation & blocks out unwanted light. Would highly recommend these panels.

    Read More
    jason a. September 9, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    SUCH GREAT QUALITY AND PRICE

    Read More
    divadiamonds August 3, 2017
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought these curtains for the Florida condo... I received lots of compliments over the years ..they worked out great with the blinds that was there and a simple sheer panel.. fabric feels expensive and great quality

    Read More
    Nadiia P. July 24, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These were in my living room for years and added elegance and class to a formal room. Comparably to other silk drapes, they were half the price for the excellent quality.

    Read More
    35dee May 27, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful raw shantung silk like fabric. The color pearl white couldn't describe this any more perfectly. It is a true pearlescent white. They pool on the wood floor beautiful due to their longer length..which is exactly what I wanted. Have these held up with bold mahogany wooden treatments...very striking.

    Read More
    addicted2theo April 23, 2017
  • pearl white textured curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains were great, exactly what I expected. Added character to my room.

    Read More
    csavice November 4, 2015
  • Beautiful Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every penny. Quality of fabric and construction are worth the investment when decorating your home. I've had these for 7+ years in my family room which has full direct sunlight and they still look like brand new!

    Read More
    Monique P. September 16, 2015
  • Elegantissimo!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these in my bedroom for several years. They are heavyweight and luxurious looking. They have a lovely slub in the material. They give a beautiful glow to the room during the day. I use blackout blinds behind them at night so I don't get the light at dawn.

    Read More
    zidante May 22, 2015
  • Thick, Luxurious Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten so many compliments on these curtains. They are really thick and nicely made - definitely a cream color, but look great in my dining room.

    Read More
    Miranda R. February 25, 2015
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these curtians. They are beautiful and of good quality

    Read More
    dcrodrig September 23, 2014
Sponsored Links