Starting at: $117.99

Save $152.01 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Signature Mocha Textured Silk Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful fabric, a great value.
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated to order these because I'd just taken down chocolate brown drapes that were too dark. These are so beautiful and they catch the light. The fabric is rich and luxurious. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Kerrin S. February 14, 2017
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    nice for what I paid for them.

    Read More
    shelley t. January 29, 2017
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very beautiful and expensive looking. The only reason why I am giving 4 stars instead of 5 is because I needed exactly 108 inches but unfortunately the 108" I thought I ordered turned out to only be 106". Now I have to sew something to the top of the curtains in order to not have high-water curtains. I thought about returning them and re-ordering the 120" curtains but I would have still had to sew so I just kept them.

    Read More
    Pamela V. August 17, 2016
  • SuzanneB
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and lovely color

    Read More
    Suzanne B. August 9, 2016
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    These are so nice and a great price! Color is beautiful! Like a dark Carmel!

    Read More
    Erin B. May 11, 2016
  • excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and heavy and very luxurious for the price

    Read More
    Holly O. April 11, 2016
  • Dana K*****
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtain. Gorgeous

    Read More
    Dana November 30, 2015
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    As expected appearance and quality, quick delivery.

    Read More
    Oxana N. October 31, 2015
  • Unbeatable Price for this High Quality Product!
    Verified Purchase

    High Quality, period. I bought same material (Dupioni Silk) panels in different color from Pottery Barn they were also lined but are lighter and let more light in. These have triple lining and are the kind of product equal to Custom made Window treatments. The quality of this product blew me away, completely finished. If you want more flow-y buy them from Pottery Barn still nice with the trademark Dupoini silk striations when light passes through but much lighter in weight. All silk has a shine to it, these give off an antique gold color with a genuine silk material shine.

    Read More
    Amy B. October 12, 2015
  • wsd
    Verified Purchase

    Look good. The fabric connecting the curtains to the rings are a little weak.

    Read More
    sodakbuyer April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are by far one of the best purchases I have made on overstock. These curtains are the real deal - the silk has a nice sheen without being too shiny and the lining is superb. I believe the product looks better with holdbacks in case anyone is considering holdbacks.

    Read More
    shopoh December 6, 2014
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with product. Also happy with shipping and customer service. First time I had ordered from Overstock. Will consider again.

    Read More
    edieot September 12, 2014
  • These drapes look rich and heavy.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy, great value. They look more expensive then they are.

    Read More
    MEM April 29, 2014
  • Affordable and nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. Rich color! The picture and color online are very accurate. I was looking at the curtain on my iPad air. Shipping wasn't real quick. But it was a reasonable amount of time. Packaged nice. But when I took it out of it's packaging and hung it up, there were some wrinkles. The description said wrinkle resistant. Not a real big deal to me as long as I can get them out. But maybe to you. I like that the curtain is lined in white and doubled lined. I like the option to hang them with rings or slide the pole pocket onto the rod. Hung them in my living room and the room feels warm and cozy! I am going to purchase a sheer to compliment the curtains.

    Read More
    rhchlisa January 1, 2014
  • silk curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I received these curtains quicker than I had expected. When I first opened the box, I couldn't believe how ugly these curtains were. I was completely set on sending them back. I decided that I might as well try them on for size anyway so I did. They were beautiful!! They picked up the colors in my living room and they had a gorgeous sheen. I could not believe how wonderful they puddled on the floor too!

    Read More
    nstanina July 26, 2013
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    I have custom made silk draperies in my master bedroom, living room and dining room. I could not use pre-made panels because the windows were higher than the longest panels available.. I paid a small fortune for those silk drapes. These panels that I put in my other bedroom were the same quality silk and lining for a fraction of the cost of those custom drapes.

    Read More
    troslyn May 29, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and color...simply didn't work with our wall color.

    Read More
    rhondaronnie January 13, 2013
  • Beautiful Silk Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these drapes! The quality matched that of custom drapes I purchased on another site at a much higher price. I needed 126" panels and ordered this set with the hope that I could let out the hem and have the appropriate length. That didn't work, so I had to return them. However, I would highly recommend these drapes if the length you need is available - you will not be dissappointed.

    Read More
    txmccarp November 20, 2012
  • New Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. Was shipped within a day and arrived within a week. Can't wait for our custom rod to be made so we can hang them!!

    Read More
    urghh September 20, 2012
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were Beautiful !!! The material was very Beautiful, not only to the touch but also to the look. Exactly the color on the screen. I would describe as a bronze shade. I had to send back, only because they were too heavily stiff, which was contributed to the quality lining. I needed something more flowing. I wish they would have worked since the color was exactly what I desired, and of custom made quality. If you need a thickly lined and less of a flowing look you will love these curtains. Also great customer service!!

    Read More
    kaylie3319 August 1, 2012
Sponsored Links