Sale Starts at: $123.29

Save $146.71 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Signature Lily White Textured Silk Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lovely, weighted, lined, Beaitiful
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are absolutely lovely. The fabric is exquisit! They need to be hung by clip on rings because the pocket hole will only accommodate a narrow curtain rod. Because they are so well made (lined) they bunch up on the curtain rod. So for ease in opening and closing, you do need to use the pins that come with them. Enjoy!!

    Read More
    Lori A. October 9, 2016
  • Miss polite
    Verified Purchase

    This is alright not to bad

    Read More
    Lisa P. March 29, 2016
  • Poor Quality Control
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 10 panels- returned 2 - one was not correct size and the other one is stained purple on the lining. Very poor quality control.

    Read More
    Michelle W. August 4, 2015
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Fulfilled a need but I don't use them any longer

    Read More
    buysoften July 8, 2015
  • Lovely but mismatched length by sever inches!
    Verified Purchase

    They were costly to have one hemmed. But they are lovely.

    Read More
    ellias April 21, 2015
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    So beautifully made that they look custom. I love the color and the texture of the silk.

    Read More
    showoffice February 3, 2015
  • Silk Curtains exactly as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Just as I expected, the silk curtains are well made.

    Read More
    kray October 17, 2014
  • Gorgeous, exceptional quality, look custom
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains we received are gorgeous. The silk is a true "raw" silk, with the subtle luster (not too shiny)), and natural nubs/texture one would expect. The color of our Lily White curtains is a true white; the lining and heavy interlining are also a true white. There is a heavy duty drapery pin strip along the back, at the top, so one has the option to hang the curtain panels using pins and rings (rather than rod pocket). We hung ours using this method, and the look, when hanging from rings, is absolutely custom. They look like a huge custom investment. The quality and look are terrific! Thank you for offering a wonderful product.

    Read More
    mrscje April 2, 2014
  • The BEST curtains ever!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We have searched for curtains everywhere looking for the right color and texture. These curtains are absolutely perfect. The are not white white but more of a lined white. The are textured fabric which adds to the elegant look of the curtains. People have come over asking where I had my curtains custom made, because they look so good. I have found many great things on overstock including beautiful shag rugs for the rooms to match these curtains. These are a great but and I highly recommend.

    Read More
    stew46 February 28, 2014
  • Unbelievable
    Verified Purchase

    I had priced fabric and getting them made - saw these ordered one and they surpassed my expectations especially for the price. Thy are lined and have a backing - very high quality!!!!

    Read More
    chopper4 February 11, 2014
  • HIGH QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE REALLY STUNNING PANELS. THE FABRIC AND CRAFTSMANSHIP ARE REMARKABLE FOR THIS PRICE.

    Read More
    alrs April 16, 2013
  • The fabric and construction are excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    The color, silk fabric, and double linings provide a stunning product. Lovely in my bedroom.

    Read More
    npalmer1949 March 10, 2013
  • Shiny Luxurious Expensive Looking Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these curtains for a black and white room in my home. Color was important to me because the room is strictly black and white. I purchased a set of curtains from a home store for my master bedroom that read white but looked more off white which is what I wanted for my master bedroom. When these curtains arrived I thought they were white until I set them against other true white items. These are more of a shiny cream. What I ended up doing was switching the ones I got for my master room to the black and white room. They work perfectly there and these work perfecting for my master bedroom. I was lucky because I live in the Caribbean and sending them back was not an option. I would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for cream, or off white; not white. All and all I luv them. I have to order 2 more because there are two sets of windows in my bedroom...

    Read More
    sheque February 20, 2013
  • Pure white silk curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I am working on a beachy theme for my bedroom and these curtains are ideal. Order! You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    eliysheva January 18, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really happy with them I bought 6 panels for the three large windows in the bedroom and living room and they look exactly as expected. All are the same color, same length, same quality. In terms of blocking out light - they're white curtains, not blackout curtains so naturally some light does come through ...however with them closed I can happily watch TV even on a bright sunny day.

    Read More
    palmer7 January 2, 2013
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered four panels and put them in my open living and dining rooms. I hung them with clips. They look great.

    Read More
    econchic October 7, 2012
  • LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are exactly what I was hoping for. I ordered the real silk lily white curtains first and was very disappointed. The texture was just like the 40 year old drapes I was replacing. Apparently that is what is in style right now, but not my taste. Also, they were cream, not white. I decided to send them back without even sleeping on it. I then ordered these instead for less than half the price. I absolutely love them. They are thick and weighted and lay so perfectly. Wedding dress is right. I agree with that review. When the light shows thru they don't look dirty like another reviewer said. They are white so wash your hands before hanging them. Mine look gorgeous.

    Read More
    heidiyeager September 27, 2012
  • Superb Quality
    Verified Purchase

    What a nice surprise! Beautiful white silk drapes, with lining and interlining. The dupioni silk gives nice texture to these all-white drapes. Put them on my kitchen sliding patio doors. Makes the kitchen look very classy and "un-kitcheny".

    Read More
    xanapth September 8, 2012
  • My formal living room is now transformed.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these drapes. Just perfect for adding elegance to any room. Long length pools on floor (unless your ceiling is extremely high) and these drapes look perfectly elegant.

    Read More
    labaumba August 20, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I am not a window treatment person, since I live in a house of glass windows, and I hate to hide the lovely million dollar views, yet these curtains feel luxurious and block out the afternoon sun exceptionally well, temps go down a couple degrees, too! A great feeling of privacy and security at night...And... I can easily open them, the view is still there:) You won't regret spending the money on these exceptional curtains, they fit right in to my elegant master bedroom adding a simple, understated class to my home... Thank you Overstock...

    Read More
    lindascolaro1 August 7, 2012
Sponsored Links