Sale Starts at $60.74

Save $117.26 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Signature Java Velvet Blackout Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vellvet blackout curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased a pair for my deck slider, which receives a tremendous amount of sun all day. These curtain block the light, the heat and the cold. Very heavy, you will need a good curtain rod to support the weight, but they are gorgeous! Java is a true dark coffee.

    Read More
    annabanana62 June 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are super high quality!! Very thick, lined, look very expensive. I am so happy I bought these.

    Read More
    GINA D. June 9, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for years and absolutely love them! They are elegant and a deep rich brown.

    Read More
    Jonathan R. May 30, 2017
  • Very heavy and elegent.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Moved into an apartment with one main window in the living area. Got the 96" curtains. Thought they may make the room look small. However, got the opposite feeling. Combined with the fantastic color and appearance the space really has an elegant relaxed quality.

    Read More
    Dale P. May 24, 2017
  • Bad Sewing Job
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's really bad when you order a product that is mostly straight line stitching, and the stitching is torqued, bunched and frankly not straight. The curtain never had a chance and would not lay correctly. I sent it back, but had to pay return postage on a product that should never have passed quality control.

    Read More
    Tracey D. May 9, 2017
  • Nice heavy drape
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Happy with quality

    Read More
    melissa k. February 18, 2017
  • Black out Treatments
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality window treatments! Exceeded my expectations! Rich color and beautifully made. Nice heavy weight. Very classy!

    Read More
    R M D February 8, 2017
  • Excellent heavy curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these curtains more for the softness and heaviness. We live in an older home and bought these more the insulating factor and they work and look great. Went back and bought more for another room.

    Read More
    Jamie C. January 20, 2017
  • Fantasic
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are excellent at blocking out light, great weight and the color was perfect

    Read More
    rbnand January 7, 2017
  • E.
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy weight curtain. Drapes nicely. Also provides a thermal barrier from direct sun on the window. Highly recommend

    Read More
    EJ. December 12, 2016
  • Great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    We got these for our bedroom in a new condo, and they block the light really well. Look and feel very nice, too, and match our red/green/brown decor perfectly. Thanks

    Read More
    mirosya November 25, 2016
  • Excellent quality and light blocking
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were of excellent quality--very rich looking and made from quality fabric. They really block out all light. Unfortunately, the color was a bit dark as it's always hard to tell with internet orders. We were so impressed with the quality and ability to make our bedroom dark, that we are returning them and have already ordered a different color from the same manufacturer that appears to be slightly lighter in color. I highly recommend these curtains for anyone looking to block unwanted light while adding a touch of class to their windows.

    Read More
    OstkUser563994 September 17, 2016
  • Tina Martinez
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful!!! Stunning curtains.

    Read More
    augustinajo August 10, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, well made and luxurious. Expensive looking

    Read More
    Cyndur July 23, 2016
  • Beautiful Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are so well made, they are heavy and have a great lining that will block out light and cold.

    Read More
    Linda H. July 20, 2016
  • I love these curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    They look just as nice, if not nicer, than in the pictures. They shipped quickly and I had no problems with them at all. They're nice and heavy and darkening and the blackout material is sewn in well and looks nice.

    Read More
    almostwed1129 July 19, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chocolate curtain for my dining room. With the decor of the dining room, this curtain adds elegance to it. I love it!

    Read More
    dchester728 July 17, 2016
  • Beautiful fabric
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are a beautiful shade of chocolate. They are made of velvety smooth luxurious fabric. The are perfect for a room you want to keep dark as we use them to black out our bedroom. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    jillnmarkm June 28, 2016
  • Blackout curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and heavy---blackout!

    Read More
    Marcia C. June 23, 2016
  • Beautiful heavy material
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for, deep warm chocolate brown color, great heavy velvet feel. Blocks light exactly as it should. Hangs beautifully and looks expensive. Will be buying more in various colors for additional rooms.

    Read More
    Amy W. May 7, 2016
Sponsored Links