Sale Starts at: $50.99

Save $127.01 (71%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Signature Ivory Velvet Blackout Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great panels!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These panels look just as the photos show online. Looks great with dark hardwood floors and light grey walls. Blocks out light. Very heavy velvet. Adds texture to a room.

    Read More
    Libby R. May 15, 2017
  • Velvet Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and well made. Have ordered for client as well.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. March 29, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great curtains for the price!

    Read More
    OstkUser1023171 March 14, 2017
  • Very good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great heavy curtains, hang well. pleased with purchase/

    Read More
    Linda M. March 14, 2017
  • Absolutely love these
    Verified Purchase

    These are heavy, quality curtains. They were a bit more than I wanted to spend but I can say that now that I have them I understand why they are priced the way they are. I'm all about finding a bargain but with some things, you get what you pay for. I would buy again. And again. And again. They block light fantastically although that isn't why I purchased them.

    Read More
    Jenny C. January 25, 2017
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Picture is pretty true to color. Soft fabric, drapes nicely. Great purchase

    Read More
    Samantha L. January 23, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are great quality! They are more of a oatmeal color than ivory. They are doing en excellent job with light blocking.

    Read More
    Cindy K. December 27, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered in good condition. Well made. Color is as seen. True black out.

    Read More
    Diane J. December 5, 2016
  • Blackout Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    Happy for the choice that I've made with these drapes.

    Read More
    starry70eyes November 15, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains have been amazing. My husband and I bought these for our living room and wow did they add the finishing touches. They are thick, heavy, and really have shielded the cold out of our living room during this early winter season. To be honest it will depend on the color of your walls, the accent pieces in your room, and how much sun light you receive in your room on what color or hues you see from these curtains. They are definitely ivory, but at times you will see hints of yellow and at others you will see hints of a soft pink from them. I hope this post helps y'all.

    Read More
    OstkUser431582 November 13, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    They're fantastic drapes and they look so elegant and luxurious in my guest room. They also really do a great job as blackout curtains as well. I may get more for the rest of my place. I got them quickly and everything about them is great.

    Read More
    Susan Y. November 3, 2016
  • Beautiful Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for guestroom and the drapes look amazing. Very pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    Kathy C. October 17, 2016
  • K
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful, great quality

    Read More
    OstkUser90787 September 13, 2016
  • Thick and Soft Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are really thick and soft, great quality. Ivory color has a cool undertone. Pole pocket and back tab construction. Like them a lot!

    Read More
    robin b. September 12, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice drapes, we have two sets in other rooms and ordered these for our master. Ended up being too narrow so we returned and ordered the extra wide. But overall quality and blackout value is exceptional for the price.

    Read More
    0louisianagirl0 September 6, 2016
  • Lush Velvet Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these curtains for my living room and couldn't be anymore pleased!!! These curtains are lined and very thick. They are soft and so rich looking! The color is a soft ivory....love, love, love!

    Read More
    bridget8563 August 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these, nice and thick, though if using for total blackout and it can sometimes reflect the light onto walls, overall still really wonderful!

    Read More
    Perry A. August 19, 2016
  • Gorgeous Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are absolutely gorgeous. They do not look cheap but they cost way less than Pottery Barn. I purchased the ivory color and the online picture is very accruate. Would purchase again!!

    Read More
    Kristen B. August 3, 2016
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy with my purchase! These are high quality curtain panels especially for the price. I ordered 4 and they were all the same color and no imperfections. They shipped really quickly. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    lexi81 July 6, 2016
  • Happy Client
    Verified Purchase

    The panels are beautiful. A true ivory, not chalk white, not beige but ivory. I saw an earlier review that described them the color of vanilla ice cream and this description is spot on. They look expensive and are very sturdy and classy. You will not be disappointed. No need to get the wrinkles out, they are boxed ready to hang. Love these !

    Read More
    Peggy R. March 1, 2016
Sponsored Links