| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $105.29

Save $11.70 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Signature Hunter Green Velvet Blackout Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gorgeous fabric, perfect drapes
    Verified Purchase

    both the velvet and the backing of the drape are sumptuous, is probably the best word to describe these. the nicest drapes i have ever used

    Read More
    robert g. April 22, 2015
  • Low quality fabric
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were made of an extremely low quality "velvet", in fact, I hesitate to call it velvet. I sew a lot and have never come across such a cheap, badly textured velvet. I sent them back right away and would not recommend them to anyone looking for nice velvet curtains.

    Read More
    Dawn W. February 28, 2015
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Just love these curtains. Heavy and very soft. So elegant. Lining is off white and they darken the room for tv watching etc. really plush

    Read More
    jdmo April 23, 2013
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Got these curtains for our living room. They are plush and soft and look elegant. I got 3 panels, but ended up returning 1 because the two panels looked rich and full enough that I didn''t need the third. Highly recommend these. I wouldn't call them hunter, more an earthy green, but the picture was a good match I thought.

    Read More
    jdmo March 9, 2013
  • Color not depicted correctly
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to love these curtains, but apparently my monitor wasn't displaying the color correctly. This is a true hunter green, so if that's what you want, you've found it! We purchased an alternate color in the same line and I can say that the quality is great and they look beautiful. Although the tag says dry clean only, too remove wrinkles once these are hung I recommend misting them with water and putting them in the dryer on a low setting for five minutes - perfect.

    Read More
    siren913 January 17, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains...they are very soft and thick with a nice backing and the color is so beautiful. I've received many complements from guests. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    kaciegl December 27, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I gave this four stars was due to the color. They are definitely more green in in person. I have bought many colors of these. Their quality is excellent and they look like custom drapes. I have also bought these directly through the vendor but service at Overstock is so much better and shipping is so much faster!

    Read More
    jdoooooooo December 6, 2012
  • Soft, luxurious, and hangs nicely
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 4 panels (2 sets) for my living room. The color was what I was looking for and matched the photo. (However, I would call it more of an olive green rather than Hunter Green.) The heavy weight of the fabric made the drapes hang nicely. After receiving the drapes and seeing the soft, luxurious fabric, I ordered another set in navy for my den.

    Read More
    jviertel November 19, 2012
  • Excellant quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are luxurious soft velvet drapes, expertly lined and made with quality craftsmanship. They are much better than I expected for the price. They really finish the bedroom where they hang and give it a sophisticated look. I am very happy with this product.

    Read More
    2ren August 11, 2012
  • solid style
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for light blocking in my bedroom, works very well due to heavy weight fabric and lining. I like that the lining is offwhite, since the curtains divide 2 rooms and the other room is white. I used to have a black curtain, this makes the room look bigger.

    Read More
    soooz May 18, 2012
  • Signature Hunter Green Velvet Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Overall these curtains are quite nice. They are not completely blackout, the light slightly filters through when the sun is shining behind them. They don't drape as nicely as in the photo they really just "hang" and the color is darker than in the photo which suited my room.

    Read More
    southngirl December 6, 2011
  • Love these curtains.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for our family room. They are really nice, heavy and lined. They complete the look and make the two story room feel more cozy.

    Read More
    brittap November 2, 2011
Sponsored Links