Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Signature Havannah Blue Striped Linen and Voile Weaved Sheer Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    They look great behind the slate black out curtains.

    Read More
    SD October 30, 2017
  • Single Girl!
    Verified Purchase

    Let start off with "love" my curtains.. I'll end on that same not too! I love my curtains

    Read More
    vanzie61 April 8, 2016
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains in my dining room. They add a nice bit of color while still allowing the light to shine through. Very happy.

    Read More
    minidiscoball March 9, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    these are beautiful and will complement the décor of the room perfectly. LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    kathyeg November 19, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    They are really wonderful. Be sure to iron with a warm, not hot iron, however.

    Read More
    Janice W. September 13, 2015
  • Waited
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the 1st order was lost in translation I had to wait another 10 days for my curtains Finally after 16 days I received

    Read More
    72heat September 1, 2015
  • Not Linenlike
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that these panels weren't as flowing as you might expect linen to be. The colors are nice but the texture of these curtains are stiff. Being that they are "dry clean" only I'm not sure they will ever soften. The colors work for my guest room so I'll keep them. Sorry to say I wasn't as excited as I expected to be when I received these. They match the duvet cover I have in my guest room nicely. That's the only reason I didn't send them back. They're in the guest room in my home in Florida so I was going for a flowing, airy feel. They look light from a distance but they're stiff to the touch.

    Read More
    chipsgrl August 20, 2015
  • Unbelievably chic!
    Verified Purchase

    Put these under thermal blackout drapes in on a bedroom slider. I've checked and they TOTALLY diffuse my neighbors view! Couldn't be happier, he can't peek in any more! Not that he still doesn't try. So much better than even double sheers!

    Read More
    ladyahg June 17, 2015
  • Lovely Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I am using these on a double rod with a light color black out curtain in the back and these sheers in the front, and they are really lovely. Very, very sheer, they provide no privacy but in combination with the black out curtain they add a beautiful, soft, color to the window. The color is very true to the photo and there is just the bare touch of a sheen, but not too shiny. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    D. P. February 19, 2015
  • Lovely touch
    Verified Purchase

    These are as sheer as it gets, positively ephemeral. They added a whimsical, softening effect to a casual room with many windows and a cement floor.

    Read More
    P.E. S. January 20, 2015
  • Very light and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a soft airy look for my room and these are perfect. They let the light in but still provide privacy.

    Read More
    bac2013 December 10, 2014
  • Very sheer
    Verified Purchase

    These are very sheer, sheers. Good for letting in a lot of daylight. The color is more light gray and charcoal gray than blue and gray. Wasn't expecting that, would have prefered the 'blue' to be more 'blue' than gray. The fabric is so light, that during the sewing process all the corners are shorter than the rest of the hem. The fabric type is lovely, there are no pulls on the body of the fabric itself.

    Read More
    newcomercats October 29, 2014
  • Looks identical to picture
    Verified Purchase

    The colors look exactly like the picture on computer, lenght was good, I used them as a overlay on exiting curtains Turned out exactly the way I had pictured

    Read More
    sandim09 February 23, 2014
  • Excellent, exactly as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    These worked beautifully to compliment the Vintage Blue Dupioni Silk drapes I purchased on Overstock. I like the variation of the stripes and the coverage it affords with the light still able to shine through. Another great purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    starlight2010 December 4, 2013
  • Amazing curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so impressed when I opened this package. These curtains are amazing. The colors are dark gray and light blue linen which is textured with light silver gray sheer stripes in between. I absolutely love them and can't wait to hang them in my dining room. 6 days from order to delivery from Overstock.

    Read More
    trp60 August 9, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    These are a very beautiful color. I have solid blue curtains to outline the sheers. I'm very pleased with the color and fabric as well as the looks of these sheers.

    Read More
    cappsn August 9, 2013
  • to stripey for me
    Verified Purchase

    I hung one up and let it sit for a day but they aren't right for my area. I need a solid sheer color, not stripes. I have too many other things i rather people look at and to me, the stripes bring attention.

    Read More
    ckb7 June 10, 2013
  • Signature sheer curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They are very pretty and well made. Just what I wanted

    Read More
    sjki June 3, 2013
  • Beautiful curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these curtains. They are of very good quality and hang beautifully! Great value for the price I paid.

    Read More
    uzbechka April 18, 2013
  • Very attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    With new wood blinds, I didn't want anything dark or heavy on the windows. These curtains add just enough, and the striped pattern in the sheer makes them just a bit unusual from ordinary sheers. They also bring out the blue color in the furnishings in the rest of the room. I really like the way they look.

    Read More
    marilyn41 April 6, 2013