Today: $122.99

MSRP: $270.00

Save $147.01 (54%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Signature Green Textured Silk Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    not the right color/shade of green that I needed. Looked like it online but not when I received it. Promptly returned and was charged for 20lb pkg and UPS weighed it at 12lbs. I paid return fee for 8lbs more! Be careful when wanting to return to overstock.com.

    Read More
    Maria P. September 15, 2016
  • Luxurious, gorgeous.....a steal for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I hung these in my master bedroom. The color was deep, luminous and the silk slubbing made them distinctive.

    Read More
    rosemp July 22, 2016
  • Nashville
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and the color is beautiful, rich, and deep. The quality of construction is great, lined drapes that hang very well. They add a touch of elegance to the room. We enjoy them and they provide insulation in the colder months.

    Read More
    Nancy M. March 22, 2016
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality fabric and the color was exactly what it showed online.

    Read More
    Sandra C. January 19, 2016
  • Lovely and great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Actual color was somewhat more subdued than photo, but worked well for me.

    Read More
    juliemp January 13, 2016
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Words cannot express how much I love these curtains and how much it has transformed my living room. It brings elegance to my space. Wish I could put a picture here. So glad I bought it. Looks very expensive.

    Read More
    tarheeltulip November 30, 2015
  • Love these panels
    Verified Purchase

    Really excellent quality, lined and really well made. The color is a deep fern-y sage and the dupioni texture of the silk is very pronounced and really nice. I bought the cashmere color for the living room and they are also really nice.

    Read More
    cynccook November 23, 2015
  • happy homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonable price for quality fully lined silk panels. I would recommend these over Bed Bath and Beyond panels I found that did cost quite a bit more and were equal in quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser33922 June 19, 2015
  • Pretty color, look expensive
    Verified Purchase

    These look very luxurious. Love sneaky overstock purchases like this. These aren't cheap, but nice curtains can be SO expensive. We never close them so not sure about how much light they block but they feel thick.

    Read More
    sspotter June 6, 2015
  • MISSING INSTRUCTIONS AND PINS
    Verified Purchase

    Great drapery but there were NO PINS and/or instructions included with panels so I have no idea what to do with them.

    Read More
    shojofleish December 4, 2013
  • Luxury for less
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these panels in another color earlier this year. Having bought custom drapes many times before, I wanted to see how the Overstock drapes would compare. They are beautiful! Double lined and even weighted on the hems! I will definitely shop here first for future drapery purchases.

    Read More
    kluppel October 17, 2013
  • Beautiful and Room Darkening
    Verified Purchase

    Green is kinda grassy. Not emerald and not olive. More a yellow tone than blue. It worked with what I have. I adore Signature silk drapes and also have several pairs in the gold.

    Read More
    gndnhfc July 16, 2013
  • Unfortunate
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful except I bought 2 and they were different colors. Had to send them both back.

    Read More
    missisis123 February 15, 2013
  • They are ok
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are of good quality, just not for me. The color is dark and dull.

    Read More
    tahjmir February 5, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Worked beautifully with my space. I would buy them again!

    Read More
    dancemama605 January 4, 2013
  • Green Silk Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase 10 panels of the green silk and gold curtains for my living and dining room for the winter. They are beautiful and very expensive looking. They fall perfectly and didn't even need to be pressed when I took them out of the packaging. Have received many comments on how beautiful they are and would recommend them in just about any color as they completely make the room.

    Read More
    lkglj12 November 29, 2012
  • Great real raw silk panels at an great price
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these silk panels, the color was perfect. I hung them on a rod behind a new valance and they look luxurious. The lining is very good quality and they are very room darkening. Should be great when the snow flies... terrifc product!

    Read More
    horsemomrn November 27, 2012
  • Love, love, love these drapes!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 panels for my DR windows, and will now order a 3rd to hang at the DR door entry.

    Read More
    supremehappiness October 28, 2012
  • Good quality ready made drapes
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised that these drapes were so heavy and nicely lined. They are closer to the quality you get from custom drapery. Just measure well! I ended up with more "puddle" than I wanted. But, am very pleased with this product. And the price is the lowest I've found on the Internet for something comparable.

    Read More
    2468lori8642 July 28, 2012
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent silk curtains. Arrived well in time. The silk is rich and the backing is heavy. The color is a very sober green that does not draw undue attention. The curtains hang really well and give the room the facelift it needed. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    smh4qa June 26, 2012
Sponsored Links