| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Signature Espresso Faux Taffeta Silk Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Privacy Galore!
    Verified Purchase

    These are amazingly Beautiful!

    Read More
    Milli M. June 15, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice curtains. Feel soft and weighted. Nice sheen. I purchased two panels to go behind my queen bed.

    Read More
    shannak44 September 21, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Goes well with anything. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    alisa l. March 23, 2016
  • Rich, beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains look like expensive curtains that I can be proud of. The picture shows accurate colors. I love how their is a hint of gold in there and how it is so shimmery. These curtains are gorgeous!

    Read More
    Rachel G. February 16, 2016
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    beautifully made and nice and heavy. very pleased

    Read More
    Meg s. January 13, 2016
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and elegant happy with product

    Read More
    OstkUser70104 December 22, 2015
  • Very nice construction
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize these aren't grommet top, so am not crazy about using rings, but overall, very nice for the money. Well made.

    Read More
    Yes! Design October 18, 2015
  • Mrs T
    Verified Purchase

    Color beautiful and great quality.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. June 19, 2015
  • Excellent quality - truly room darkening
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one panel to match one I had purchased from Overstock several years ago. Will use each tied back on a narrow window. Perfect match and no fading in the drape which has been used for some time.

    Read More
    sleepingbeauty3 April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful but
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are so beautiful. I had to return them because taffeta is too dressy for my living room and the brown was too dark. They are very true to the color you see online. Overstock was most gracious in the return.

    Read More
    gardensgalore April 9, 2014
  • Espresso Faux Taffeta Silk 108 curtain panel
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these curtains! I could not have gotten better ones made by a professional. They hang beautifully and all arrived in perfect condition. I am so happy I bought them and plan to buy others in a different color for my bedroom!

    Read More
    einalem76 February 15, 2014
  • Fit for a Queen
    Verified Purchase

    The material quality, construction, color and look of these curtain panels are fit for a Queen. One word keeps repeating in my mind ... SUPERB, SUPERB, SUPERB!

    Read More
    pipperhart December 17, 2013
  • Hummm, not what I need.
    Verified Purchase

    These draperies are thick and bulky. Not the elegant drapy style I was seeking. I don't know how they would pull open and closed if you used the poll pocket. The color is fine, but something seems off to me. It's probably just my lighting. I'm returning them.

    Read More
    mrshome October 8, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are absolutely gorgeous! They look VERY rich. I have them in my living room AND bedroom and I get loads of compliments on them. The price is excellent for such an amazing product.

    Read More
    hoped13 September 10, 2013
  • Creat Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautiful and high quality. They are heavy and can block most light. I use them in my bedroom, and they instantly dressed up the French door!

    Read More
    jenny12219 August 13, 2013
  • Great look for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered these drapes more than once. I love the feel of these for the price. They look very expensive and have great lining. Very good deal for the price. Word of caution, I started ironing these and melted the fabric because the iron was too hot. Fortunately, with the way the drape is hung tightly, you can't see the burn, but I know it is there. . .

    Read More
    tophertodd July 5, 2013
  • Mstr bedroom draperies
    Verified Purchase

    Draperies are a beautiful rich dark brown, as described. Provide complete block out which we were searching for to use in bedroom Hang heavy with weights sewn in, drip nicely on the floor. Ethan Allen was selling similar drapes for much more, making them unaffordable for our budget. Overstock made it affordable! Would definitely recommend using overstock. I am now in search of window coverings for the living and dining room. Thank you overstock!

    Read More
    lngflw March 27, 2013
  • These drapes are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes look very rich looking. Love them! Love the the color also.

    Read More
    susanh1964 March 9, 2013
  • Luxury curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are amazing panels at a great price. They look so elegant and really block out the cold! I bought 6 panels and have no regrets. They are beautiful and look like they should be triple the price. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    meowwa2 February 1, 2013
  • Great find, great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Website easily searched for product, quick checkout, adequate shipping time. Overall good experience

    Read More
    bamaslp January 21, 2013
Sponsored Links