Sale Starts at $60.74

Save $117.26 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Signature Cream Faux Silk Taffeta Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very elegant. I thought they would be more ivory but they are a true cream color. Turned out they are perfect for my living room décor.

    Read More
    Mlb April 18, 2017
  • EFF Signature Cream Faux Silk Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I am in LOVE with these drapes. I was a bit hesitant to order drapes online but I am SO pleased with my purchase. These drapes are amazing quality and are thick & heavy. I ordered these drapes for a large window in my dinning room and they look amazing and have an "expensive" look. I will be ordering these same exact drapes for my living room. In the picture the curtains look white, but in person they are more of a cream color which I LOVE.

    Read More
    Kari K. April 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Drapes looks custom made and expensive

    Read More
    Reesa G. April 29, 2015
  • Gorgeous curtains!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains but must dry clean to get the wrinkles out before hanging.

    Read More
    ang931 March 18, 2015
  • Good quality, beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains came exactly as advertised. High quality curtains that look expensive and are much more substantial than more expensive curtains. Originally I wanted faux silk curtains from pottery barn but they were so thin and flimsy I couldn't justify the cost. These curtain look and feel so much nicer. They are well made and the color is exactly what I was looking for: off white/cream.

    Read More
    oerk March 9, 2015
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very heavy and weighted at the bottom. That was a pleasant surprise. Yes, they are close to white but that's what CREAM is, just barely off white. Perfect color for what we needed. Worth the price I paid and look great in my living room!

    Read More
    carbo53 December 16, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and the right price! These look very expensive in my gray/beige painted office. Wanted a transitional/modern feel and they work perfectly.

    Read More
    floresinca September 11, 2014
  • MISTAKE!
    Verified Purchase

    Just opened my package and there is yellowing and dirty finger prints all over these bright white curtains. Very disappointed especially for the price. Sending back now! But love how overstock will take it back with no problems!

    Read More
    jsmpye June 25, 2013
  • not really
    Verified Purchase

    These were really to white for my decor they are well made but the color was not what I was looking for in hind site I would order the antique beige and I most likely will.

    Read More
    laurie65 February 2, 2013
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Expensive looking, nice lining, full. Pool slightly on the floor. Material looks like silk

    Read More
    anniein33040 January 24, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice, heavy drapes. I love the feel of the material, and the backing is good...not exactly room darkening, but at least as darkening as the vertical blinds these replaced. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is the color. It really is white, not off white, not cream, not ivory. Probably not as white as a really white-white. We have off white trim on the window sills, etc. and it is whiter than that. Still, I'm keeping them. They are really nice and you can't beat the price for that quality! We put them on a decorative rod with a pretty finial, and got the metal curved "tie-backs" that have similar finials. Looks nice!

    Read More
    katinfl July 11, 2012
  • Great product but I find myself wishing for silk
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, definitely a good buy for the price, but I still find myself wishing for real silk instead of taffeta! From 6 feet away you really can't tell the difference, though. Nice lining, too.

    Read More
    jessiepp June 18, 2012
  • great white dissapointment
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't listen to the reviewer who stated these are not "cream". Well...that was a huge mistake because these are so so white. I put them up and my master bedroom bay window looked like I had decorated it with a giant shower curtain liner. Not the look I was after. Back to the drawing board.

    Read More
    rimatt May 25, 2012
  • Designer style drapes
    Verified Purchase

    If your looking for excellent quality slightly blackout designer looking drapes then buy these! Quality is excellent, material is light weight, easy to wash, hang up and looks great. These are very white not beige or creme as described in photo but I kept them anyway.

    Read More
    valuefinder1 May 22, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    They look great in my dining room. Very heavy. Lined with weights on bottom.

    Read More
    shannon2424 May 12, 2012
  • not cream colored curtains, but bright white
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains were lovelly. The quality was what I wanted, however I need a true cream color, and these cream curtains are stark white. This doesn't match at all.

    Read More
    janice51288 April 29, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice curtains at a very affordable cost. I had to order 10 panels so I knew it was going to be a big purchase. The curtain panel's look nice.. Great thickness, and weight.

    Read More
    jdillhough March 5, 2012
  • white NOT cream
    Verified Purchase

    The product is of great quality. The curtains look very nice and expensive, like custom made. However, on the picture I thought that they are really CREAM, but in reality they look off WHITE. If this does not bother you, you will be happy. I wanted CREAM color and I am still debating whether to leave them or return them.

    Read More
    lena68 February 28, 2012
  • Fabulous!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    these curtains are FABULOUS!!!! I love them, they were a perfect accent for my office!

    Read More
    jaygirl31 January 17, 2012
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The "polyester" faux silk taffeta is so thin that you can see the interlining through the fabric. The fabric is white instead of cream as described on the site.

    Read More
    nycdesign20 January 6, 2012