| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $122.39

Save $147.61 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Signature Cashmere Textured Silk Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dry clean issue!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these panels back in January. So I thought I'd was time to dry clean them. Well they are ruined! They changed to green! I was considering buying more of them, well not anymore. Overstock's customer service is no help. wont be buying here again!

    Read More
    OstkUser616996 September 11, 2017
  • Nice Panels
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These panels actually look rich and full, and more expensive than they actually are. They hang well and make a lovely statement in a room. I am pleased.

    Read More
    Andrea August 30, 2017
  • Don't look any further!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Custom quality. Worth the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1034675 May 12, 2017
  • LOVE THEM!
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PLEASED WITH PURCHASE. DRAPES ARE EXTREMELY WELL MADE AND ELEGANT LOOKING.

    Read More
    Olivia H. April 12, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased lots of these curtains. Love them

    Read More
    jojo March 12, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Classic. Love these. Exactly what I envisioned for my dining room. They are a bit heavier so it's nice to pair with thick wooden drapery rod.

    Read More
    OstkUser271070 March 3, 2017
  • Beautiful Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are a lovely sand color. If I had purchased this fabric and made these myself, I would have as much invested in the "just" the material. Unfortunately, these were too "formal" for my great room.. However, I will be ordering these in the off white for my bedroom. Just beautiful!

    Read More
    lskonrady March 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Look expensive & great quality. Color is gorgeous

    Read More
    Jamie C. January 21, 2017
  • Love these silk panels
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. I had to have them professionally hemmed but well worth it. Looks like they cost thousands of dollars.

    Read More
    Kay B. January 19, 2017
  • FINALLY!!! Beautiful curtains!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is so hard to find quality curtains that are worth the price. These ARE!!! Love the color and fabric. These don't look like cheap, poly curtains.

    Read More
    closeknit January 4, 2017
  • Love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous in person and beautiful quality

    Read More
    OstkUser772171 December 28, 2016
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the most beautiful draperies! They make any home look like a million bucks. Definitely show stoppers.

    Read More
    Elisabeth O. December 20, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on these curtains! They have a wonderful texture and a very unique color that goes from a silvery taupe in daylight to a dark shiny deep kaki with our lighting at night...could not find a more perfect color for our decor. Overall very elegant and excellent quality that's comparable to panels that would have cost me a fortune from a famous furniture store. Very pleased! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Nadine N. December 14, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    There is not much to say that hasn't already been said about these beautiful curtains, but I will gladly add to the chorus of praise! These are SO gorgeous - heavy, lush, double lined, so well made. Such great quality! They look custom. The color of mine matched quite well with the color as it appeared on my monitor - it a classic neutral that would play well with either grays or beiges. I've got Benjamin Moore Palladian Blue on my dining room walls, and these are stunning with it. So so happy!

    Read More
    Cathleen M. October 29, 2016
  • Beautiful .... yet not too formal
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful. It blends with grey tones well. The textured silk works well in any room.

    Read More
    Glenda G. October 23, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains! Exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Janine V. September 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are thick and beautiful. They are a great addition to our master bedroom.

    Read More
    Neely L. August 19, 2016
  • Classy curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes add a touch of class to a room. And they do a good job of blocking out light. As all mail order drapes, they were quite wrinkled, and I finally did iron them -- on cotton/steam from the back (where lined), and on silk for touching up the front. Love the color!

    Read More
    azrocklady July 31, 2016
  • I'm In Love
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the curtains I purchased in the Taupe/Silver color. I only worry about how to hang them as they are truly lined well (heavier than I assumed they would be). I purchased the 50"x108" and plan to take it up to the ceiling. Metal hooks were included, but not sure if it will hold the weight. The curtains are decadent and the small areas of imperfections (brown dot or two) I look at as "character".

    Read More
    SA Lady July 28, 2016
  • PJ
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are absolutely luscious. The color is sort of mink/taupe/grey,,,,very unique and beautifully textured with an elegant sheen, High end look for sure.

    Read More
    PJ July 26, 2016
Sponsored Links