Sale Starts at: $53.12

Save $124.88 (70%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Signature Burgundy Velvet Blackout Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are very well made and heavy. True to color in photos. We chose the burg Andy for our theatre room. Perfect!

    Read More
    Julie B. March 4, 2017
  • Privacy
    Verified Purchase

    Caught a meter reader going around the BACK of my house. He stopped to look in the one window that allowed visuals into my living room. Obviously he had done this before to know where to look. My daughter was sitting in her chair at the time. He looked right at her. It was a day off for me and I was still in my bathrobe, and didn't want to confront him with a shotgun. I was pissed. Never the less my home now has all blackout curtains. Finding shotgun shells and beer cans from hunters... on my property was another reason I invested in these curtains. Germans give the added protection.

    Read More
    Robin D. January 6, 2017
  • Not Clear that there is 1 panel
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains so I would like to start off by saying that. The materials are great and they look stunning. My one complaint is that they make it appear that you receive 2 panels with the photo. I thought ordering this would give me 2 panels and but I only got one. That is very miss leading. I really wish they had been more clear.

    Read More
    OstkUser688604 November 8, 2016
  • Product is good quality. But it's made in China
    Verified Purchase

    For folks like me who care about the origin, I bought 10 of them under the false understanding that they are made in Pakistan (as the website advertised). shipping 10 of these heavy curtai back would be a huge drag so I decide to stick with them. They are heavy, very pretty dark red that match our wood house. With price under consideration, If it wasn't for the China thing, I'd give 5 stars.

    Read More
    Mike C. October 7, 2016
  • Better than Pottery Barn - Which I love
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome ...drapes! They look so good...I purchased them in RED/Burgundy & Natural Grey

    Read More
    Anna G. October 2, 2016
  • Nice drapes
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised at the high quality of these drapes. I would like to know if they come in other colours?

    Read More
    Sandra S. September 29, 2016
  • Perfect Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because I wanted to add to my Victorian look drawing room and also to save on energy bills. I was impressed from the moment they arrived with their rich look, color, and presence--they are thick and weight a significant amount. Because of that I had them installed, instead of trying to do it myself. The installer was impressed with their richness and said they were well made. I wished I had had them pressed before I had them hung--I planned to steam them myself which is turning into a lot of work due to the fact they are heavy, multi-layered drapes (which is a GREAT thing, but my error in planning). The white lining facing out is ideal for apartments and town homes which require a white front facing out. The maroon interior is perfect for a Victorian theme and matched my furniture. Of course I have yet to get a light bill since I just had them put up, but the room feels cooler already! I am in Houston, TX. so I put them up more for the summer heat in mind then to keep the place warm; however, I am sure they will help with that too. Victorian/Edwardian/Downton Abbey/Turn-of-the-Century decorators, this is a must have! Home theatre enthusiasts I am sure they will work for you too. Summary: I just love them!

    Read More
    Jacqueline B. July 23, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd pair of these curtains I have purchased. They are very thick and wonderful. They are excellent for blocking the sun, wind, and look elegant and expensive. My kids said " I don't know what you paid for those curtains but it was worth it".

    Read More
    1234mn June 12, 2016
  • A steal
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes were all I had hoped they would be. Heavy, hang well. I've had them up for several months now, and would purchase again.

    Read More
    stillstacy March 1, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for! The burgundy is a rich full color that makes a room pop. They are blackout curtains and energy efficient. Very good quality.

    Read More
    Annick S. February 8, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very good will take some time to drop out well

    Read More
    Maritza P. January 31, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality. happy with the purchase

    Read More
    Tracy K. January 30, 2016
  • Lee
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE...LOVE...LOVE these curtains! Love them so much, I bought 2 sets!!

    Read More
    Lee S. November 11, 2015
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I knew I was taking a chance ordering polyester, but I have been unable to find cotton velvet panels similar to ones I had purchased a few years ago from a national department store. These panels are just ok. They are not as thick as I would expect for the price, but I do like the weights in the bottom hem. They are not burgundy but more of a cranberry. They are the exact same color as my cranberry loveseat. The room I needed them for only has one window and 2 panels will do. Not many people will see them so I decided to keep them. They do blackout the sun and hopefully they will keep the heat in. I'm a little concerned as to how they will hold up after I take them to the cleaners. Will update review after with the results.

    Read More
    missljk November 1, 2015
  • Regal Panels
    Verified Purchase

    These curtails clearly exceeded my expectations. These curtails are regal, heavy and instantly blackout any room. I ordered two panels for my home theater. Similar curtails of this quality are priced much higher. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    logic1234 October 22, 2015
  • WOW! Quality Quality Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are not buying these curtains, you are nuts! They are lined, heavy and beautiful! I feel so lucky to have these curtains! And they have 2 ways to hang. What great quality! I have 2 sets! The colors are rich and vibrant!

    Read More
    spiritpriestess October 13, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my windows in the foyer. We have 12' ceiling and an old Victorian home. They match perfect with the style of my home. They also provide privacy at night.

    Read More
    Christine G. August 20, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Got this color and the Hunter Green~ super high quality with nice plush feel... I just love these!!!

    Read More
    Teri C. January 28, 2015
  • Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes keep cold out and are stunning.

    Read More
    Michael S. January 22, 2015
  • Home Theatre
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love my new curtains. I was going for a home theatre feel and have achieved the look with these curtains. Several people have commented on how nice they look. I was able to use a garment steamer to get rid of the wrinkles from packaging. They block out the incoming light completely. I highly recommend these curtains for anybody wanting a home theatre or luxurious feel. Ordering was easy too.

    Read More
    Quail Lakes November 6, 2014
Sponsored Links