| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $134.09

MSRP: $270.00

Save $135.91 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Signature Biscotti Textured Silk Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful these are so nice elegant perfect for the window that I was using it for the color perfect I would definitely read these a 5 star.

    Read More
    Diana T. September 13, 2017
  • Looks like cotton, doesn't look like silk
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric quality is not great - looks more like cotton than silk.

    Read More
    Ellen B. September 2, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These panels are very pretty. They are simple in color and pattern, but they hang nicely and serve the purpose as an inexpensive, elegant looking window treatment.

    Read More
    Andrea September 1, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These curtains will not disappoint. They're beautiful! I bought the gold and love them. And, they aren't only lined but also black-out which protects my furniture and art work from the harsh sun in the afternoons.

    Read More
    Laura N. August 8, 2017
  • Beautuful
    Verified Purchase

    A soft color, nicely made. Only issue is the header tape is different sizes in the various curtains.

    Read More
    Clare K. June 6, 2017
  • Sott beachy champagne shag
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Luxurious, everyone loves it! Soft and thick.....you can vacuum but you have to turn ritator brush off. I put it in my guest bedroom and it gives an expensive look. A great rug for the money.

    Read More
    joysmarie53 May 28, 2017
  • Biscotti textured silk curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtain! Good quality and lovely color.

    Read More
    Olga R. May 7, 2017
  • Exclusive Fabrics Signature Biscotti Textured Silk
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtain and worth the price.

    Read More
    Tami Harris April 18, 2017
  • classic beauty
    Verified Purchase

    these drapes look fantastic love them....

    Read More
    eireanne1 March 29, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy silk panels..beautiful color and great price!

    Read More
    susan o. March 28, 2017
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are perfect. Not too overbearing and very good quality. Gold is similar to picture, but a littler darker/duller in person which is what I wanted. Love them! I ordered 4x 108 inch panels. Look fab in my dining room

    Read More
    Jasmine K. March 4, 2017
  • Classic Silk Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    We're very pleased with the color and quality; it has added to the elegance of a new living room.

    Read More
    Diana Y. February 23, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely lined, hang well, look fabulous!

    Read More
    Patricia D. January 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fabric. Got here quickly

    Read More
    Beverly M. January 5, 2017
  • Exactly What I Wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    The panels are beautiful and well-crafted. After reviewing the comments I was able to determine that the true color was more of a biscotti than true gold, and they blend beautifully with my bedding.

    Read More
    Paula A. January 4, 2017
  • Silk curtain panels
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful and so luxurious

    Read More
    ljrb5 December 24, 2016
  • linda
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are just like the photo only fuller. Worth the price when compared to other options if you are on a budget, I am. But if you want real silk, these are! They hang beautifully. I had mine prof. pressed and they were ready. no flaws.

    Read More
    OstkUser73990 December 1, 2016
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. They are heavy, light blocking and drape beautifully.

    Read More
    anne November 12, 2016
  • customer/EJB
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful! hang so nice at the dining room windows. has a rich look although a bit expensive.

    Read More
    deltaej November 4, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning, High End, top quality drapes!

    Read More
    Kaki September 15, 2016
Sponsored Links