Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Signature Biscotti Textured Silk 96-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    THE QUALITY IS THERE AND THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL.

    Read More
    pastorcmc April 14, 2017
  • Matte gold sheen
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautiful and worth the discounted purchase. Lined and beautiful sheen to this gold textured silk.

    Read More
    Amy M. November 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains were exactly as described. Beautiful light golden color. Needed 10 panels for open living/dining room combo. Too many/expensive for custom but added 6" edging to create custom look. They hang well & have a wonderful texture.

    Read More
    Kathleen O. September 29, 2016
  • Good quality, looks beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these curtains. They are great quality and a beautiful color of gold. Very elegant.

    Read More
    cpruss July 6, 2016
  • very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful lined drapery panels. The color is true to the photo and the lining is heavy. They look beautiful in my dining room. Great quality

    Read More
    cmack59 April 1, 2016
  • Almost 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    Would have given these 5 stars if the picture were more representative. The golden shade is darker and solid ( no variation as the image suggests. Construction is perfect

    Read More
    Kelli K. January 23, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The sheen on these are gorgeous. The only down side was I was shipped the wrong color and could not complete the window. They did not have stock of the biscotti and I had to return and ended up going with the Belgian linen.

    Read More
    sands77 December 7, 2015
  • great drapes
    Verified Purchase

    I love these drapes. They are heavy and worth every penny.

    Read More
    MEM September 13, 2015
  • bear and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Look beautiful, nice fabric

    Read More
    Jeanne M. September 11, 2015
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE THE BEST!! BOUGHT EIGHT OF THESE HAD FOUR SEWN TOGETHE TO MAKE TWO LARGE DRAPES LOOK FANTASTIC IN MY GUEST BEDROOM RECOMMEND MADE VERY WELL GREAT PRICE

    Read More
    willbuynow55 June 18, 2015
  • Look Great!
    Verified Purchase

    There are so may different ways the can be draped. Just use your imagination.

    Read More
    SLR13 February 24, 2015
  • EXQUISITE DRAPERIES
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are very good looking covering my dining room windows. They hang beautifully and look very chic. I would recommend them to anyone who prefers silk draperies.

    Read More
    jackie275 February 3, 2015
  • Beutiful drapes. Heavy looking. Great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Beutiful drapes. Heavy looking. Made my bedroom feel and look warm

    Read More
    dplep July 25, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Catherine S. April 27, 2017
Sponsored Links