Starting at: $114.99

Save $155.01 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Signature Beige Textured Silk Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these golden curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a hard time choosing these curtains because they're a little pricey, but we are so glad we did! They're a pale yellow in the evening, and a shimmery gold when the sunlight is trying to come through. Not heavy but not too light. Subtle horizontal lines all across (texture, not a different color). My husband is glad we spent a little extra for these - so pretty!

    Read More
    Vanessa T. March 6, 2017
  • Most beautiful drapes in the world
    Verified Purchase

    The silk is gorgeous. Against the light, the slubs in the silk make beautiful subtle variations of color. The lining/interlining gives the drapes a full body that looks custom. I bought 120", and created a flange to the rod pocket by sewing a staight line 1" down from the top, which makes the gathers more snug. Another customixed touch I like is buying braid or other trim and applying it 1" in from the leading edge. I used the braid for tiebacks too. The curtains have blind hems and weighted corners too, more quality touches. The off white I ordered is a near perfect match for Sherwin Williams Jersey Cream paint on my walls. Kind of a vanilla custard color, almost yellow. I'm really, really happy with these. Friends have spent $****+ per window for similar custom drapes, mine were about $ *** per window, including rods and braid trim. :)

    Read More
    Susan C. October 26, 2015
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous. Now if I can only figure out the perfect rods to show them off.

    Read More
    Carol B. July 9, 2015
  • Beyond expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes look like they cost much, much more and add elegance without being pretentious. They also totally block the light when closed without appearing heavy.

    Read More
    peggyday June 3, 2015
  • Signature Beige Textured Silk Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these curtains to replace ******* silk curtains I ordered from another well known company almost 10 years ago. There is nothing wrong with the old ones I had just painted my dining room a new color and the color no longer than matched. I loved everything about these curtains except the fact that throughout both panels there were areas where the threads were pulling apart. My previous ******* silk curtains did not have that. I would have kept them have it not been for that.

    Read More
    77mustang November 8, 2014
  • Silk Curtains exactly as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Just as I expected, the curtains are well made. and hang well. They provide privacy and allow light into my dining room.

    Read More
    kray October 17, 2014
  • Love these drapes....
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and ordered two panels for my bedroom. The color is more yellow/gold than beige. I wanted a gold tone so it was perfect. The curtains are lined and weighted. They are spectacular and well worth the money.

    Read More
    mamominnc May 11, 2014
  • Success
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. It matched the furniture in a way that complimented the room. Wrinkled but pressed up nicely.

    Read More
    14van February 25, 2014
  • textured sil
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two panels. Overall the quality is very nice. I would have rated them "excellent" however, I need to exchange one due to dark area on the interlining which shows through when curtains are closed. Looks like a manufacturing error. The color is more of a golden beige...darker than the picture on my screen but still acceptable.

    Read More
    lcurr January 14, 2014
  • Signature Silk beige curtain panels
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are gorgeous and just what I was looking for in my dining room. The color looks more like a soft Golden color to me and I had also ordered the Pearl color, thinking it would be white, but returned it because the color just wasn't exactly what I was looking for. However, they were also gorgeous as well. In my opinion, the two colors were very close, almost a tonal value of each other with the pearl being the lightest of the two. My dining room is red so the soft golden color of the beige (marked "maple" on the package) is perfect. I can say the quality is more than I expected. They look like custom made curtains and the texture and markings of silk make them all the more attractive. The fabric has a glow to it, they are lined and weighted. I ordered the 96" but I really need a 90" so I will probably shorten them a bit. Still a great purchase and I would recommend them. Gorgeous curtains!

    Read More
    jcarlton September 5, 2013
  • Nice Drapes with a Few Glitches
    Verified Purchase

    The drapes are good quality--I wouldn't say excellent. There are a couple of issues though: 1. There's not enough curtain pins included to attach these on rings so that they hang right and 2. The finished width of each panel is supposed to be 50" but one of the panels I received is 49 and the other is 48.5. That's probably the reason they are at Overstock. For a large window, this shortage does make a difference. For that reason, I wouldn't recommend them to a friend without this being noted. I'm happy with them overall but not thrilled for the price.

    Read More
    caralita August 7, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains. They look especially nice when the sunlight is shining behind them. I combined colors like some of the other reviewers and I am very happy with the look. I combined the Beige with the Biscotti, and Pearl with the Sunrise Gold in another room. The Pearl is my favorite.

    Read More
    izzabizza February 22, 2013
  • Exceptional quality and value
    Verified Purchase

    I had planned to have window treatments custom made for my dining room, but happened to see these drapes. After reading the reviews, I took a chance, knowing I could return them if I wasn't satisfied. Delivery was prompt, even the packaging was impressive. The drapes are exactly the color I wanted...I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    patikc July 29, 2012
  • wonderful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for good quality thick curtains for rmy bedroom. I even got some from Pottery Barn and Restoration Hardware, but had to return those... they were not thick enough. These are perfect and looks wonderful.

    Read More
    momenaa March 20, 2012
  • Beautiful panels.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful panels. I ordered 2 for my formal living. They are think and are very heavy and that is what I wanted for my glass wall. I dont like too much shine in silk and these panels have just enough that they can be used anywhere in the house. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    amberkhokhar February 12, 2012
  • Curtain panel
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain panel is great quality..more of a champagne color than beige. The only thing is when i opened it it had a strong chemical smell which made me feel quite sick! Its getting better but can slightly smell it when the house has been closed up. Apart from that they are very good for the price

    Read More
    southngirl December 21, 2011
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love the curtains. They appear in the picture to be a light creamy butter and that is what I received. Just a slight shimmer - not cheap looking at all. I can't say enough about how impressed I was with the quality of the curtains. A MUST!

    Read More
    pcola0210 December 5, 2011
  • beautiful silk drapes
    Verified Purchase

    I was delighted with the quality of the drapes, i chose two colors to pick from, and these were a shade or two darker than my walls. The description was very accurate, and what a bargain! I have custom drapes in the other rooms of our home, and paid 4 times the price. THANK YOU Overstock.com for offering such quality items!

    Read More
    felicia0 November 28, 2011
  • Looks like you spent $$$ when you didn't
    Verified Purchase

    I just finished hanging these panels yesterday, and they are just as nice as the other reviews have described. Be aware that they will have a light gold cast - could be the silk, or it could be the cream-colored backing or felt inside giving them a slight coloring. The construction of the panels is really quality - they have wide hems and rod pockets, taping at the top to allow for hooks, felt interlining and weights in the bottom hem. I have sewn my own draperies before, and I could not have made these panels for the price. I purchased four panels for a bay window and hung them with sheers also purchased on this site. Rather than buying a specially made bay window rod, I purchased three inexpensive rods ($12 each) at a discount retailer and removed the finials except on the outermost rod ends. By threading vinyl tubing inside the rods where they met at the bay corners and securing the joints with duct tape, I made my own very inexpensively.

    Read More
    montesano November 20, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were beautiful. It looks like I paid more for them.

    Read More
    dina47 August 2, 2011
Sponsored Links