| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Signature Beige French Linen Sheer Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice panels
    Verified Purchase

    Have these in living room for light and some privacy

    Read More
    carlymolly1 June 1, 2017
  • love my curtains!!!
    Verified Purchase

    makes a nice statement for a neutral color living room

    Read More
    Rachel M. February 27, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    We love them. Very classy looking

    Read More
    Louise W. October 15, 2016
  • Overstock messed up

    I ordered these, money was drafted from account. Then I received a message telling me that the drapes were out of stock. 5 days later they arrived. Transaction was a royal pain. Never opened the drapes.

    Read More
    Ruth S. May 24, 2016
  • Nice Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are a very nice quality. They let in just the right amount of light. I did iron them before putting them up. I also used drapery pins (amazon) and hung them with rings (rather than the clip rings).

    Read More
    kelley7 March 16, 2016
  • Soft linen
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty color and soft texture.

    Read More
    Gene D. September 14, 2015
  • Mama Rose
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful classy curtains for our living room.

    Read More
    Rose S. August 20, 2015
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Moved into a new house with lots of formal architectural details and chandeliers in every room. The interior designer suggested linen or burlap type draperies in a khaki or tan color to downplay and contrast. I purchased these for the master bedroom, dining room, and living room, all in various lengths. Yesterday, I hung them in the master bedroom with 2.5 inch drapery rings and they are absolutely stunning. They downplay the formality of the room and it is now "grand." These are well crafted and the fabric is beautiful. You will need to iron them before hanging. The draperies in the other too rooms were a little short but I have resolved that problem. I will sew bullion fringe to the bottom. There is no way I am returning these draperies because they are perfect. Keepers! They were also a great value, as I looked at other stores famous for their linen products [RH, CB2, PB, WE, etc.] and the prices were prohibitive. Because I needed so many panels, cost was a factor. For the money and the quality, these are a great buy.

    Read More
    draudrey June 19, 2015
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured and represented. It is a "bone" color. They are wrinkled when taken from the package. Need to iron or use a steamer on them. They are thin and let the light thru which is what I wanted.

    Read More
    kopperkoin May 15, 2015
  • sheer and light
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a light, sheer, flowing curtain. Light blocking was not important, just wanted something subtle to add texture to windows and this did the trick. The puddle nicely at the floor for a breezy look.

    Read More
    kimkosek January 10, 2015
  • Received stained curtain panel
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 8 curtain panels to go in my family room. One of the panels has yellow stains on it. Overstock doesn't have anymore of these curtain panels (size/color) so I'm left with the option to either spend extra money to try and see if the stain will come out via dry cleaning, or I will have to return all 8 panels because I don't have enough to do my entire living room. The curtains are a simple sheet of linen with a pole pocket and hems. Anyone who can sew a simple straight line could make these curtains themselves. I knew that based on previous reviews, but didn't feel like going to the fabric store, measuring, cutting, and sewing my own panels. But now I either have to keep the stained product and hope the stain comes out, or go thru all the hassle of returning them all. In the future I think I will sew my own.

    Read More
    jcmcintyre December 15, 2014
  • Nice, but ...
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated before writing this review. As stated in the product description, these curtains are somewhat see-through. For our intended purpose (for use on northern-facing bedroom windows without much light), this was perfect, as they do let in light. However, after reading other reviews about how well made these curtains are, I must say I am perplexed. They are a straight panel of fabric. Period. If by "well made," previous reviewers meant that the seams are straight, then I agree. But beyond that, the quality seems unremarkable. Still, I like the color, the linen fabric, and the simple style -- and they do look nice in our bedroom. That said, if someone had spread them before me and said, "I bought these on overstock. How much do you think they cost?" I would probably have guessed about half the amount that I actually paid. I'm keeping them, but in my opinion, the cost is not commensurate with the quality of the product.

    Read More
    lobster36 October 14, 2013
  • Not what I want
    Verified Purchase

    I returned it because it does not look like in the picture.

    Read More
    pacificisland2007 October 10, 2013
  • Superb quality semi-sheers!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a little on the expensive side in the Overstock range of drape panel prices, but they are extremely inexpensive given the superior quality of the workmanship and fabric. I wanted 100% linen in a natural color because linen holds up to sun the best of any fabric and they're going to be on a southeast window. And anything longer than 84" is getting hard to find, we needed 96" and I was relieved to see these were available in that length. "Sheers" is a little bit of a misnomer, they are semi-sheers -- and had it not been for previous reviews saying that they were heavier than a sheer and lighter than a drape, I might not have bought them. And I would have been sorry because I would have missed out on the perfect drapes for my living room.

    Read More
    tigiba June 20, 2013
  • Lovely linen
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous high end look, quality fabric. Light filtering while still offering privacy. . Updates a stuffy formal dining room yet maintains an elegant look. Thrilled with them!

    Read More
    1nicerug March 13, 2013
  • Nice curtains.
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains as described. "Sheer" means light gently filters through, but I feel I get adequate privacy from the curtains. Perfect for my living room where I hung them.

    Read More
    jessalynj February 19, 2013
  • Perfect for Me
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these panels for a triple french door in my kitchen/lounge area. The three doors have wooden blinds but I wanted to add something to give the area some softness and warmth. The color matches my walls perfectly and since I have high ceilings I am mounting them at eight feet and adding a contrasting fabric to the bottom. I have the same fabric in a valance on my back door and on a table runner so it pulls it all together. As another reviewer stated they are non light filtering so if you want privacy you will have to line them. I have hung mine with ring and clip to create folds. I am going to purchase two more to add to each side to give them a bit more fullness. Overall, when finished I have a very custom look at a very reasonable price. Also, these are dry clean only!

    Read More
    bellabarleylady January 12, 2013
  • Nice quality panel
    Verified Purchase

    I found these panels to be exactly what I was looking for. They are just heavy enough to hang nice and the perfect color, allowing light to filter through but giving plenty of privacy.

    Read More
    dcape123 January 4, 2013
  • Beautifully made
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to order this without seeing it first because so many of the ready made curtains available in the stores are of such low quality. My friend the designer told me she orders these frequently because of the quality.They were beautifully made and a very nice fabric. They are very sheer, not because of a loose weave, but it you need them for blackout in a bedroom, they will need to be lined or purchase a black out liner to go underneath.

    Read More
    debradiane November 29, 2012
Sponsored Links