Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $50.57

Save $49.43 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Seville Print Blackout Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These faded terribly
    Verified Purchase

    These faded on the side edges and turned pink! We had these less than a yr.

    Read More
    Yossef G. July 27, 2017
  • Living Room Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the color of these curtains. They are definitely true blackout curtains...the reason for only 2 stars is because over time certain parts of the curtains have turned colors (rusty orange color). I'm not exactly sure why, but at this price I expect better quality.

    Read More
    Leslie W. July 19, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed. Looks really nice.

    Read More
    Cindy T. July 15, 2017
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Does what they do in beautiful fashion

    Read More
    campbellmom8 July 8, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I've had them for over 6 months now, still look like brand new. Didn't fade and seem to be durable.

    Read More
    Magdalena M. July 2, 2017
  • Loved
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice looking for the price!! Didn't completely block light

    Read More
    Holly S. May 25, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Very good quality at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    Alice M. May 21, 2017
  • GOOD QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 4 set's of black out curtains from overstock, I wouldn't buy curtains anywhere else anymore because overstock has exactly what I like and I don't have to get out and shop...Highly recommend

    Read More
    Carolyn B. May 19, 2017
  • Nice Curtains, But ...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They are nice curtains, but I've noticed there are some little "runs" on both panels near the bottom, and I keep them arranged so that these aren't noticed. Also, I've had them for a while now and agree with others that the color is fading.

    Read More
    Patty P. May 14, 2017
  • Color faded quickly
    Verified Purchase

    We loved these curtains originally. They are beautiful, block out the majority of light and seem to be well made, however, in less than a year they have started to turn a pinkish color in every area that is exposed to the sun. We contacted Overstock to return them and they said they only have a 30 day warranty. These curtains are definitely not worth the price considering they didn't last a year.

    Read More
    Benjamin L. May 10, 2017
  • Great shades
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted some shades that were pretty and cut out the sun light but weren't dark looking and these are perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser116132 April 21, 2017
  • Execellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very happy with my black out curtains. The quality style and fabric are excellent!

    Read More
    swflorida1 March 23, 2017
  • Gave these away
    Verified Purchase

    They have what I call an unwholesome sheen, meaning the fabric looks and feels cheap. I gave these to Salvation Army.

    Read More
    Madonna G. March 15, 2017
  • Love "em
    Verified Purchase

    Great curtains. I changed the decor in my bedroom where I originally bought these to hang and now I use them for a large picture window in the office and they are perfect. Love them!

    Read More
    Christine S. March 10, 2017
  • Got what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were a great price and good quality. Works excellent in a breakfast nook that receives sun all day long.

    Read More
    Donald T. March 9, 2017
  • initial review
    Verified Purchase

    just received and hung, look great very elegant.

    Read More
    Anthony D. March 8, 2017
  • Excellent, very thick blackout panel
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these curtains! They were so much thicker than I expected! They seem to be very high quality, thickly lined curtains. They do an excellent job blocking light. I ordered the yellow color, and my only disappointment was that they were not as bright of a yellow as pictured--more mustard color as other reviews claim too. But their good points outweighed the color difference. Strongly recommend!

    Read More
    Laurel B. February 28, 2017
  • Classic style
    Verified Purchase

    These are very well made. Love them!

    Read More
    Barb L. February 8, 2017
  • Decent but Color is Fading
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Decent weight and they do blackout light very well. Cons: One panel has an odd 1/2" black stitch on the seam stitch about half-way up the curtain. Not a huge deal but one of those "once you see it you cannot unsee it" type of things. I purchased the gray and the inside edge of the curtain that is sometimes exposed to the sun when pulled back is fading to a purple-gray color after about 6 months.

    Read More
    Eric H. January 29, 2017
  • Turns color from exposure to sun
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these curtains when I got them. Very well made but they have turned color where sunlight hits them. I bought the gray ones. They turned pink and not a light shade of pink either. I also bought the burgundy ones and they have kept the original color just fine. I've only had problems with the gray.

    Read More
    Julie R. January 7, 2017
Sponsored Links