Sale Starts at: $59.49

Save $156.51 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Salt/Pepper Yarn Dyed Faux Dupioni Silk Curtain panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great quality, texture and color
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains looks great with my light gray walls. The slub texture adds just enough interest. The quality is great! They have a nice lining and weights at the bottom so they hang properly. They are replacing some old curtains and they are slightly shorter than the old ones because they drag the floor a bit. I am going to get them hemmed because I do not want to return them. And my husband refuses to move the curtain rods up. LOL

    Read More
    Ellen C. March 24, 2017
  • Exceeded my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I am simply thrilled with the color, quality and material of these draperies. The sheen and metallic-like threads add a luster that can be seen across the room. The draperie material is heavy, the backing is thick and soft. The draperies came out of the packaging with few wrinkles and upon hanging retained their pleats nicely. I purchased the size longer than my floor length and that provided an extra 6-8 inches that I arranged in a fan shape on the floor. These drapes are very elegant. I thought they were pricey because sold by panel not by pair. But I'm glad I purchased them and am thinking of purchasing them for another room.

    Read More
    Andrea S. March 12, 2017
  • Just as pictured. Multiple hanging options.
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. The quality is amazing. They are heavy and well made. They come with hanging pins too. You can hang on rings, the tabs on back, clips, or just put through a rod. I hung on a 2 inch diameter wood rod and they look great! They have some wrinkles from packaging but with time that will go away.

    Read More
    Annette R. January 22, 2017
  • Beautiful, quality drapes
    Verified Purchase

    I have several sets of these drapes in my home, in several colors. They are all great colors that have a bit of shimmer and they hang beautifully. You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    Joanna G. November 30, 2016
  • Beautiful fabric, excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are so beautiful, I am ordering 2 more panels. They are such good quality, lined, beautiful!

    Read More
    suzyqinhou November 3, 2016
  • Many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Love love these rich looking panels in my master bedroom. The back tab panels create the pleating at the top. The panels in 120 " puddle nicely on the floor.

    Read More
    fashionconscious March 10, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect weight and color! Hangs beautiful! Would definitely recommend them!

    Read More
    Linda A. February 18, 2016
  • Great quality and material
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy. Good price and excellent quality.

    Read More
    schakia November 12, 2015
  • AMAZING!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite Overstock purchase ever. These look sooooo much more expensive than they were. The threading is gorgeous and has dark, light, and medium colors all woven together.

    Read More
    Jenny L. November 5, 2015
  • Second Pair
    Verified Purchase

    Have these hanging over closet for a few years now and just bought another pair for the windows ...

    Read More
    lctodd September 6, 2015
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes were unbelievable for the price! They look so expensive and transformed my room.

    Read More
    Desiree F. August 6, 2015
  • Wonderful salt and pepper!
    Verified Purchase

    These drapery panels came in true to picture. The fabric is a wonderful blend of black and white threads. The panels and lined and interlined which gives it a light to medium hand.

    Read More
    Katauna L. May 16, 2015
  • No Thanks
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sorry to say these curtains are very unattractive. The fabric is cheap-looking and...well, just plain ugly. I'm posting this only to give fair warning.

    Read More
    umbertoeco May 12, 2015
  • Luxurious drapes.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made dark grey panels. The color as shown is accurate, but cannot depict the true texture of the panels. Truly a dark grey with textural slubs of darker grey (almost black) and a light silvery color. The material is wonderful and the texture makes it more modern and less formal.

    Read More
    glinda19 April 26, 2015
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Color as shown, hangs beautifully right out of the box! Length is exact. So glad I bought these!

    Read More
    Tracey S. March 26, 2015
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't rate it 5 out of five because I thought the width of the material would be longer. It looks shorter width-wise than it does in the photos. Other than that it is a great buy.

    Read More
    Celdon1_1999 March 16, 2015
  • love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    great quality. very heavy material and they are even lined curtains.I liked them so much i bought another set.

    Read More
    Jeremy H. February 25, 2015
  • Just Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The color was very steel-gray, and did not work for me. Also I would say they look very soft in the picture, but felt stiff and a little cheap. I recognize they are inexpensive considering I bought the 120", but would say they are just okay.

    Read More
    Dixie December 15, 2014
  • Really nice quality and very attractive!
    Verified Purchase

    I have these in our loft master bedroom. They are stunning! They look very expensive!

    Read More
    slb13 July 16, 2014
  • Beautiful slate grey curtains
    Verified Purchase

    We loved these curtains, so beautiful with the flecks of salt and pepper which you really cant see in the picture. The quality of the product was great, very heavy, lined, weighted at the bottom. Unfortunately for us, this was a true cool grey and our bedding is more of a warm greige so we had to send these back and try again. I wish they would have worked because they are so nice!

    Read More
    edmtn April 11, 2014
Sponsored Links