Today: $59.99

MSRP: $140.00

Save $80.01 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Sahara Desert Printed Cotton Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lucy
    Verified Purchase

    For my daughter, she loves them

    Read More
    Lucy S. March 21, 2017
  • interesting pattern
    Verified Purchase

    nice inexpensive solution to window treatment challenge I was having

    Read More
    chrysaliz1 August 6, 2015
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my window curtains today and love it they very beautiful color and material. It look just like in the picture. I just complete my living room :)

    Read More
    ericka m. June 17, 2015
  • More than pleased
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are a lovely material, nicely lined, and a bright bold pattern perfect for our vacation beach home.

    Read More
    shelley d. May 30, 2015
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my family room and they are fantastic! Excellent pop of color without going to trendy. Heavy weight and fully lined. And I caught them on sale!

    Read More
    Jeremy K. May 7, 2015
  • Studio Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love! These are very well made, great price. These make my living room!

    Read More
    romanroxe April 29, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I found the quality of the material to be excellent. Loved the color but unfortunately, it did not match my walls like I thought it would. These curtains need to be in a bigger room than I have.

    Read More
    Tina V. December 31, 2014
  • Q U A L I T Y.. looks like the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    heavy thick and gorgeous... like my *********** lol just wondering if that last statement lasts lol .. but really heavy nice beautiful curtains!!! the bottoms have weights in them.

    Read More
    valariesunshine December 6, 2014
  • Best Yellow Tone Curtains out there
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty yellow tone curtains. I don't think I can find any other yellow tone that is as pretty as this. I have to return it because I found another one that also matches our living room furniture with a deep discount. If your room can accommodate yellow color, buy it. However in the future if it goes on sale I might consider to buy it.

    Read More
    moniqs August 9, 2014
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching high and low for curtains to match my cream and gold chevron print rug. These panels definitely fit the bill! They arrived promptly within three days of ordering and were just as pictured. The fabric is heavy and justifies the higher price. They are a perfect cross between chevron print and a hint of animal. I have received multiple compliments. Thank you Overstock for once again coming through.

    Read More
    trych July 13, 2014
  • Love, love love
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and excellent price. I felt like I was taking a big risk on these, but I was looking to add some personality to my home. I get tons of compliments on these and I love them! They are true to the color of the picture and really do add a fun element to my house.

    Read More
    sarahel04 June 2, 2014
  • Beautiful and very well made.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these when I saw them and the reviews I read sealed the deal! They only came in the longest length, so I have to have them cut and hemmed and there will be enough fabric left over to make 2 valances for my deck doors and a few throw pillows for my sectional.

    Read More
    saneese October 4, 2013
  • I love these drapes.
    Verified Purchase

    I get all kinds of compliments on these drapes. I have very high ceiling. My walls are cream but I have one long accent wall which is an orange/red color. These drapes make it pop but don't compete. They tie it all together, are dramatic and casual at the same time. The quality of the material is excellent, well worth the price.

    Read More
    dixie41 July 26, 2013
  • Sahara Desert Printed Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Actually very pleased with product construction and look. I am okay with the color despite my expectation. The pattern is fun and adds interest to the decor. Worth the price.

    Read More
    cyntada July 19, 2013
  • Quality curtains for sure
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are perfect!! They are not only very beautiful, but the quality is really great as well. They are lined which makes them feel very luxurious. I used them with a black & taupe rug under the dining table & a pop of red on the table & it looks great with my antique furniture. Gives it a contemporary look & not an old look.

    Read More
    sassygirl10 July 12, 2013
  • Beautiful curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains. I was unsure of them because of the price, but I decided to go for it because I loved the color and pattern so much and thought they were so unique. They are nice and heavy, and lined as well. The extra length is nice because my windows are very high off the ground and a standard length looks silly. I think they are absolutely worth the price, and I'm very happy with them!

    Read More
    slpray June 26, 2013
Sponsored Links