Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Rusty Faux Cotton Cotenza Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric was poor to fair but the stitching was horrible- uneven.

    Read More
    angie71 February 22, 2014
  • Rusty Faux Cotton Curtains Good - But Not for Us
    Verified Purchase

    When we received the curtains in the mail, we immediate loved the quality. The color was too far off of our color scheme in our living room / dining room so we're going to order a lighter orange.

    Read More
    wattz2 August 7, 2013
  • my wife loves it
    Verified Purchase

    they better be great for the price. THe wife loves it!!!

    Read More
    nikaybee July 3, 2013
  • Good quality, Beautiful Color
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for living room curtains that would match my casual country decor, and these were perfect. I didn't want "burlap" looking material exactly, but neither did I want rich, velvety material either and these are perfect. Soft, natural looking cotton. Not too many wrinkles, so I just hung them right up. The color is exactly what I wanted - a rusty orange/red that's not too bright, but does bring color to my living room. I bought 4 panels, and 3 appear to be the same exact length, but one looks like it's maybe half an inch too long. It's not bad though. I've gotten several compliments on them already. They were more expensive than some other curtains I had picked out, but they were exactly what I wanted, so I'm happy with the purchase and would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    lms77 June 16, 2013
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two panels for each side of my wide floor length windows to give the proper fullness for the size of the window. These are very soft, thick curtains that, as described, feel like cotton even though they are polyester. With a little ironing, they were ready to hang. They hang nicely, just like depicted in the picture. The description says pocket rod, which they are, but it is a tabbed pocket rod; as opposed to basically folding over the top part and sewing a top hem through which to slide a rod, there are strips of material sewn into the back of the curtain which allow it to hang well. This gives it more of the look you get with pleat hooks rather than a gathered look like you get in true pocket rod top.

    Read More
    dekor8or May 15, 2013
  • DISAPPOINTED WITH THE FABRIC
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED WHEN I RECIEVED THE PANELS. I WAS SURPRISED ABOUT THE FABRIC. IT WAS VERY HEAVY AND THE PICTURE DIDN'T REPRESENT THE ACTUAL LOOK OF THE CURTAIN. IT LOOKED LIKE FABRIC FOR A BLANKET RATHER THAN FOR CURTAINS.I RETURNED THEM AND PURCHASED SOMETHING ELSE.

    Read More
    monquese May 15, 2013
  • beautiful color and high quality material
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really happy with these curtains. The color is really warm and the fabric is thick. The curtains hang nicely and look great in my den.

    Read More
    sorapure April 30, 2013
  • Exactly as picutred
    Verified Purchase

    I needed 108' rust colored curtains to go with the rug in my living room, and they match perfectly. The fabric is soft, classy, and they hang very nicely. I didn't even have to worry about wrinkles since there were none! Although they're not lined, they may work as privacy curtains since they're fairly thick and a dark color.

    Read More
    electicshopper December 20, 2012
  • Rusty Faux Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The color was perfect, the curtains look beautiful in my living room. Great quality, the ;look and feel of the curtains are wonderful.The length and thickness of the curtains are great. It really makes my living room look nice.

    Read More
    dotye December 11, 2012
Sponsored Links