Sale Starts at: $80.99

Save $117.01 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Ruched Header Solid Color Faux Silk Taffeta 84-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Brightens every room. I have this in my living room and the look is exquisite. Would highly recommended this curtains to anyone wanting a modern, fresh look.

    Read More
    Tabitha T. February 25, 2017
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautiful. The ruched header gives it an elegant look. Love them. The platinum color is gorgeous.

    Read More
    Edna C. January 19, 2017
  • Tara
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a new home and I wanted a classy looking guest bathroom and chose this item. It is more like 36 inches wide not the 50 inches stated in the description. I bought a second one and looks fantastic. I would have given it five stars if it were true to size.

    Read More
    Tara M. October 23, 2016
  • Beautiful curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    They brighten up my room . I bought the silver color which looks great.

    Read More
    Marnell J. September 22, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THESE CURTAINS!!! THEY ARE BETTER IN PERSON..LOOK LIKE THEY HAVE BEEN CUSTOM MADE..

    Read More
    willbuynow55 August 1, 2016
  • Beautiful faux curtains!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these faux curtains they look amazing!!

    Read More
    Andrea Y. November 20, 2015
  • not crazy about fabric
    Verified Purchase

    While the ruched header top is very nice, I ended up sending these curtains back because they were not as heavy as I had hoped. They are lined, but the fabric and lining is pretty thin. I had also hoped the material had a little shimmer or iridescent look, but they are pretty much just a flat color. When the light comes through the window, it goes right through the curtains and didn't give a high quality look or feel. I did return them and ended up purchasing the same curtains but in a darker color and LOVE them, so I think the lighter color was just not for me.

    Read More
    christinem1234 March 19, 2013
  • Ruched Header Silk Taffeta Curtain Panels
    Verified Purchase

    I love the draperies. I have them in my guest room and they are perfect. The size is just right for my 10 foot ceilings and they look so pretty on my window. I know my guests will love them also. I want to use tie backs on them but I have not done this yet. The material is of good quality and I think I got what I paid for.

    Read More
    patpurdy November 27, 2012
  • GORGEOUS!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    THESE CURTAINS ARE BREATH-TAKING. TRULY EXACTLY HOW THEY LOOK IN THE PICTURE... STUNNING. THE COLOR IS BETTER THAN I IMAGINED. IT'S NOT WHITE AND NOT CREAM... A PERFECT EGGSHELL COLOR. THE MATERIAL IS JUST AMAZING - SO THICK AND SUCH GREAT QUALITY! IT HONESTLY LOOKS LIKE A BRIDAL DRESS IN SOME WAY - JUST REALLY REALLY BEAUTIFUL. I CAN NOT WAIT TO SEE HOW MANY COMPLIMENTS THEY GET!! LOVE THE RUCHING AT THE TOP - MAKES THEM VERY ORIGINAL!!

    Read More
    wendylee526 May 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    luz v. May 19, 2016
Sponsored Links