Sale Starts at: $55.34

Save $72.66 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Ruby Vintage Faux Textured Dupioni Silk Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heavy Duty Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are nice! They color is rich and beautiful and the texture gives it that vintage look. And they're of good quality, heavy duty.

    Read More
    EverCalEl January 30, 2017
  • Very rich and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Rich color, but it shades to black when up.

    Read More
    Ellen F. January 19, 2017
  • Perfect for my large windows
    Verified Purchase

    I put these in my family room. They are just what I wanted. Very pleased with them.

    Read More
    shopnease January 5, 2017
  • Ruby Vintage Faux Silk Dupioni Drapes:
    Verified Purchase

    Just breathtaking!!! I put them in the center; between blackout Dupioni drapes, to let light on in; during the day!!

    Read More
    Ellen P. November 23, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Color is crimson red. Dimensions were accurate. Lined and weighted. Sunshine comes through when its direct, and daylight is visibile.. I ironed with low setting (poly) and shots of steam. They look great in the dining room, subtle sheen, rich color, nice drape to the fabric. Quite happy with these.

    Read More
    soobee515 November 20, 2016
  • Fashion buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fabric, great color, and easy to hang!!!

    Read More
    Leah J. September 5, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful all around house the color is beautiful

    Read More
    Tena H. August 8, 2016
  • Louise C
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric was nice and of good quality. The red was too vivid for my space but a pretty deep tone nonetheless.

    Read More
    Louise C. July 8, 2016
  • Exactly As Described
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are exactly as described in photo and in description.

    Read More
    FrenchFarmhouse July 3, 2016
  • I love these curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is very fine, classy and beautiful. The new curtains made a world of difference in my living room decor.

    Read More
    drroumiana May 13, 2016
  • Cathy
    Verified Purchase

    They are Absolutely Beautiful

    Read More
    CV March 2, 2016
  • Fabulous curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I adore these curtains - they make my living room look luxurious and elegant. It is hard to tell what you are getting online these days, however, the ruby in the ad states it perfectly. (pictures do not do curtain color justice, although it gives an idea). After reading (mostly) all the five star reviews, I had no doubt in my mind that I would be happy - I am very happy with the gorgeous texture of the fabric, the beauty the vintage ruby red look gives (hard color to find), and that their fantastic quality was worth 100% their value.

    Read More
    Yvette D. January 27, 2016
  • L Love
    Verified Purchase

    These window treatments are gorgeous!! Very rich color. Fabric is luxurious! Beautiful addition to the room!

    Read More
    LouAnn L. September 17, 2015
  • Great curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    They are nicely lined, a good weight and look very rich. Be sure you have a strong rod as they are a heavier weight curtain. A great addition to the dining room!

    Read More
    rsreview1 August 18, 2015
  • Lovely curtains
    Verified Purchase

    For the price these curtains are really lovely. The fabric is nice and heavy, they are sewn nicely with lining and weights.

    Read More
    fillmyhouseup June 3, 2015
  • Classic! The color is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    High quality. Would buy again!

    Read More
    Tuan P. May 28, 2015
  • Elegant curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The panel arrived very quickly from the order date. The curtain had creases and I ironed it on the curtain side without any issues. It looks exquisite and elegant once they were hung.

    Read More
    angel007 November 14, 2014
  • Ruby faux dupioni silk curtains
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for and these drapes/curtains are absolutely beautiful....lined and interlined, heavy and elegant.

    Read More
    economicalshopper September 25, 2014
  • Ruby Vintage Faux Panels
    Verified Purchase

    While these are nice panels, I did think they would be more red and less burgundy, still debating whether or not to send them back because of the color. I like a redder color for my home.

    Read More
    cbharris August 2, 2014
  • Fantastic quality - fabulous price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    A MUST BUY!!!!!! We took the risk and ordered 6 Ruby Vintage Faux Textured Dupioni Silk Curtain Panels. The quality was absolutely amazing, very heavy and very expensive looking. These type of curtains would have been $1000 a panel at Restoration Hardware. I tried to steam them but that didn't take all the creases out. I then ironed them on the ruby side on a medium steam setting and they ironed perfectly. No shiny marks after ironing. I would highly recommeMd these curtains and can't say enough about them. ENJOY and ORDER NOW!!!!

    Read More
    ruthphiladelphia July 7, 2014
Sponsored Links