Today: $74.99

MSRP: $178.00

Save $103.01 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Red/ Golden Tan Striped Faux Silk Taffeta Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Depends on the person...
    Verified Purchase

    Depends on the person... but for me, I was kinda disappointed. The colors match my decor, but the stripe pattern is not as striking, in person, as I'd hoped. The other issue is that the material is slick, not soft. Although this will probably help them stay clean longer, the end result; in my opinion, is a shower curtain look/feel.

    Read More
    Julie B. March 12, 2017
  • Solved my purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This product is good. We used it in our great room which has size of 40 ft by 25 ft. We like material as well...

    Read More
    PPOhio February 8, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    These were lovely. I selected a different pair which better suited my carpet.

    Read More
    Kim B. December 8, 2016
  • Just as Advertised

    We have been looking for drapes like these for years with no luck. When we stumbled upon them Overstock we could not believe our luck. We ordered eight panels for our living room windows and crossed our fingers. We were not disappointed. You will love them too!

    Read More
    Roswell P. November 12, 2016
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Am very happy with this purchase. I bought these to replace my Pottery Barn red/gold curtains that I didn't even realize I lost in one of my interstate moves 😒. Luckily, i found thse curtains online though Overstock which was comparable. Not the exact shade of gold As I would like it yo be but overall the material and style really work for me.

    Read More
    Norma A. November 10, 2016
  • Can't get enough
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome I had to reorder lol

    Read More
    OstkUser499300 September 23, 2016
  • Wonderful !
    Verified Purchase

    When these draperies arrived I could not believe how well they were made with lining and weights and the color was perfect. I have recommend these to friends, they loved them as well. Sue

    Read More
    carolyn A. September 23, 2016
  • Exceeded Expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains far exceeded my expectations. They are beautiful, and the lining is heavy, bringing weight and substance to the whole body of the panel.

    Read More
    guysville September 4, 2016
  • Milli
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Looks really nice

    Read More
    OstkUser97335 September 1, 2016
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    loved the color and looks but very long

    Read More
    fenny August 20, 2016
  • justwondering79
    Verified Purchase

    The panels are extremely thin! The quality of the fabric does not merit the price.

    Read More
    justwondering79 March 16, 2016
  • Lo
    Verified Purchase

    Quality curtains that really dressed up the family room nicely!

    Read More
    Lisa O. February 29, 2016
  • Makes the room pop!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality! I purchased them for my family room and OMG!! must see!!

    Read More
    Yvette S. February 13, 2016
  • GREAT QUALITY. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy and rich looking

    Read More
    Thomas F. February 7, 2016
  • Amazing Classic Rich Traditional Look
    Verified Purchase

    So Gorgeous. Totally bought something similar from Neiman Marcus about 5 years ago for a heftier price. Gives my Library an amazing vibe and look. People that visit call it fancy. Maintenance workers say I have the best decorated house in the whole complex!!!

    Read More
    Odette Arez Lugo January 13, 2016
  • Silk Taffeta panels
    Verified Purchase

    This are so elegant and brings elegance and charm to any room you choose to hang them . My choice was in my living room , and my color scheme matches very well . The color is more vibrant in person, picture does not do justice!!!

    Read More
    Tamra S. December 15, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    7 tabs in addition to the 3" sleeve on each panel. The rose color in this curtain matches the rose in the Mirage EFF drapes, allowing them to be coordinated in different rooms within same sight lines. Nicely lined. No true blackout, but plenty dark enough. In my northern exposure room they are darker than they are in my southern exposure room and the colors are more muted. Very happy with these and will look for more of this brand for other rooms in the house.

    Read More
    Mary Catherine C. December 4, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    arrived promptly, was pleased; I ordered two panels; however one panel had a little spot, and the bottom hem had a double stitch, but not noticeable enough to return, overall I did like the curtains and quality for the money, goes well with my décor; purchased a 2 inch rod and nice finials, looks great, thanks to my husband for hanging right away.

    Read More
    chekie74 November 26, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    They look exactly like silk. Beautifully lined with weights at the bottom. Multiple ways they can be hung. Incredible value!

    Read More
    Lynne1 October 29, 2015
  • High quality at a fraction of the cost!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these draperies to match my red Toile bed set from Horchow. Absolutely beautiful silk look at a fraction of the price. As pictured and described. Lined, insulated, and weighted. Highly recommend! Will be ordering more for,the library.

    Read More
    Jill J. August 24, 2015
Sponsored Links