Sale: $66.14

MSRP: $100.00

Save $33.86 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Provencial Blue Vintage Faux Dupioni Silk Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very good quality, heavy and lined. The color is very close to the picture and just beautiful.

    Read More
    zyppi2001 February 9, 2017
  • Beautiful Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are stunning and are well made. Bought another pair in a different color for another room.

    Read More
    Cathy B. October 11, 2016
  • Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, color was confederate blue. Made it

    Read More
    kgpkfr October 9, 2016
  • Beautiful addition
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these when I redid my bedroom and the color is perfect. The look of the fabric is just like real silk! I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    coldweatherlover October 7, 2016
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    The drapes are very nice for the price. Have weighted hem and nice lining. Color is vibrant.

    Read More
    Lori S. August 31, 2016
  • Beautiful Drapes!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are exactly as described in photo and in description.

    Read More
    FrenchFarmhouse July 3, 2016
  • color not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    These are more of a teal/slate (darker) blue. Not at all what I thought so they will be returned.

    Read More
    Nicole T. June 23, 2016
  • Best Home Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love these curtains, the quality is amazing, so thick and great at blocking out light. I love how long then are, very regal looking!

    Read More
    Joelle J. June 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Great price. Easily steamed once hung

    Read More
    bclvssm June 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the look at this price. Have purchased another set because they are simply beautiful and bring These faux silk curtains look almost as great as the real thing. There is a sheen to them but the color is so beautiful and the price is right... so it is easily forgivable. I ordered another pair to put in our dining room!

    Read More
    christina a. June 4, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Based off previous reviews I did expect the curtains to be a slate blue vs a brighter blue in the picture and the color was as expected. I bit darker than I was looking for but love them. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Dwayne F. March 28, 2016
  • Elegant curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are very nice. They added a touch of class to my living room. The only thing, they are a little darker than the picture

    Read More
    OstkUser84155 February 9, 2016
  • Great quality, but not as light as the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, but the blue color is not as light as it is shown in the pic. It is quite a bit darker.

    Read More
    Heather L. December 16, 2015
  • Parsian Blue
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. The color is perfect and matches perfect to the website. No regrets, in fact i went back and purchased the Coffee Bean Vintage set also for my bedroom.

    Read More
    Lori J. November 20, 2015
  • Color is like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick and good quality. Color is like the picture.

    Read More
    R C. September 26, 2015
  • LOVE LOVE these drapes..
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly the color I have been looking for!!

    Read More
    Janie R. September 12, 2015
  • Blue Sky
    Verified Purchase

    The color and look is 100% what I wanted. They are black outs works wonderfully. My guest bedroom is to the front of the house and blocks out the light and helps with noise. Quailty is top notch

    Read More
    wendylynlewblair August 15, 2015
  • Jason
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this is good product

    Read More
    Kyungho L. August 14, 2015
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Using these in our master bedroom and they're gorgeous! They're lined and heavy so they fall beautifully.

    Read More
    Jessica R. August 9, 2015
  • Great curtains, work perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and great price for dupioni silk, nice blue color that matches the images.

    Read More
    drapnyc April 29, 2015
Sponsored Links