Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Pistachio Stripe Blackout Back-tab Pole Pocket Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color, wearability, ease of washing.

    Read More
    baug July 11, 2016
  • Great match
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something that was not completely solid. These are beautiful and subdued hues of dreams and yellows. I wish I could get another set.

    Read More
    macalh June 27, 2016
  • curtain for bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way they hand but they don't keep light out good I like them

    Read More
    seaniaking May 19, 2016
  • Pistachio Stripe Curtain Panels
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is silky with a beautiful drape and soft hand. They are well made and I like the multiple hanging options--the tabs at the back, rod pocket, or you could use drapery hooks and put them on a traverse rod. The colors match the on screen colors quite well soft yellows and greens a fairly neutral combo that will work with modern decor or my formal Victorian decor. Will hang them with a nickel rod with pineapple finials --can't wait to put them up!!!! Very pleased and I recommend highly

    Read More
    Gloria J M. October 10, 2015
  • Feel Like Goldilocks!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy. Third time was a charm. After trying and returning two solid color panels (Eggnog was too gray, and Biscotti Beige was too dark), I finally have a winner with these Pistachio Stripe draperies. I bought 16 panels total and did all my master bedroom & sitting room windows with cordless traverse rods at ceiling height for easy open & close. These are richer in color than the photo shows with a soft sheen to them, and they drape beautifully. Much, much prettier in person. They are well-made and uniform in length and stripe placement from panel to panel. Fabric is a 4.5" medium sagey green stripe and a 4.5" gold/yellow stripe separated by a 2" very light celery green stripe. When they're open, they really don't "read" as distinct stripes. The fabric has a very subtle mottled effect that softens the look--no circus tent here! These meld beautifully with Benjamin Moore "antique lace" walls and sage green carpeting. The rooms virtually glow. Not true "blackout" if you need total darkness when sun is shining on them, but they completely block out the city lights and moonlight for a great night's sleep. I have light-filtering accordion blinds behind mine and they are perfect.

    Read More
    hattiecat September 9, 2015
  • Ken
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors; difficult fabric

    Read More
    kenwilson August 11, 2015
  • janibaby
    Verified Purchase

    colors okay, as shown.They do diminish the incoming light,sun but these are NOT blackout curtains., The hems on the sides are slightly puckered in places. Mediocre product. FEELS nice.

    Read More
    Janice k. June 24, 2015
  • Soft, Subtle Color but NOT blackout
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are the perfect color for my family room - muted colors of yellow, sage green and off-white in stripes of varying sizes. Smooth finish that is not shiny and is soft to the touch. They are classy and I loved them the minute I took them out of the package...but here comes the BUT! They are NOT blackout - you can't see through them because the fabric is backed but my family room west wall is all wood glass sliders and the Las Vegas afternoon sun wasn't deterred one bit. Because they were perfect in every other way, I took the time and money to line them with white sheets - VOILA!!! One other comment: I don't like "slouchy" pleats when I pull the drapes back and these did that prior to lining them, so if you are picky about how the fabric hangs between the pole tabs when drawn back, these may not work for you.

    Read More
    niebleman April 3, 2015
  • Great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors! Great curtains at a great price! Our extra BR gets lots of am sun--black out is perfect. Exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    ld87544 July 23, 2014
  • Gorgeous curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the look and quality of the curtains. All three colors of the stripes are very subtle, true to the website picture. Nice weight and thickness of the fabric.

    Read More
    alove12 July 3, 2014
  • Had to return
    Verified Purchase

    These were great curtains, however, the color was really different than I expected and did not nearly match the picture online. If they matched I would have kept them.

    Read More
    jcw83 October 8, 2013
  • Drapes with pattern slant
    Verified Purchase

    The drapes were 50" wide vertical striped panels. One of them was relatively straight, while the other panel strip goes off to an angle. The tabs on the back were also not designed very well and so the drape hangs from the very top instead of having a bit of fabric at the top to give a more finished look. I fixed it by sewing the tabs about 3/4" from the top.

    Read More
    ladanada July 22, 2013
  • Great Curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for curtains for my library for a long time on Overstock. I loved these as soon as I saw them online. Delivery was fast as always. The color is perfect and I love these!

    Read More
    hercsgirl July 16, 2013
  • Silky smooth, quality material
    Verified Purchase

    Pistachio is a great color to describe this drape. The color blended well with my wall color Berkshire Beige. I liked them so much I tried them in another room, but the ceiling was different height and I just didn't want to have them tailored. I ordered the 96". The color is more vivid in the early morning and evening on my west-facing window wall. The color lightened in the bright sun. The stripes blended beautifully together to make such a pretty light greenish-yellow. These would work perfect with the dragonfly decor that is popular now. Very neutral for a boy or a girl. Sad to say, I did send back because I counted wrong and needed more panels that were no longer available in my size.

    Read More
    duchies April 26, 2013
  • pistachio stripe curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice quality, though the yellow doesn't come through as well in the stripe. I cut them down to 84 inches and used the extra to make pillows. I would buy them again, especially since they were on clearance.

    Read More
    wordhog March 23, 2013
  • taste of pistachio
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are absolutely beautiful. The texture is smooth and just feels wonderful. My issue is that I expected either a drape of one pistachio color or striped of three different shades of pistachio. Upon receipt, it they were three different striped colors. I hated that I had to return them but they didn't match the decor of the room.

    Read More
    richele2 November 23, 2012
  • Wonderful curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are exactly what I need for the french doors in my bedroom. They are high-quality and they do a fine job of keeping light out while they are closed. I would definitely recommend these to anyone who wants nice, fashionable, black out curtains.

    Read More
    chaossf November 7, 2012
Sponsored Links