Starting at $73.98

Save $104.02 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Pink and Cream Striped Faux Silk Taffeta Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luxury Curtain Panels
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased four of these panels for a client creating a nursery. They are a nice heavy weight and have an inner lining. They hang beautifully and add such a luxurious feel to the room!

    Read More
    Amy M. November 19, 2017
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are absolutely beautiful! The quality & colors are perfect!

    Read More
    Deborah C. October 8, 2017
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains far exceeded my expectation! They are absolutely beautiful. The description and some reviews state they are a "peach" color, but they are definitely pink!!! We used them for our nursery and transformed the space. I would recommend these. Heavy material that feels very expensive. Also has black out feature !

    Read More
    Samir P. September 15, 2017
  • Beauyiful
    Verified Purchase

    A little hard to keep it without wrinkles but the are very gorgeous and heavy and well put together.

    Read More
    Giovanna R. July 9, 2017
  • Gorgeous curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fabulous, posh elegant and fun! Well made, nice weight, good quality fabric, fantastic sheen, and the colors are lovely, a perfect soft bubble gum pink and a lovely bright vanilla-white. I put them in my daughter's bedroom and everyone loves them!

    Read More
    lavy1111 July 4, 2017
  • Perfectly Pink!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very high quality. Not shiny like other faux silk. And the lining!!! Wow! They look very high end. I bought them for the girls room at granny's house. They love them too

    Read More
    candygrand June 22, 2017
  • Devine pink and white stripes
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent love the sheen pinky peach but so beautiful perfect paint match from *** is warm shawl

    Read More
    Timothy J. April 22, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is elegant. The lining is part of the their beauty. I bought them for my 35 year old daughters' bedroom at her condo she decorated in french glam. They really are gorgeous.

    Read More
    OstkUser1020098 March 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these drapes they are beautiful, heavy and lined. Look lovely in my daughters room and effectively block light.

    Read More
    colleent81 March 7, 2017
  • Gorgeous great quality curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughters room. They are thick, weighty and beautiful. Double lined and we'll made in my opinion. Very happy with them. Don't let the faux in the name deter you.

    Read More
    lalabohemia February 18, 2017
  • Beautiful product!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these drapes for my granddaughters' room at my home in a 90" length. They look so beautiful alongside the light streaming through the window. My little girlies (ages 6 and 8) just love them too. They particularly like the way they feel to the touch--soft and special--just like them! Thank you so much, Overstock Buyers, for bringing such a wonderful product to your loyal customers. I purchase all of my drapery items through your company and have always been very delighted with the outcome! As a result, my windows are beautiful! Best wishes for continued success!

    Read More
    louana1 February 5, 2017
  • Amazing curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is unbelievable! They are cream and salmon pink and look beautiful in my granddaughter's nursery/bedroom.

    Read More
    R Maggie Y. January 5, 2017
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Light colors blend well with the my daughters room an quality is great

    Read More
    Rachelle M. January 1, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought so many panels of this pink and white stripe curtain that it's in several rooms in my house. I love them and they are so beautiful and easy care. I doubt anyone would be disappointed in them. They are simply beautiful!

    Read More
    cottageroses December 28, 2016
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Very happy with quality and color.

    Read More
    Lesley S. November 20, 2016
  • More Peach, than Pink
    Verified Purchase

    I returned these cute curtains because they are more Peach in color, than Pink. Really disappointed.

    Read More
    gigi613 November 9, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, very nice quality and finished well! Can't wait to hang them up!!

    Read More
    Megan G. November 7, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous elegant look! Made very well! Looks magical in my Daughters room

    Read More
    Jamie C. November 6, 2016
  • Peach not Pink
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these curtains for my shabby chic bedroom which has pink bedding and lots of pink accessories. At first glance I thought they looked perfect, but when I hung them the colors just looked off. I went back to the item page and found that in the manufacturer's description the colors are listed as cream and peach. And that's exactly what they are! I thought maybe they were close enough to pink, but they just didn't work. I'm really disappointed because they are great curtains in every other way. I ended up returning them.

    Read More
    DebCee October 25, 2016
  • Light pink/ peach...looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has a hot shocking pink room and these curtains look fabulous. We now call her room the pink palace. Great curtains.

    Read More
    lkcesq October 15, 2016