Starting at $49.99

Save $10.01 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Persimmon Bellino Blackout Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Heavyweight blackout curtains. Color was just as pictured. Looked great. Had a mild "chemical" smell when first received, but resolved once out of the package. Very nice, expensive looking ... Good buy.

    Read More
    Melissa H. November 16, 2017
  • Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and the thickness of the curtains. Good quality.

    Read More
    Rashemah M. October 18, 2017
  • Luxurious curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are a great value. The color is very rich and the material is a heavy weight. They are very well made.

    Read More
    Pamela P. August 29, 2017
  • Persimmon Bellino Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful curtains and the fabric is goregous. Very soft and silky.

    Read More
    Linda H. August 3, 2017
  • Vibrant color/good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are great curtains for the price. The fabric drapes well and they take very little care. They do not block out the light, but the fabric is thick enough not to be seen through.

    Read More
    Shannon C. March 1, 2017
  • Persimmon curtain pan
    Verified Purchase

    looks beautiful with turquoise walls!

    Read More
    terry922 February 12, 2017
  • Beautiful/Rich
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect orange for what I was looking for. They aren't bright orange but not too dark for what I was looking for in my opinion. The color is pretty accurate to the picture. Very heavy and 3 different hanging options. I purchased the 96" so they hang from ceiling to floor, draping the floor.

    Read More
    ladyd76 December 29, 2016
  • Here to stay
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains fall nicely and the color is rich. They are here to stay.

    Read More
    overtwill September 19, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    very heavy and thick material. in person, fabric is a little darker

    Read More
    Brittany K. August 29, 2016
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and color. Only complaint is the wrinkles are difficult to remove.

    Read More
    Christina V. July 21, 2016
  • Weird color
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the curtain was good, but the color was more a deep orange than the coral color in the photo so I ended up returning. Also, please note it is just one panel and not a pair.

    Read More
    kanbanks May 25, 2016
  • Ok...
    Verified Purchase

    These are heavy curtains but they are just blah,...nothing special and a dull color - if looking for a very earthy color and material - this is it...

    Read More
    Jen A March 1, 2016
  • Nice drape, I found the dark threads a little odd.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice drape, but the interwoven dark thread is a bit odd. It is combined with with a peachy coral, giving it a darker overall color. I would say it is close to Benjamin Moore Rosy Peach 2089-20 from the color samples I have and less of an orange.

    Read More
    jesshb February 15, 2016
  • Beautiful drapes! Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these drapes. They are just a touch darker than the photo but overall the picture is a good representation of the item. They are heavy and completely block the light. There is a very slight sheen to the fabric. They look like a luxury item.

    Read More
    bunniegirl February 1, 2016
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    this is as described and very satisfied

    Read More
    jeanie324 January 16, 2016
  • Color was not what I thought...
    Verified Purchase

    Although the color was not what I expected, the fabric and overall results are good

    Read More
    angesheltn December 31, 2015
  • Beautiful rich curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The color is very bold and rich and we love the pop it adds to our dinning room. These curtains are very thick and do indeed serve as great privacy and blackout curtains.

    Read More
    berkleyhannah December 8, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go along with the Alliyah handmade Eastern New Zealand rug. Can I say spectacular!!

    Read More
    amom2christ October 23, 2015
  • Vivid Color yet soft enough for Posh Setting
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love this color in my home office. It gives off a mood of energy and warmth with a flair of modern sophistication.

    Read More
    OstkUser38083 September 11, 2015
  • a gift well-received
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair of these panels for my sister's living room in her new townhouse. She had purchased new furniture which included a burnt orange club chair and ottoman. The panels are a perfect match. She hung one panel on each window on a decorative rod and used tasseled tiebacks to hold them back. Not purchased for the blackout feature, just the cosmetic aspect.

    Read More
    tlgntex August 22, 2015