Sale Starts at: $59.49

Save $40.51 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Peacock Vintage Faux Textured Dupioni Silk Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful color and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this color online, but it was more beautiful in person. The quality is great! They look elegant in my formal living room. My husband felt the one panel on each side was not enough for our wide window, so bought 2 more panels.

    Read More
    Ellen C. March 24, 2017
  • Peacock Panels fit the bill!
    Verified Purchase

    These Peacock Blue drapery panels work well in my dining room. They are a dressy, sun-blocking, substantial addition to add a polished finishing touch. And the color on the pic is fairly true in a well lit room. Maybe a bit darker with mood lighting.

    Read More
    Anita F. March 21, 2017
  • curtain panel
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are beautiful! The rich color and exclusive fabric make these panels look much more expensive! I liked them so well I ordered the same panels in the dark red color for my husbands study!

    Read More
    Diane J. March 16, 2017
  • Faux Silk Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical over the "pooling" drapes and the teal color. They are beautiful!

    Read More
    Becky M. February 20, 2017
  • Exceptional quality drapes
    Verified Purchase

    The drapes look elegant, however peacock is a teal blue color as depicted on line. The draperies sent were green. I only know how to send a picture with my phone, not laptop.

    Read More
    kpnmuse January 25, 2017
  • Great color as in photo
    Verified Purchase

    The ring hanger design is not my first choice but the drapes are attractive faux silk look and the color spot on

    Read More
    Debra B M. January 10, 2017
  • Perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    The panels are well insulated and match perfectly with the leather chairs I got at Overstock.

    Read More
    Theresa H. January 5, 2017
  • Color.....not so much
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality. The color did not match the pucture

    Read More
    OstkUser671854 January 3, 2017
  • Drapes are perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes came exactly how they look in the picture. They are true to the color in the picture and not cheaply made. They are perfect in weight and keep the light out and provide privacy.

    Read More
    OstkUser865774 January 2, 2017
  • Excellent fake silk
    Verified Purchase

    I love these drapes, the color is a fantastic aqua blue. If I had a complaint, and it is minor, is that the liner is white cotton. I have these in my living room, and so when they are closed, one can see the white fabric from the outside, and I don't like that. But it does in no way detract from the fact that these are not silk, but look and act like heavy silk. Hang nicely and look great with our mustard yellow walls. Lovely.

    Read More
    overlandnomad January 2, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Looks wonderful in my dining room.

    Read More
    LAURIE W. December 24, 2016
  • my favorites
    Verified Purchase

    these were my favorites. Beautiful silky material but not flimsy. Very good quality. Color is so pretty. True blackouts.

    Read More
    Patti H. December 20, 2016
  • Gorgeous drapes
    Verified Purchase

    The drapes are absolutely beautiful and look much more expensive than the price paid on Overstock. They are heavy and provide ample darkness in the bedroom with direct morning sunlight coming through the window. They are a great match with the Madison-Park-Camilla-6-piece-Coverlet-Set.

    Read More
    Christie R. December 16, 2016
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and nice quality.

    Read More
    dancindy2011 December 3, 2016
  • Peacock vintage Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and elegant fabric.

    Read More
    OstkUser566126 November 26, 2016
  • EFF Vintage Faux Textured Dupioni Curtain a Panels
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are So Beautiful; how they pick up the light in the room & the way they fall gracefully, Excuisite! I Love My Room; Even More, NOW!!💕💕💕😬

    Read More
    Ellen P. November 22, 2016
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    So happy about my purchase with these curtains. Color is gorgeous and material is heavy. I will be ordering many many more in different colors. I never write reviews but this was worth it!

    Read More
    OstkUser729488 November 22, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Tammy C. November 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality at a great price. Bought curtains in smoky plum as well. Really lovely addition to the rooms.

    Read More
    stobar18 November 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Perfect color. Made room pop.

    Read More
    Renee R. November 6, 2016
Sponsored Links