Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Paprika Faux Silk Taffeta Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Georgous!
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say! These curtains are fully lined, hang beautifully, they are generously cut and the color and texture is so rich! I am in love with these curtains.

    Read More
    Mary L. March 2, 2017
  • Love these curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fabric, very welll made.

    Read More
    Teresa G. January 28, 2017
  • Love the curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The color is vibrant and beautiful...

    Read More
    Candice H. November 29, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    The glowing reviews were spot on... these drapes are lovely! The quality and appearance are exceptional for the price. Each panel is full and two on each standard window makes each window look so elegant without looking overwhelmed...love the paprika inspired color which matches exactly the paprika paint color existing on our dining room wall...the idea was to draw that color into the living room and with these drapes, we were able to do just that... lovely!

    Read More
    Patricia D. November 7, 2016
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and elegant happy with product

    Read More
    OstkUser70104 December 22, 2015
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful curtains, they look custom.

    Read More
    jmt20 December 3, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I would order these again.

    Read More
    Mary S. November 19, 2015
  • Really please with these
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains came as described, and the color was very true to the picture, which was very important since the color I was trying to match wasn't quite rust, wasn't quite red, wasn't quite maroon, etc. It looks wonderful with my furniture and rug. The quality is high for the price - fully lined, with weights at the bottom which is a nice touch. It makes a good puddle if you want one. They do have a bit of a sheen, so beware of that if you want a matte material.

    Read More
    Dodie M. October 28, 2015
  • Faux silk Taffeta Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered four of these for my living room, 96" long, and they look great. They've been up over a year now and have worn well. They drape nicely and provide light control. I'd purchase again and recommend.

    Read More
    Nina G. October 14, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice. Love the color and they look great!

    Read More
    Laura B. October 13, 2015
  • Great curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these curtains. They are very heavy and full and they hang beautifully. Love the way they frame my large window. Be careful if you press them though not to get your iron too hot.

    Read More
    char August 25, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these drapes. Not expensive, but look and feel like custom. Much nicer than the expensive drapes we bought at ******* ****.

    Read More
    Cyndi H. July 23, 2015
  • Father of two girls
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and the color is perfect for that vintage look

    Read More
    Father of two girls June 27, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the longest length for our home office. Perfect look. Everything I expected it would be.

    Read More
    Jerilyn J. June 24, 2015
  • Ordered twice. Materials were different
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 panels. Opened the package. Liked them so much I ordered 2 more. Didn't open the package. BIG MISTAKE. Took them to have them shortened. Seamstress was working on the 3rd panel when she realized it, and the last remaining panel were of different weight and sheen than the first two. I need two more for the bigger window and I am concerned what might arrive.

    Read More
    inmommode June 17, 2015
  • Beautiful drape
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and very heavy duty. Color is a bit darker than pictured but still great. Had to use pins and rings as there were no back tabs and only a rod pocket.

    Read More
    OstkUser26031 April 7, 2015
  • Beautiful Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice weight, lined and interlined. Very well made. The color is beautiful, but more intense than what I wanted for the room I was redoing, so they were returned. Return process easy.

    Read More
    Melissa L. C. March 7, 2015
  • Silk panels
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these panels for my formal living room, and wow I'm glad I waited for the right color. I just didn't want a everyday color, they are as pictured, a smokey paprika. I would say a beautiful rust color. Ordered the 108 inches and they puddle on my wooden floor nicely! I pressed them myself, I used and old cotton pillow case cut in half and laid it over the front panel and used the correct iron setting with a little steam. I used rubbed oil bronze rings and rod ..... Stunning!!!!

    Read More
    laceytx60 January 24, 2015
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of drapes is more than expected--delightfully so. Color and fabric rich, lining of good quality, and the headings are reinforced for good draping. Good value for great price.

    Read More
    B.Phillips December 13, 2014
  • Custom look at ready made price
    Verified Purchase

    When these drapes arrived, I couldn't have been more delighted. The color is rich with a beautiful sheen. They are well-made, lined, weighted at the bottom, and even came with drapery hooks. They look custom made at a fraction of the cost. I chose to hang them with drapery rings making them easier to open and close. They were well packaged, arrived quickly, and didn't need to be steamed before they were hung. This was my first purchase from Overstock and I'm pleased to say, it will not be my last.

    Read More
    tfcapasso June 10, 2014
Sponsored Links