Sale Starts at: $93.48

Save $204.52 (69%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Off White Velvet Blackout Extra Wide Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very luxurious looking curtains. It's an off-white, but not creamy, more cool undertones. Definitely worth the price to buy the double wide panels....look like my *** panels in my living room.

    Read More
    prcasa May 16, 2017
  • Velvet drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Got for master bedroom , very elegant ceiling to floor !

    Read More
    Jerotha M. April 29, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    So well made and heavy make sure you have a sturdy curtain rod.

    Read More
    pauline1234 April 18, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are awesome! I bought two sets for different rooms. They are perfect at blocking out 98% of the light. They are soft and feel luxurious.

    Read More
    idremodeler April 12, 2017
  • Love these drapes!
    Verified Purchase

    I live in the Phoenix, AZ region with very hot summers. My largest windows are west facing so they really feel the heat! These drapes keep my home cool even in the hottest months. I have them in several rooms of my home. Love, love.

    Read More
    klord April 11, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I was so nervous ordering these curtains. After reading other reviews I decided to go for it and I cannot be more happier. These curtains are a little heavy, but they are amazing. They puddle beautifully at the floor , they feel incredible. Don't hesitate to purchase if you are looking for this style drape.

    Read More
    Kimberly B. April 1, 2017
  • I could just CRY
    Verified Purchase

    I searched HIGH and LOW for curtains... It was MONTHS of looking and these guys were it! They are thick and look very expensive. Blocks out a good bit of light and I just couldn't be more happy!

    Read More
    Terri K. March 28, 2017
  • worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this curtains I highly recommended very heavy weight color is off white as described.

    Read More
    Edith B. March 27, 2017
  • Beautiful fabric & color
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely adore the color and texture. They're luxurious yet simple. They fit any decor. The only downfall is they're a bit heavy, and difficult to iron.

    Read More
    natradoli March 19, 2017
  • I highly recommend it.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent curtain! It's exactly as described and promised. Buy it without fear.

    Read More
    OstkUser176888 February 25, 2017
  • Love the extra width! Great fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughters room. They block out a lot of the light. They look good and I love that they come in extra wide.

    Read More
    Holly W. February 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough good things about this velvet drape. It's such a bargain & comes with multiple hanging options that give a very high end look. Don't hesitate to buy. I have added an edit to this review because I felt it was important to note that this is actually more of a microsuede texture than a true velvet. It's not really velvet at all. It's nice as I stated above, but to say it's velvet is inaccurate. Be aware of this before you order and think it will resemble RH or PB cotton velvet drapes because it will not. I knew this and am pleased with what they look and feel like.

    Read More
    Penny M. February 13, 2017
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful fabric. I hung them about 6" higher than the windows and about 15" outside the edge of the frame, they look regal and beautiful and don't cover my gorgeous double window view!

    Read More
    vjack February 7, 2017
  • Elegant and effective
    Verified Purchase

    We have triple windows on two walls of our master bedroom. We needed something extra wide and 96" long. Our room is pale grey with white trim. I first ordered the midnight blue drapes but they looked almost black when hung so returned them and got the white. They make the room look bigger and very elegant. We hung them from the loops on the back which hides the rod and gives a clean look. They do a great job of blocking the light too. I did not like the fact that the white drapes cost more than the blue ones but oh well. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    15024 January 22, 2017
  • 😍
    Verified Purchase

    These hung beautifully. I wasn't expecting this, but they came with drapery pins and they have extra enforcement along the top to pin them.

    Read More
    OstkUser700831 January 21, 2017
  • Adore
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains. They are rich, heavy, thick, and very darkening. The Extra wide is certainly worth it! It makes a luxurious look in the bedroom.

    Read More
    CandC January 2, 2017
  • Thick Curtain.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Completely blocks all sun or view when pulled closed. Heavy curtains.

    Read More
    dawnm December 1, 2016
  • EVERYTHING I HOPED FOR
    Verified Purchase

    These were just as described. Great quality, well made and so soft. Not yellow at all (which was my biggest fear) they are cream but not yellow.

    Read More
    Casey W. November 10, 2016
  • Great quality blackout curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase! they block a ton of light and look amazing!

    Read More
    Stacie R. November 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love my curtains. It gave my windows the perfect look. Great quality fabric.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. November 7, 2016
Sponsored Links