Starting at: $59.99

Save $118.01 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Off White Grommet Velvet Blackout Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exclusive Fabrics Velvet Blackout Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just perfect. This is a heavy curtain and hangs beautifully. It's the softest curtain available. I will be purchasing more of these curtains for my home. It does blackout very good but isn't a complete blackout. Some light does come through but the curtain makes is a very soft light. It does keep the room cool. It made my room look very spa like. I highly recommend this curtain.

    Read More
    Kellie G. July 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these curtains! Color is beautiful, fabric is gorgeous! Heavy, quality black out curtains. But them, you won't regret it!

    Read More
    Angela E. July 12, 2017
  • Stained
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Panel has a very long brown stain down one of the front creases. They do hang nicely, but resemble the back lining on hotel windows, looking unfinished when up.

    Read More
    Rae T. June 28, 2017
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    They are what I think to be a bit longer than 96"... I washed and dried one and voila! Just touching floor... not dragging... did all of them... nice color... more on ivory white than an ivory cream... super soft and close enough to velvet for my needs... also darken room fairly well (I work nights)...

    Read More
    turtleyaya May 18, 2017
  • pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    i've had this for about a month now. the quality is pretty good. the fabric is very soft. velvety, if you like that. the color is solid white, i think I would prefer a light design or some texturing. I got this for the black out feature. I'm using this along with a blackout roller shade. at night, no light gets through. during the day some light will bleed through the sides and top. if you want complete darkness you'll probably need to pair this with shades or blinds.

    Read More
    danwagon April 8, 2017
  • Nice Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice curtain panel. I did not give 5 stars for 2 reasons. First, this is only one panel not 2 as pictured. Second, curtain is very heavy.

    Read More
    Vanessa R. March 28, 2017
  • Perfect for Nursery
    Verified Purchase

    We needed something soft with blackout features for the nursery. These were perfect. They feel like high quality and were super easy to install. I just purchased grey ones for our room.

    Read More
    omeza1 February 27, 2017
  • great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    great blackout curtains; I ordered the white for my living room and kitchen

    Read More
    OstkUser465825 February 26, 2017
  • Nice Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are a very nice material & block out the light. The fabric is very soft to the touch. I got the off white, which goes perfect with our grey walls since the color is more of a chalk white with grey under tones. Lining looks great from the outside looking in as well. The only reason I gave these a four star is that several of the panels arrived with marks/spots on them from processing and I am trying to get them out so I don't have to exchange them.

    Read More
    Kimberly B. February 10, 2017
  • not blackout
    Verified Purchase

    Nice curtains, but not really blackout.

    Read More
    Tyler B. February 7, 2017
  • Beautiful and effective
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are whisper soft and are awesome for keeping a room warm or cool in the summer. They hang nicely and are worth every penny. I'd highly recommend them. Love love love.

    Read More
    Bonnie T. January 10, 2017
  • Love these...
    Verified Purchase

    Photos really can't do these curtain panels justice. They're velvety and weighty, which is exactly what I wanted. Someone else described the color as a "chalky" white, which is why I ordered them, and I agree with that opinion. I didn't want off-white, and these aren't. I'm very satisfied with my purchase. Thesee were worth the money.

    Read More
    xtine74 January 7, 2017
  • Great drapes for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The drapes are great! Very heavy, blackout all the light and a really pretty white color. No cream or yellow tones, more grayish. Nice quality, great price.

    Read More
    laurasmith25 November 6, 2016
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Off white color, heavy fabric

    Read More
    Catherine K. October 28, 2016
  • Miss
    Verified Purchase

    It works exactly as described - blocks light and reduce sound. And it looks very good! Highly recommend :)

    Read More
    Svetlana D. September 30, 2016
  • Tami
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty, and exactly what we were looking for

    Read More
    OstkUser524248 September 16, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very thick and heavy. They are definitely black out. The velvet is nearly impossible to "iron" flat but the shipping wrinkles do fade over time. These are better quality curtains than I've been able to find in a retail store.

    Read More
    Beth J. August 30, 2016
  • Poorly sewn
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered, returned, reordered these curtains in hopes of getting 8 that were acceptable. The hems were uneven, lining was bunched up to the point I had to give up. Loved the fabric and weight but no worth the hassle for the price

    Read More
    ATLmom18 August 4, 2016
  • More of an ivory color....but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in every way, thick, luxury like and functional!

    Read More
    Mariaelena April 29, 2016
  • nice quality room darkening, not blackout
    Verified Purchase

    Great for master bedroom. Much darker although some light filters through.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. April 23, 2016
Sponsored Links