Sale Starts at $59.39

Save $118.61 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Off White Grommet Velvet Blackout Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and luxe
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These curtains are high, high quality for the price. Thick backing material makes even the white almost completely black out (minus the light peeking from the top/sides). The velvet is a nice quality, but not thick velvet. Very nice, love them!

    Read More
    Sara G. December 6, 2017
  • Great heavy curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my 6th pair of Exclusive Fabrics curtains that I have purchased from Overstock and they are some of the best. The velvet is soft, the drapes are well lined and they have weights at the bottom of the panel so they drape nicely. Highly recommend this company for velvet drapes.

    Read More
    ckbelle November 21, 2017
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Keep out the heat well and are an ok "velvet". It's not a top quality velvet but ok for the price. After hanging a week or so most of the wrinkles feel out!

    Read More
    Shopper October 12, 2017
  • Nice except for the brown stains
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered six curtains and three of them have a noticeable brown spot on them. They also have other small flaws like dark threading on one panel. Even after receiving replacements, the replacements had the same flaw. They also had different colored thread in places. I think these are all second rate curtains not meant to be sold.

    Read More
    Sarah S. October 9, 2017
  • Who knew?
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm usually such a traditionalist--but these blackout velvet panels with the grommets are exactly what I needed. Bright and white, but If I need a nap midday, no problem. If you suffer from light induced migraines, you might want to consider these.

    Read More
    VAnessa V. September 14, 2017
  • Finally!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had purchased another set of white curtains to try to blackout my bedroom. Those ones were absolutely not blackout, which was disappointing. So, I paid more for these and they were worth it! They are heavy, drape well, and do block out the light.

    Read More
    JandUMay27 September 11, 2017
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick curtains. Great quality.

    Read More
    RTaylor September 7, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and do the job. Gorgeous!

    Read More
    ariesfirelei August 11, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, thick. Bright white.

    Read More
    Lindsay G. July 31, 2017
  • Exclusive Fabrics Velvet Blackout Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just perfect. This is a heavy curtain and hangs beautifully. It's the softest curtain available. I will be purchasing more of these curtains for my home. It does blackout very good but isn't a complete blackout. Some light does come through but the curtain makes is a very soft light. It does keep the room cool. It made my room look very spa like. I highly recommend this curtain.

    Read More
    Kellie G. July 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these curtains! Color is beautiful, fabric is gorgeous! Heavy, quality black out curtains. But them, you won't regret it!

    Read More
    Angela E. July 12, 2017
  • Stained
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Panel has a very long brown stain down one of the front creases. They do hang nicely, but resemble the back lining on hotel windows, looking unfinished when up.

    Read More
    Rae T. June 28, 2017
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    They are what I think to be a bit longer than 96"... I washed and dried one and voila! Just touching floor... not dragging... did all of them... nice color... more on ivory white than an ivory cream... super soft and close enough to velvet for my needs... also darken room fairly well (I work nights)...

    Read More
    turtleyaya May 18, 2017
  • pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    i've had this for about a month now. the quality is pretty good. the fabric is very soft. velvety, if you like that. the color is solid white, i think I would prefer a light design or some texturing. I got this for the black out feature. I'm using this along with a blackout roller shade. at night, no light gets through. during the day some light will bleed through the sides and top. if you want complete darkness you'll probably need to pair this with shades or blinds.

    Read More
    danwagon April 8, 2017
  • Nice Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice curtain panel. I did not give 5 stars for 2 reasons. First, this is only one panel not 2 as pictured. Second, curtain is very heavy.

    Read More
    Vanessa R. March 28, 2017
  • Perfect for Nursery
    Verified Purchase

    We needed something soft with blackout features for the nursery. These were perfect. They feel like high quality and were super easy to install. I just purchased grey ones for our room.

    Read More
    omeza1 February 27, 2017
  • great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    great blackout curtains; I ordered the white for my living room and kitchen

    Read More
    OstkUser465825 February 26, 2017
  • Nice Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are a very nice material & block out the light. The fabric is very soft to the touch. I got the off white, which goes perfect with our grey walls since the color is more of a chalk white with grey under tones. Lining looks great from the outside looking in as well. The only reason I gave these a four star is that several of the panels arrived with marks/spots on them from processing and I am trying to get them out so I don't have to exchange them.

    Read More
    Kimberly B. February 10, 2017
  • not blackout
    Verified Purchase

    Nice curtains, but not really blackout.

    Read More
    Tyler B. February 7, 2017
  • Beautiful and effective
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are whisper soft and are awesome for keeping a room warm or cool in the summer. They hang nicely and are worth every penny. I'd highly recommend them. Love love love.

    Read More
    Bonnie T. January 10, 2017