Starting at: $27.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Off White Faux Organza Sheer Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • OK sheer
    Verified Purchase

    These are OK sheers for the price

    Read More
    Thomas K. January 9, 2017
  • the right price
    Verified Purchase

    The sheers get the job done - not the best quality but can't beat the price.

    Read More
    Gillian F. October 27, 2016
  • love the shimmer! double up, as recommended!
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant under drapes, but you must douple up on panels, just as you should anytime you purchase drapes...

    Read More
    MonaChicDecor November 8, 2015
  • Lovely Flowy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for that veiled layer across kitchen windows or inbetween draperies.

    Read More
    aliceinblue12 September 30, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    A pleased customer who purchased several of these sheers.

    Read More
    wstabnow April 22, 2015
  • Off White Faux Organza Sheer Curtain Panel Pair
    Verified Purchase

    I am always impressed with the quality the items I get and I still am

    Read More
    loisyellek June 24, 2014
  • sheer Curtin
    Verified Purchase

    it looks wonderful I like the color and the material it loos nice

    Read More
    buti October 3, 2013
  • You get what you pay for!
    Verified Purchase

    Ok so I ordered these because I needed an affordable sheer option for the windows in one of my rooms, but as the old saying goes, you truly do get what you pay for! They arrived and at first glance they looked good but upon closer inspection I noticed that the seams were all sewn crooked, the length was wrong (shorter than the length marked on the package itself), and the fabric was very shiny when hung up with the sun hitting them, which it didn't look shiny in the example pictures and it certainly didn't say they were shiny in the description. The only reason why I kept them was because I was having a party and had no other options but trust me when I say that I will be replacing these cheap things in the near future!!

    Read More
    misshp88 April 30, 2013
  • Sheers
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't hung these yet but they look like what I ordered

    Read More
    caitlynn February 6, 2013
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot beat the price for these. They are really shiny when the light comes in, and up close one would know they are faux. Still, really inexpensive for what you get.

    Read More
    whyanickname January 28, 2013
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    We used the sheers behind some tab drapes in our sunroom. It blocks the hot morning sun and the sheers are great in the evening with the drapes pulled back. We love them.

    Read More
    lizbjazz August 29, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The color was perfect, most off whites are to yellow, this is just that off white! So delicate for a beautiful decor!

    Read More
    bzstudio1 January 25, 2012
  • too shiny
    Verified Purchase

    a little too shiny and cheap looking, wouldn't recommend.

    Read More
    bayou1 January 4, 2012
  • poor thin quality
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return these. They were simply to thin, and they were not stitched very well. This was similar to a wedding type of toile that one would purchase to make ribbon -

    Read More
    newjersey1 December 30, 2011
Sponsored Links