Starting at $65.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Nickel Faux Linen Sheer Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I keep buying these. They work so well to add nice texture and a bit of privacy when closed to my newly renovated bathrooms.

    Read More
    calibound32 December 11, 2017
  • Just plain.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a similar pair from pottery barn that I was hoping these would compare to. Nope. Those will work where I have them but just not as nice as the others.

    Read More
    Diane S. December 8, 2017
  • faux linen sheer curtains
    Verified Purchase

    love the curtains, soft grey is blending well with decor.

    Read More
    Margrit M. November 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A true grey in a very nice fabric. Sheer, elegant. Great value.

    Read More
    • Exclusive Fabrics Nickel Faux Linen Sheer Curtain Panel
    Sharon H. November 4, 2017
  • Very beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful; color as described; Sheer but not completely see thru

    Read More
    OstkUser665835 September 30, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better on screen than in person but ok

    Read More
    Shawntay S. July 19, 2017
  • Curtain panel
    Verified Purchase

    Need to shorten but not finished.

    Read More
    Sandra O. May 30, 2017
  • Nickel sheer sheers
    Verified Purchase

    Love the extra long length of the sheers! They are the perfect color!

    Read More
    • Exclusive Fabrics Nickel Faux Linen Sheer Curtain Panel
    Tanya S. May 30, 2017
  • Happy camper!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful & I love the way they pool. Truly a nickel color.

    Read More
    Mary W. May 4, 2017
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautiful. I love the texture and subtle color.

    Read More
    Anita M. May 3, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love them!!! Great material, great look!

    Read More
    • Exclusive Fabrics Nickel Faux Linen Sheer Curtain Panel
    Mea M. March 18, 2017
  • FAUX?
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    JH January 16, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Light, airy and works perfect in my bedroom

    Read More
    Carrie N. September 11, 2016
  • Nice color, linen look
    Verified Purchase

    Only reason didn't give it was 5, was the material is pretty thin. It looks fine in my dining room because I have a more casual, driftwood/ rustic furniture. Would choose with more formal furniture

    Read More
    • Exclusive Fabrics Nickel Faux Linen Sheer Curtain Panel
    Brian Alan K. August 25, 2016
  • Maggie
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for very long windows and to match conforter set i had. When I moved my daughter-In-law wanted ithem for their room. They were lovely and draped beautifully..

    Read More
    Margaret R. August 12, 2016
  • Nice, just wrong color for our room
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains were very nice but the color (I bought them in grey) was a bit dark so I had to return them.

    Read More
    michelle D. June 2, 2016
  • Beautiful Curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 8 panels for my living room window and kitchen French doors (they are on the same wall within 7 feet of each other) and I have to say, these panels are so beautiful! They look so much more expensive than the actual cost, there is nothing cheap looking about them. They filter the light very softly and draw your eye as soon as you enter the room. They are a light-to-medium color gray, very true to the photo. The material is soft and flowing. I hung them with black rings (the ones with the claw that holds the curtain) and they look very French country. If you have any doubt about the width, definitely err on the side of more... I bought 4 panels originally and it wasn't full enough for the look I was after, so I added 4 more (for the price, how can I go wrong?) and it looks amazing. I am very pleased with these panels, I love them.

    Read More
    Alexandro S. May 2, 2016
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I returned it. I didn't like the material

    Read More
    Mary C. April 25, 2016
  • dr mango
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sheer curtains. The colour is grey-sage.

    Read More
    iggs April 10, 2016
  • Sylvia
    Verified Purchase

    The shears hang nicely on my decorative rod! Nice fabric matches the gray in my comforter! Very leased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Sylvia April 8, 2016