Sale: $17.99

MSRP: $50.00

Save $32.01 (64%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Nickel Faux Linen Sheer Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love them!!! Great material, great look!

    Read More
    Mea M. March 18, 2017
  • FAUX?
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    JH January 16, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Light, airy and works perfect in my bedroom

    Read More
    Carrie N. September 11, 2016
  • Nice color, linen look
    Verified Purchase

    Only reason didn't give it was 5, was the material is pretty thin. It looks fine in my dining room because I have a more casual, driftwood/ rustic furniture. Would choose with more formal furniture

    Read More
    Brian Alan K. August 25, 2016
  • Maggie
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for very long windows and to match conforter set i had. When I moved my daughter-In-law wanted ithem for their room. They were lovely and draped beautifully..

    Read More
    Margaret R. August 12, 2016
  • Nice, just wrong color for our room
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains were very nice but the color (I bought them in grey) was a bit dark so I had to return them.

    Read More
    michelle D. June 2, 2016
  • Beautiful Curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 8 panels for my living room window and kitchen French doors (they are on the same wall within 7 feet of each other) and I have to say, these panels are so beautiful! They look so much more expensive than the actual cost, there is nothing cheap looking about them. They filter the light very softly and draw your eye as soon as you enter the room. They are a light-to-medium color gray, very true to the photo. The material is soft and flowing. I hung them with black rings (the ones with the claw that holds the curtain) and they look very French country. If you have any doubt about the width, definitely err on the side of more... I bought 4 panels originally and it wasn't full enough for the look I was after, so I added 4 more (for the price, how can I go wrong?) and it looks amazing. I am very pleased with these panels, I love them.

    Read More
    Alexandro S. May 2, 2016
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I returned it. I didn't like the material

    Read More
    Mary C. April 25, 2016
  • dr mango
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sheer curtains. The colour is grey-sage.

    Read More
    iggs April 10, 2016
  • Sylvia
    Verified Purchase

    The shears hang nicely on my decorative rod! Nice fabric matches the gray in my comforter! Very leased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Sylvia April 8, 2016
  • Sheer Panels
    Verified Purchase

    These were different than what I expected, but once I hung them I really liked them. They drape nice and rather than plain sheer (which I thought they were) the linen look dresses them up nicely. Also, the color is contemporary.

    Read More
    sando April 7, 2016
  • Gorgeous curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These look like linen. So easy to hang with clips. Drape beautifully. Price was so amazing I bought for 3 rooms. Got the nickel which is great neutral

    Read More
    LaDonna Y. April 6, 2016
  • Awesome curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Light and airy.

    Read More
    Deanna L. April 4, 2016
  • BOO WHOO
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy at all with these curtains. I wanted to pl;ace them at either end of sheer panels however there is no top hem to these therefore they did not have the top ruffle effect and hung lower on the rods,could not use them.Would love to return them but no longer have the packaging etc. Also they were much sheerer than I had hoped them to be.I thought at the tiime the price was too high but I was using them in my llivingroom in which I paid top dollor fo rthe furniture and felt I also needed top dollar curtains. I have no use for these and perhaps will get a few bucks at a garage sale for them, very unhappy.

    Read More
    sharon R. February 27, 2016
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was excellent. A rather unusual color. Not gray....sort of a great with a hint of a sage color to it. Pretty

    Read More
    Diane B. February 19, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I did a whole wall of these drapes. It's a great look but on closer inspection they're a bit flimsy. All in all, it's worth the money.

    Read More
    wdst February 16, 2016
  • BUTCH
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL COLOR WITH MY LIGHT GREY WALLS. THEY DON,T NEED IRONING AND THE PRICE WAS GREAT.

    Read More
    Luanne K. January 25, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice soft pewter like color. Hang nicely.

    Read More
    chrissie35 December 26, 2015
  • Good Looking Drape
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 panels to frame my window. (2 just didn't look full enough) They are good looking and just masculine enough to work in our home office!

    Read More
    mystroswife December 22, 2015
  • Beautiful faux lines!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are even better in person! I wanted something simple & linen. Great value for looking extremely expensive!

    Read More
    nola09 December 19, 2015
Sponsored Links