Starting at $66.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Navy Grommet Blue Thermal Blackout Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Keeps the light out
    Verified Purchase

    The color was exactly what I wanted and they do keep the light out. The room is still dark in the morning. The fabric is very nice.

    Read More
    Kathy M. December 16, 2017
  • Very fancy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe I got these 120" at such an amazing price. The curtains are very thick and luxurious. Insane deal!! Navy is a very dark navy. Beautiful.

    Read More
    ajlewis30 December 10, 2017
  • Beautiful color and weight
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have ordered quite a few black out curtains and these really look expensive. They are a beautiful material. You would never guess that they were not very expensive. The color is a true navy blue. It almost has a deep satin look. I will be buying more of these for my clients homes.

    Read More
    LINDSAY E. December 9, 2017
  • Quality fabric
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought the 96" to cover windows w/ a transome. They are of a soft yet heavy fabric. They do blackout totally. I had to steam out the wrinkles but that is expected.

    Read More
    Jocelyn C. November 22, 2017
  • Nice and priced right
    Verified Purchase

    Nice curtains for the price.

    Read More
    Issam A. November 20, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love Love Love these curtains. They are true blackout. The grommets look a little cheap in chrome but its hardly noticeable. they are shiny faux silk so they are really classy. They are really heavy though so make sure you have a rod that is able to support it

    Read More
    OstkUser1444606 November 7, 2017
  • Out w/ the light
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps the room dark and cool

    Read More
    Maria R. September 21, 2017
  • Love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These curtains were just what we needed for the room. They hang well and look great in the living room. The pleats in them were easy to bring back by folding them and keeping them tied over night.

    Read More
    Modern Glam Designs August 1, 2017
  • Perfect for my boys bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These curtains are just what I was looking for. They look perfect I my boys room! They block out the light when needed and add a needed softness to their room. They are a great deal for the price.

    Read More
    Krista P. July 26, 2017
  • Blue curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very nice. They are simple elegance and they go well with my grey and blue accents.

    Read More
    Matthew F. July 18, 2017
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the 108" length. They look stunning in my living room. They hang beautifully right out of the package. I would definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    OstkUser1116006 July 17, 2017
  • Navy Grommet Blue Thermal Blackout Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fabric. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Rhonda S. June 7, 2017
  • Very happy with curtains. Purchased two panels.
    Verified Purchase

    Great curtains. Perfect for my son's bedroom

    Read More
    Valerie T. June 5, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains! Just as pictured! Look great in my son's nursery

    Read More
    ccikpe2000 January 20, 2017
  • as described
    Verified Purchase

    The seams are very neat, color and length are exactly as described, they do cut down on drafts.

    Read More
    noifer January 20, 2017
  • love them!
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are exactly like the photo. PERFECT!

    Read More
    Rigoberto H. January 3, 2017
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic blackout curtains at a reasonable price. They hang nicely and block out the sun completely.

    Read More
    Amy P. November 25, 2016
  • Perfect Blackout curtains for my Boys' room.
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains work perfectly in my boys' room. They feel nice, a good quality, and keep the light out.

    Read More
    Kool Kat Art Gl D. September 13, 2016
  • Bonnie
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautifully made and really black out the bedroom.

    Read More
    bonnie1954 August 20, 2016
  • definitely black out!
    Verified Purchase

    for the price these are great quality and do block out the light. I would purchase again!

    Read More
    Mvea June 20, 2016