Sale Starts at $61.62

Save $10.87 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Navy Blue Thermal Blackout Grommet Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Truly are Blackout Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    these curtains look really nice and truly blackout. The grommets look nice, good construction and the curtains are very easy to open and close. I didn't realize at the time they are polyester - it said dry clean only. But I washed and dried anyway and had absolutely no issues. I did a quick sweep of the iron - and they were good to go. There was no shrinking of the fabric. They hang very nice. I would buy this kind again.

    Read More
    smokey1127 May 15, 2012
  • Really nice true blackout curtains
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 4 pairs of navy blackout curtains for a home in TX where we wanted true room darkening at times. These drapes have a silky finish, appear to be nicely made and really do black out the sun pretty completely. The grommet holes are quite large which is the only thing I am not crazy about since our rods do not fill them, but they are sufficiently high that they let in minimal light - a little onto the ceiling just by the windows. But the room is really, really dark which is what we wanted. We had two windows each about 6 feet long so two sets of curtains for each window provided plenty of coverage. They were easy to hang and had minimal wrinkles right out of the box. After a few days I noted no wrinkles at all. Since these are new I can't comment on durability or how they will hold up to the sun.

    Read More
    zelda007 June 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These curtains are AMAZING! They are hanging in my master bedroom, we got them long enough to cover a small crescent window that sits above the regular windows! We never did get a window treatment for that one, so it was always so bright in the room come morning. The blackout quality of these curtains is incredible! After buying these, we were upset we waited so long! LOL! The room stays pitch black! and the curtains are a great quality, with a rich color (Navy), and a little sheen to them! Great Quality! Great Price!

    Read More
    Patty B. April 27, 2018
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! These are so much more than I expected. The fabric is total blackout - thick quality with a beautiful satiny finish. I prefer they did NOT have the grommets - a personal preference, I just don't think they present as formal with those massive grommet holes in the top --however, they look beautiful with the grommet top folded over and rings clipped on instead which presents a formal appearance that matches the sheen of the fabric. If I had to pull out any drawbacks I would only mention that the completed size - in width, could be more generous.

    Read More
    cathebrbg June 19, 2014
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    These are fabulous! I have had all different types of curtains and so far my favorite are from pottery barn, which are awesome quality. These honestly come close! The weight is light but they are complete blackout and great feeling material! I bought a bunch of custom ones from jcpenney and honestly I like these way more! I am so hesitant to buy online but this was definitely a nice surprise

    Read More
    Amber K. January 23, 2016
  • Nice satin sheen-good weight
    Verified Purchase

    I go these for my son's bedroom and they are great curtains! They are true black out curtains and look very nice. They are a nice heavy weight (but not too heavy). They are a nice rich navy color and blend nicely with the neutrals of his bedroom. I would recommend them to a friend.

    Read More
    lmmuk February 3, 2012
  • Elegant and excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    I have three sets of these curtains in various sizes in our bedrooms. They are true blackout curtains that have a nice satin look and feel. Overall, well worth the investment.

    Read More
    lmmuk February 18, 2012
  • Bedroom curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains! They are the perfect fabric and weight, and allow no light to come through. I wasn't really looking for blackout curtains, but now I am so happy with them. The wrinkles came out after hanging up for a day or so and are a very pretty shade of navy. I couldn't be happier with this purchase!

    Read More
    Terri P. May 10, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quality is beyond my expectation. Curtains are very smooth to touch. Great stuff. The Navy Blue is in a little bit dark style, please pay attention to how does this colour fit your room style.

    Read More
    Jino March 10, 2018
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for nice quality, navy, room darkening curtains these are fantastic. The fabric looks and feels very luxurious!! If they had this same curtain in different colors I would have bought more. GREAT product and price.

    Read More
    tanyadas1 October 24, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These curtains are doing a great job blocking out the West Texas sun and heat. The navy blue matches my son’s room decor perfectly. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Molly R. February 28, 2018
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, fairly basic, blackout curtain. Hangs nicely, and most definitely blacks out the room very well. Has the slightest shine that adds a nice depth to your window.

    Read More
    DV February 6, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Dark blue, heavy, nice quality.

    Read More
    Sylvia S. August 17, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    It's so hard to buy things over the internet, so I hope this review will help you. I love the drapes, the color is really navy blue. And the fabric is perfect.

    Read More
    Cmmar November 6, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are substantial, and well-made. Satiny sheen is so pretty. Fast shipping - would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    ahand328 September 26, 2014
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love Love Love these curtains. They are true blackout. The grommets look a little cheap in chrome but its hardly noticeable. they are shiny faux silk so they are really classy. They are really heavy though so make sure you have a rod that is able to support it

    Read More
    OstkUser1444606 November 7, 2017
  • Width error in drop-down box
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these curtains because they came in 100" W panels. At least that's what the drop-down selection box says. But when the arrived the package was labeled 50" W yet the invoice says 100" wide. Not sure if the error is in the drop-down box or if the wrong size was sent in error. Either way, I'm disappointed and now can't be sure, so I can't give it a go and hope for the right size. The curtains seemed very nice.

    Read More
    jswims August 9, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They worked well and were the right size. They are not as pretty of a navy blue as I would have liked to have. They look more black than blue- at least to me.

    Read More
    amyrachelle32 April 3, 2018
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item after reading the reviews and I am absolutely satisfied with the quality and accuracy of this product. The panel has a nice subtle sheen and very luxurious in weight as well. It blocks the light well and has some sound reduction effect. Would highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    Hyun C. April 28, 2015
  • Color a little purple
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are lovely and great quality. The color has a bit more purple than I expected. Just tough to match navy blues.

    Read More
    etfogarty January 14, 2013