| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $52.34

Save $125.66 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Natural Grey Velvet Blackout Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for night-shifters!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a night-shift nurse and needed REAL blackout curtains. I had tried a variety of "blackout" curtains before and they all still let light in. Finally I decided to go for it with a spendier version and I ended up loving how luxurious they are! I've had them now for a few yrs and they make my bedroom seem elegant. I bought curtain rods that don't stick out from the wall very much (very little, actually) so there isn't a slit of light around the edges. TOTAL BLACKNESS. Yayyyy sleep!

    Read More
    Charlotte E. September 14, 2017
  • Grey Velvet Blackout Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was beyond pleased when I received my curtains and saw firsthand their quality. They look high end and are absolutely phenomenal. I purchased them for an upstairs room that has the heat form the Texas setting sun coming through the wall of windows each afternoon. They have done a wonderful job in blocking the heat. Very, very pleased with them and they look beautiful to boot.

    Read More
    Debi A. August 30, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    These are thick, quality material and block light as advertised. Am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Angela L. August 13, 2017
  • High Style on A Budget
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the look of my velvet curtains. They were exactly what I wanted and Overstock delivered!

    Read More
    Carla N. July 27, 2017
  • Totally Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are the most beautiful curtains! The fabric is really soft, the color is gorgeous, and they are weighted at the bottom and yet look flowing. They really block out the light, too. I will probably buy them in another color for our guest room!

    Read More
    spat19 July 20, 2017
  • Exclusive Fabrics Grey Velvet Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Excelent.Very happy with this curtain"s

    Read More
    Sonata M. July 13, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Right color, thickness and black out power without being too heavy.

    Read More
    Claudia L. July 1, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Drapes are as pictured and hang nice.

    Read More
    Sara B. June 18, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Color was great, heavy velvet, looks great in my room

    Read More
    James H. June 17, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Drapes were okay. Did not work with decor

    Read More
    lvrsc May 9, 2017
  • Beautiful Curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    We just gave our bedroom a makeover and wanted quality curtains. Originally, I purchased two panels from RH @$250 for each panel. A total of $500 for one window. I thought it would be worth it to have really special curtains. Alas, they were not special. I returned them and purchased these panels from Overstock. They are soft, hang wonderfully, and are well made. I am extremely pleased with these curtain panels. They could be wider, but at this price, I am not complaining.

    Read More
    Christine B. April 14, 2017
  • decadent darkness
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These curtains are exactly as pictured but in person they are even more luxurious. The color and the weight was just what I needed for my sunny master bedroom. I paired them with white sheers for an elegant window treatment. Very affordable, too.

    Read More
    Laura-Leigh L. April 13, 2017
  • love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured, super fast shipping, hang nicely, excellent quality, my best purchase yet.

    Read More
    annie March 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautiful and elegant. Quality curtain and exactly shows same color in picture. Very happy with these curtains. However, only includes one panel. But worth the money!

    Read More
    ann103074 March 7, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great heavy quality. Look beautiful up. Planning to buy another color for a different room!

    Read More
    Korin V. March 3, 2017
  • MADE IN CHINA
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these 84" panels for over *** a panel, because the *** set was made in China. Guess what? The panels I received are made in China. Not Pakistan as stated in the description. And I came back to write this review, and the panels are on sale for *** REALLY? thanks a lot, Overstock. Anyhow, as others have said, these things are SUPER HEAVY. They definitely do a good job of blocking out light and thermal protection. They are also super soft. which is kind of silly, because who touches their drapes aside from opening & closing them? I do like the fact that I can hang them 3 ways, most other descriptions left me unsure of that (rod pocket, back tab, and curtain hook tabs). The color has a bit of a blue undertone from what I could see on my monitor, but I know you can never count on that online! Bottom line, i'd love them for *** a panel. for *** a piece, they are okay.

    Read More
    mattiefraz February 21, 2017
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    These were much better quality than I expected. The color is true the fabric is heavy and beautiful. I would def. buy them again and plan to buy them in a different color for another room. They are true black out. Again wow they are amazing. Finally something I don' t have to return!

    Read More
    cathying February 10, 2017
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, quality and color were perfect

    Read More
    tibbilynn February 4, 2017
  • More beautiful than I thought they'd be
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Match my room perfectly.

    Read More
    jennifer j. February 2, 2017
  • E.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains. Definitely keep the light out.

    Read More
    EJ. December 12, 2016
Sponsored Links