Sale Starts at $53.99

Save $6.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Natural Grey Grommet Velvet Blackout Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent quality fabric for the price, very nice heavy weight and insulating power. Since I got them, and I really notice the difference in the house temperature when they are closed! Also, the light darkening aspect doesn't create total blackout darkness, but it reduces the light very greatly and makes day sleeping not a problem. Also, it makes watching television a lot better because now the window glare on my screen is completely eliminated any time it's a problem. 100% satisfied with these, and I would recommend them highly, and I will probably buy more.

    Read More
    joeandcharo January 7, 2018
  • My favorite curtains in my house
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these curtains. They are made with quality fabrics and help block drafts from a very drafty window. They are also great for blocking out light. The curtains are in the room we watch TV in and do a great job

    Read More
    cynthia m. December 20, 2017
  • Room is super dark
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome curtains, heavy, dark and quality

    Read More
    Georgina D. December 3, 2017
  • Darkness
    Verified Purchase

    If you want blackout these are the ones to get. The velvet is very pretty on its own.

    Read More
    goodmorning7704 November 8, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fabric. High quality and style. Love the comor too!

    Read More
    Susan M. October 18, 2017
  • Not good quality velvet.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These look more like an ultra suede fabric, not velvet. They are heavy but poor quality fabric. Color is a blue charcoal grey. Had to send them back.

    Read More
    Shopper October 12, 2017
  • Very pretty well made product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These curtains are very well made, at first I was sceptical because the price was a little steel for me but these curtains are so worth the price you pay. Very heavy duty and well made. A must have

    Read More
    Briana M M. August 6, 2017
  • Beautiful blackout curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these velvet blackout panels! They are nice and heavy, well made and fully black out the lights from the road beside my bedroom window! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Tammie T. July 27, 2017
  • Great Curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Thick fabric and decent quality for the price. The color is a very nice charcoal color.

    Read More
    amyb1008 July 24, 2017
  • Beautiful and practical
    Verified Purchase

    Super heavy and lux. They keep the room pitch black and look really beautiful. Very happy with these.

    Read More
    Kimberlee H. July 3, 2017
  • Perfect side tables!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Very well packed and heavy. They definitely look more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    James B. June 19, 2017
  • Thick, attractive fabric, keeps light out
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I chose these because of the soft, un-patterned fabric, and because the have a white backing that faces out of the windows. They hang nicely; i didn't have to iron or steam before putting up. Very happy!

    Read More
    sally120 June 3, 2017
  • Geat Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for master bedroom. Beautiful color...great quality. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser524845 May 15, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The drapes are heavy, great quality fabric. Absolutely no light gets through. I really wanted a dark grey and these have a slight blue tint. No matter, they are keepers!

    Read More
    Amy W. April 12, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fabric, heavy weight and look great!

    Read More
    michnmaur February 24, 2017
  • Great black out
    Verified Purchase

    I wk in the er night shifts and need to sleep during the day. These make room look soft while still blocking out the light

    Read More
    Lisette P. February 13, 2017
  • Velvet Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    Pay attention, it's just a panel :) but this is a beautiful product and looks elegant in my living room.

    Read More
    Millicent M. February 8, 2017
  • Gorgeous drapes
    Verified Purchase

    They look very expensive. Have not put them up yet but they are very heavy and seem as though they would block out all the light.

    Read More
    missbee28 January 7, 2017
  • velvet
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews about the quality of these curtains I totally agree they are very high end feel and look. I had to return because the Grey was a bit bluish/greenish and I need a true dark grey.

    Read More
    Shannon W. November 15, 2016
  • Grey grommet drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Great drapes with excellent quality. Works well for black out.

    Read More
    Peter k. October 31, 2016