Starting at: $77.49

Save $112.50 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Natural Grey Grommet Velvet Blackout Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fabric, heavy weight and look great!

    Read More
    michnmaur February 24, 2017
  • Great black out
    Verified Purchase

    I wk in the er night shifts and need to sleep during the day. These make room look soft while still blocking out the light

    Read More
    Lisette P. February 13, 2017
  • Velvet Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    Pay attention, it's just a panel :) but this is a beautiful product and looks elegant in my living room.

    Read More
    Millicent M. February 8, 2017
  • Gorgeous drapes
    Verified Purchase

    They look very expensive. Have not put them up yet but they are very heavy and seem as though they would block out all the light.

    Read More
    missbee28 January 7, 2017
  • velvet
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews about the quality of these curtains I totally agree they are very high end feel and look. I had to return because the Grey was a bit bluish/greenish and I need a true dark grey.

    Read More
    Shannon W. November 15, 2016
  • Grey grommet drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Great drapes with excellent quality. Works well for black out.

    Read More
    Peter k. October 31, 2016
  • Awesome Drapes!
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes were what I expected. I highly recommend them. Got them in Red & Natural Grey...A Happy Customer...Shipping was fast also

    Read More
    Anna G. October 12, 2016
  • A rich touch to the bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful drapes. Because of the grommets, they were super easy to install. I put them on nickel colored rods with round crackle glass finials that I found at Joann's and they're a perfec accent for my two window bedroom. The color is a beautiful soft grey--and the bonus is the white lining completely blocks the light.

    Read More
    OstkUser147592 August 31, 2016
  • Love the weight
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something heavy for the bedroom to sweep the floor. These are perfect. Color matched the site too.

    Read More
    Janet B. July 16, 2016
  • Heavy and light-blocking!
    Verified Purchase

    I am shocked at how thick and heavy these curtains were when I took them out of their packaging. Great quality, gorgeous grey velvet - perfect for my master bedroom. They block ALL light and I now sleep like a baby.

    Read More
    dcdesi June 23, 2016
  • great quality and color
    Verified Purchase

    they were the perfect color and matched perfectly with my wall paint, great for a monochromatic look. would buy these again

    Read More
    Brenda G. June 17, 2016
  • BEST CURTAINS EVER
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely LOVE these curtains. They're so heavy and substantial! They truly black out the room.

    Read More
    Falisha R. June 11, 2016
  • grey velvet curtain
    Verified Purchase

    fabric great quality - drape beautifully

    Read More
    Karen S. May 18, 2016
  • I love them!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just got them in yesterday and they add a plush, sexy look to the room!

    Read More
    Delvra B. March 11, 2016
  • Velvet drapery panels
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, the panels are of superior fabric & are well made.

    Read More
    Barbara T. February 25, 2016
  • A very greenish grey
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice, but not the shade of grey I was hoping for. Two panels don't adequately cover a standard slider either, so these are a bit pricey. You should note these are backed with a light fabric so you can use these at condos or apartments that require curtains to be white on the outside (as my place requires). These are great for krrping out heat or cold depending on the season.

    Read More
    sscheide February 22, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these in 108" length to cover the entrance leading to a glassed in conservancy area. This 4-sided glass enclosure projects 3' out from the side of the building, is 10' wide and has an half-round roof made of fiberglass that reaches 12' high. While the doors are newer and double-paned, the rest of the glass is not and as a result this bump out (I am in Boston) is C-O-L-D. As it is on one side of the bedroom, BRRRR. I hung a ceiling mounted rod and the curtains went up in short order. Not only are they thick and very well constructed, they are fantastic at light blocking and have to date (I installed them in Oct. 2015 it is now mid-Nov.) demonstrated a temperature differential on either side of up to 10 degrees - WOW! I am ordering another set for similar sliders on the opposite side of the house. Well worth the investment!

    Read More
    Richard R. November 17, 2015
  • Beautiful curtains...
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains were absolutely beautiful, soft to the touch, and rich in color. They came out of the packaging relatively wrinkle free and ready to hang. We ordered 108 length to give some fabric at the floor to puddle. Love the look!

    Read More
    Debra M M. October 4, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Luxurious fabric, beautiful curtains

    Read More
    Meggie F. September 8, 2015
  • Great Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are excellent for blocking light and insulating windows from the heat and cold. They look expensive. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    cferber September 3, 2015
Sponsored Links