Sale Starts at: $64.59

Save $15.41 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Moroccan Blackout Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    The base color on the beige side is really dull. If you don't mind the dullness the fabric and the rest of pattern is good.

    Read More
    Gauri G. May 3, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great curtains, beautiful design and thick quality material.

    Read More
    Jana M. April 27, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these. Very thick and well made.

    Read More
    cory d. April 26, 2017
  • Love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Nice curtains just not right for the space.

    Read More
    pauline1234 April 18, 2017
  • Color is WAAAY off
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Overall quality of fabric and finishes was OK. But let me say that my job requires a professionally color-calibrated monitor, so I know the product picture was correct on my screen. I picked blue/white curtains because they looked bright and vibrant, something that will make room cheerful and happy. However, I received GREY curtains with dark blue pattern. Nothing like showed. Sending back!

    Read More
    Lina J. April 18, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These panels look great, we purchased orange and they are just the right color and they truly are blackout

    Read More
    bighouston April 4, 2017
  • Love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They are truly blackout curtains. But what i love about these curtains is the pattern. I love orange. This is my second purchase for another home.

    Read More
    coachcovercrazy April 4, 2017
  • Perfect in everyway! Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    We couldn't be happier with the outcome. Reasonably priced and great quality.

    Read More
    Candace L. March 12, 2017
  • Nice curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice feel, a little on the thin side for blackout curtains.

    Read More
    roxann32 March 1, 2017
  • dark tan color not white
    Verified Purchase

    good curtains if they were even close to the color pictured, but color doesn't work for me, seemed like good quality though

    Read More
    Sarah S. February 27, 2017
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains have a fantastic look, but I don't feel like they are as blackout as I had expected. We have had other blackout curtains that do a better job at blacking out. They look great though.

    Read More
    OstkUser428474 February 13, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is super luxe, I got the blue so know that the background is more of a beige. But I really like it .

    Read More
    astaa514 February 7, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I am just in love with my curtains, it's just a little dark than I thought, in the picture the grey looks light but it's dark. Anyway I liked the quality, so I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Simone W. February 4, 2017
  • Nicely made blackout curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are light taupe and blue. Made well. Look great in the guest bedroom. I would buy again!

    Read More
    Linda S. February 2, 2017
  • Incorrect color, not blackout
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the black and white version. They are decidedly in the "tan/beige" category, not white as shown in the picture. The material is nice and soft, and they were easy to hang. Unfortunately they are also not actual blackout curtains as light does shine through them. They dim the room, but do not actually block all light so if that's what you're after, these are not for you.

    Read More
    Jessica M. January 25, 2017
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    i thought they were a brighter white then they actually are, but still nice. soft fabric!

    Read More
    David C. January 25, 2017
  • backround color
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these in teal. thought the background was white but turned out to be gray which worked because my Family room decor is gray with teal. very nuce pattern.

    Read More
    Edna C. January 19, 2017
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    they're perfect! we have them on the main floor of our house and in our bedroom!

    Read More
    Erin B. January 16, 2017
  • Bautiful drapes
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful drapes! I chose the teal and although the pics showed the background as ivory-ish, they were more light tan. That was ok. The medallions in the print are about 20" so it's a pretty bold print. The fabric is heavy and hangs nicely out of the package.

    Read More
    lovemylyra January 16, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and soft. Good quality.

    Read More
    Betsy P. January 14, 2017
Sponsored Links