Sale $52.19

MSRP: $178.00

Save $125.81 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Midnight Blue Grommet Velvet Blackout Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These curtains are a rich navy blue- do not let the photo fool you into thinking they are lighter! The velvet fabric is great quality and thick and far superior to others in popular retail stores.

    Read More
    coasterkingdom December 20, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! They are a perfect link and they look amazing. Great quality!

    Read More
    Stacy E. December 14, 2017
  • Love these drapes! They are gorgeous in my dining.
    Verified Purchase

    These are a dark blue and look so beautiful. I hung them in my dining room from the ceiling. They look very dramatic!!

    Read More
    lynda293 December 1, 2017
  • Movie Theater curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These look wonderful in our new movie theater. They are quite heavy, very well made and are beautiful hanging. We have a total of 12 of them. We hung them right out of the package.

    Read More
    pattisnyder November 26, 2017
  • Great drapes especially for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are fantastic drapes at a fraction of the price I have seen elsewhere. The picture is true to color, the velvet fabric is soft and substantial and they drape very nicely with the addition of weights at the bottom of the panel.

    Read More
    ckbelle November 21, 2017
  • Blue velvet curtain panels
    Verified Purchase

    True room darkening, bought another pair 3 years ago and needed additional panels for another room. Matched perfectly!

    Read More
    Anessa D. October 6, 2017
  • Beautiful Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These drapes are heavy, good quality and hang really nice. I've used them in my husband's office paired with the Modena White Leather Accent Chair. The color description is very accurate.

    Read More
    • Exclusive Fabrics Midnight Blue Grommet Velvet Blackout Curtain Panel
    muk October 4, 2017
  • Real velvet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are a very good buy the material is very heavy velvet that is good quality. Great purchase and love the room darkening feature my daughter put them up in her apartment bedroom and they work great.

    Read More
    jojaje11 September 11, 2017
  • Beautiful and quality made!
    Verified Purchase

    These are super nice curtains, they are nice heavy fabric and block out the sun. The only thing I didn't like was the color, the midnight blue was very dark! I have a 2 story living room that is very bright and even in a bright room they almost looked black.

    Read More
    Blair N M. August 6, 2017
  • Love love love!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a matte, deep navy blue. Just beautiful curtains.

    Read More
    joryallen July 22, 2017
  • Rich curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant and rich in color

    Read More
    missbee28 June 30, 2017
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Beautiful!

    Read More
    Erin C. June 26, 2017
  • Beautiful and Luxurious Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I looked at several navy velvet and curtains and went with this item because I wanted blackout curtains. I'm very happy with them, they are beautiful and make such a statement. They are thick and well lined but not too heavy.

    Read More
    tmare June 20, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking drapes. We should have gone with a longer style to brush the floor

    Read More
    Meghan S. May 20, 2017
  • great company
    Verified Purchase

    This company is great. Their product description was accurate. These curtains are very heavy velvet. The packaging was awesome, they were only folded once each so I did not have a ton of wrinkles. I wish other sellers would take note. I probably won't order again from Overstock due to other issues I've had. But the seller was great.

    Read More
    angelalynn79 May 17, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, great quality. Even my hard to please teenagers like them.

    Read More
    chris k April 1, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    They are truly blackout curtains and the blue color I ordered is beautiful

    Read More
    OstkUser465825 February 26, 2017
  • midnight blue grommet velvet blackout curtain
    Verified Purchase

    these are awesome!! hung them in my family room and it is transformed!

    Read More
    OstkUser678943 January 12, 2017
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, true blackout effect

    Read More
    OstkUser525770 December 3, 2016
  • Quality for a fraction of the price
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are amazing quality for a fraction of the price! I bought a pair of blue velvet curtains at *** for approximately *** and was so incredibly disappointed with both the quality of the velvet and how sheer the curtains actually are. I bought these panels and the panels were so much better than the overpriced flimsy ones I bought at the designer store. The velvet is plush, soft, and the white thermal panels keep the light out and heat in. A thousand times the quality at literally half the price. I wish I had gone with these panels sooner instead of the designer brand. Pictured, the *** panels are on the left and the Exclusive Fabrics panels are on the right.

    Read More
    • Exclusive Fabrics Midnight Blue Grommet Velvet Blackout Curtain Panel
    Jessica C. November 28, 2016