Sale Starts at: $41.39

Save $98.61 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Medina Printed Cotton Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, high quality, beautiful color, thick curtains. Adore!

    Read More
    turtledove March 8, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are beautiful in color. They are a darker gold color. Very nicely made, heavy and lined. Great buy, I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Elaine W. November 20, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I ordered these, the seller requested that they be returned. I don't know why. I do know that I called, spoke with CS, was told they had more, would see if they could be sent. I got a call the next day from a very unpleasant CS Rep who was having a bad day and was taking it out on me, the customer. Oh she accused of me of not having the correct address on my profile, that Overstock didn't want to send out more if they were going to be sent back again. She wouldn't listen to a word I said. She told me that the CS Rep I spoke to previously didn't know what he was talking about, she's in contact with the warehouse, therefore she would know. She was a doozy. FedEx found our home just fine, just as they have on all the other orders I've placed with Overstock and many other online companies. Despite the hassle, the draperies are beautiful, very well made. They have a thick flannel lining that really adds to their substance. If you can potentially handle this kind of treatment, these draperies are worth the $$

    Read More
    Theresa R. April 14, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping arrived just in time

    Read More
    Yolanda P. March 24, 2016
  • Even better in person
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous heavy weight fabric, they hang beautifully, exactly what we were looking for. The color is accurate to what was pictured online. Very happy!!

    Read More
    valerie v. March 15, 2016
  • perfect in my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is great. Heavy lined beautiful.

    Read More
    trgriggs January 6, 2016
  • Quality Fabric, great weight
    Verified Purchase

    Custom look, beautiful fabric!

    Read More
    Eileen C. November 17, 2015
  • Medina...wow!!!

    I love them I bought 6 panels for my patio doors!

    Read More
    Dione H. November 9, 2015
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We have a Spanish style house I am freshening up to put on the market next year. These curtains are the perfect touch for our small dining room. The fabric and lining are very good quality and they hang beautifully. I used curtain pins to hang from iron rings. Color is gorgeous. Looked especially amazing with black Halloween candles. Every time I look at these curtains I smile.

    Read More
    Leila S. November 5, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are very well made. Thick curtains, but not too heavy. Well stitched lining and a few different hanging options. While I didn't take away a point for this, as other reviewers have mentioned, the color is definitely more gold than yellow. On my computer, the curtains appear yellow (or maize) which is the color I was going for to match the decor of my room. But I liked the curtains so much, I got rid of the true yellow/ maize items in my room.

    Read More
    angelsunshine September 3, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Very heavy and well made. They are not the yellow they appear in the picture. It's more mustard colored.

    Read More
    Lori August 27, 2015
  • Absolutely love it
    Verified Purchase

    Fits exact, thick, sun blocking, heavy weight

    Read More
    Suneeta B. August 13, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great curtains for the price. Easy to match things to it...definitely more of a rich gold color. Very soothing and calm yellow.

    Read More
    kukla10 August 13, 2015
  • Great quality....
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality just more golden colored than yellow.

    Read More
    Jamira J. May 22, 2015
  • Love these curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    These are fantastic! I highly recommend these. They drape so nicely. It is a nice, heavy fabric. The golden yellow matches perfectly with my other decor. Extremely happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Kathryn L. April 22, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains! They make a bold statement and are beautiful in my den. I highly recommend these.

    Read More
    Katie M. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    color is great, quality is great - be careful if you dry clean, my cleaner faded the color but the mfg. and overstock did a wonderful job in taking care of the problem. Great Job guys! Very happy with the product.

    Read More
    Jackie O. April 21, 2015
  • almost just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    very high quality lined panels. we absolutely love! the color however was more gold than yellow. lovely.

    Read More
    OstkUser20449 February 18, 2015
  • Lovely but wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Really wanted these to work in my open kitchen but the color was more gold than yellow. Very fine quality.

    Read More
    greermulholland December 5, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like it does in the picture, great quality - the highlight of my living room!

    Read More
    coleyv4 December 4, 2014
Sponsored Links