| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Marco Polo Stripe Blackout Back-tab Pole Pocket Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality keeps my toddlers room dark for sleeping, very cute looking

    Read More
    Denise Y. August 2, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    They came in very good condition and hang very nicely. Perfect for my home office.

    Read More
    Ellen Beth G. December 30, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Product is exactly as shown.

    Read More
    monetvs December 23, 2015
  • teesgym
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful material, and quality workmanship. I would purchase these again.

    Read More
    teesgym September 30, 2015
  • The perfect touch
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are amazinf and added the perfect touch to my guest room.

    Read More
    D.P. September 19, 2015
  • Love these Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    After buying probably 3 or 4 other drape sets for my dining room and sending them back, I finally found these ones which were exactly what I was looking for. They are well-made and the material looks very high quality. I would highly recommend to other buyers.

    Read More
    Jodi T. September 9, 2015
  • Nicely made.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect colors for my needs. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    dmakin53 March 13, 2015
  • Nice all around
    Verified Purchase

    Love the curtains, pattern and fabric! I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    itsjustus2 November 24, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were exactly what I was looking for. Really nice

    Read More
    Susan November 22, 2014
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Great curtains for my Tiki Island, Tx coastal home. They are polyester, but feel & look expensive. The navy & light blue compliment the room without being over-powering!

    Read More
    gaylegymgoddess March 30, 2014
  • Luxurious and Goreous Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are gorgeous. They are packaged so that you can hang them straight from the box without ironing. The only bad thing is they are dry clean only. But they match my room perfectly. The colors are a medium blue, a pale blue, and cream colored. They are super soft. They were also the length described and the stripes were straight and uniform.

    Read More
    michellemy January 4, 2014
  • Nice Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these for the blackout and different shades of blue. They are easy to match other blue items in our bedroom and they keep the light out in the morning.

    Read More
    jeffsfrompa October 9, 2013
  • Material too lightweight to be a curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I waited a long time to purchase these curtains, and I am very disappointed. Because of the color and material quality, I will be returning them. The color won't be a problem for everyone. I understand that different screens will display colors differently. For this reason, the description should have been more detailed and mentioned the colors at all (I am starting to think that they did this intentionally). I understood from different reviews that the lightest color would be more of a tan/sand color. The other colors would be my problem. I was looking for blue and light blue. Instead, they are a midnight blue and aqua. The light "blue" has a lot of green in it, and is pretty, just not a color I have in the room. The material will probably bother more of you, though. The material is 100% polyester, which can be fine, but it's very soft and lightweight. Unless they're sheers, curtains really should be heavier. These feel more like a thicker polyester shirt from the 70s than curtains. The stripes are also printed on the material rather than woven. These two things make them seem cheap to me. I should mention that my husband thinks they're fine. Also, they're thick and this does make them block out the light.

    Read More
    ollyolly June 4, 2013
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Received these today and they are very beautiful - just what I was looking for. As other reviews described, the color is a beige/toast and works perfectly for me. While they were surprised by the toast color, it is exactly what I expected. Maybe it is a difference between computer monitors. Very nice - look great in living room and the stripes somehow make the room look bigger. Would recommend for sure.

    Read More
    hlptx February 15, 2013
  • Color is different than shown....
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had read the other review before purchasing this product. The light creamy color shown is actually a tannish beige color…which is not what I want at all. Based on the colors alone, I am not even going to open the package. I’ll return them or sell them elsewhere! I can’t really speak on the quality of the fabric other than the misleading color shown online.

    Read More
    catawhat January 11, 2013
  • Very nice true blackout
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains. The light color is very much a beige color, so keep that in mind when ordering. They are great blackout curtains, of very nice quality. Comes packaged so that you don't even have to iron when you hang, just shake and no wrinkles. The tabs on the back of the curtain are a bit too far spaced, so the top doesn't hang exactly even, but I'm a little nitpicky. They are a great product, fast shipping. Love them.

    Read More
    smileygrl October 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brenda S. November 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    z3nger July 13, 2016
Sponsored Links