Sale Starts at: $59.84

Save $78.16 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Magdelena Champagne Faux Silk Jacquard Curtains

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect touch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these curtains for our living room and could not be more pleased. They are pale gold and not flashy. The fact that they are thermal only sold us further. The curtains are hung in windows that face South and have made a big difference in keeping drafts out in Winter and heat down in the warmer weather. My handyman who hung these commented on the quality. I agree. These are not thin, flimsy or cheap looking. Added some pale gold and white rope tie backs (they don't come with tie backs - that seems to be a thing of the past) and it provided just the right touch.

    Read More
    anon56 May 9, 2017
  • Faux Silk Curtains - Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful fabric - much more so in person. They are a great addition to moms new bedroom.

    Read More
    cynthia j. May 4, 2017
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Much more a sheen to the curtain than advertised. We returned the curtains.

    Read More
    Kristen R. February 22, 2017
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains, they block the light very well while adding charm to my living room.

    Read More
    Ingrid G. January 15, 2017
  • Tiffany from MN
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality drapes, weight at the bottom so they hang well. Best to hang with at least 8 rings

    Read More
    tiffany b. December 10, 2016
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Although the color was slightly more yellow/gold than anticipated, I chose to keep them since the quality was so incredible. The material and lining were absolutely unbeatable for this price range, and the pattern and fabric look fabulous.

    Read More
    sarah a. December 5, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    pretty and lined but when the light hits them they are an UGLY pee yellow color

    Read More
    Anna M. October 19, 2016
  • exclusive fabrics raux silk curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return, no wide enough for my window.Love the material.

    Read More
    Becky L. August 5, 2016
  • beautiful and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and substantial lined drapes. Look very elegant and expensive. Got these in two different colors for two different rooms, and both are beautiful.

    Read More
    Merih O. June 8, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've the curtains hanged in one of my seating areas , they match my wallpapers and look awesomely wow but I think synthetic silk is still a synthetic fabric and shouldn't cost so much just because it's damask . I'm a new shopper at OS and I'd recommend this company for any home decor rug etc. Great quality for a very low price. Thank you Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Dina G. April 7, 2016
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these in the mail. Overstock did a great job on the packaging (minimal wrinkles). Right out of the box I could tell they are beautiful and excellent quality. They are lined and the bottoms are weighted to allow for a perfect drape. Very, very pretty.

    Read More
    OstkUser96817 March 31, 2016
  • Angelle
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful very good quality curtains. Dressed us my dining and living room so very nicely. Color is beautiful champagne with damask print in soft champagne light goldish. Beautiful!

    Read More
    Denise L. March 26, 2016
  • Beautiful and heavy!
    Verified Purchase

    Hangs perfectly and looks elegant.

    Read More
    teresa26 March 20, 2016
  • Touch of Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains, they add a touch of elegance to our entry way. I only wish they were a heavier weight, however, it is nice for the light to shine through since the pattern is very pretty. Overall, happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Linda W. March 4, 2016
  • DIYer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight, delicate print, light during different times of day, changing sheen and colors, very pretty...more formal than not, friend lengthened two inches ...plenty of hem. She also permantently put French pleats in them. Now I can use drapery pins and they hang beautifully. I used a panel on each side of tall large Florida Windows in great room. Don't need the privacy just soften the room. Price can't be beat vs. custom.

    Read More
    Jane D. March 4, 2016
  • Heavy drapes, beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for our dining room and these curtains are beautiful. Very high quality, heavy fabric and the color is very rich and warm.

    Read More
    Lindsey M. February 19, 2016
  • Warm feeling to room
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 4 of these curtains for my office. Gives the office a warm and bright feeling.

    Read More
    Barbara Y. January 29, 2016
  • Elegantly!
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are simply elegant! The color and price are unmatched.

    Read More
    Kimberley D. January 9, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are OK. They fit the space well. The only real con is that when the sunlight hits them the light that filters in is the color of urine after you've taken too many vitamins. Makes the room look a little jaundiced.

    Read More
    themom01 December 14, 2015
  • Great looking curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a total of 4 of these to cover a sliding door in my breakfast nook. Nice density & look expensive. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    MAT_NC November 14, 2015
Sponsored Links