| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Lunar Blue Vintage Faux Dupioni Silk Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these curtains for many years and have loved them. When we moved recently I was really sad to have to leave them behind. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Mark R. October 6, 2016
  • Blue curtain panels
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of these panels. My only complaint is that they are not as heavy as I thought they would be. Fortunately we have wood blinds in the window that provide the privacy for the room.

    Read More
    Ruth P. March 9, 2016
  • Beautiful rich color, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The blue color looks great on my Ashley Grey BM wall color. I was afraid on it pulling out the green but the blue is dark and rich. They are dark with less light on the room but it doesn't matter in my room setting. Block light very well.

    Read More
    floresinca October 7, 2014
  • You won't regret buying these!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a busy girl, so don't usually take time to write reviews but was so thrilled w/ this purchase just had to share! Bought (4) 108" navy panels for my formal living room. (This purchase was to replace 4 silk panels I'd purchased several years ago from ******* **. Those panels looked great but I'm re-decorating and was looking to update my color scheme.) Was a little nervous purchasing these sight unseen as its often difficult to discern only from an online image color, weight etc. When these arrived I was ECSTATIC to find the color was exactly as pictured online--an honest to goodness true navy (no weird undertones.) They are very luxurious looking and thick (much thicker then the lined silk dupioni panels from **). Drape beautifully and add the perfect pop for my living room update. (& at this price point, my wallet is happy too! I saved *** *** dollars over what I would've spent at another retailer). Very very pleased...thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    decorchic1 July 31, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I received these drapes the other day. Fast delivery. When I opened them and hung them up, I was surprised with how much light comes through. They should not say blackout. There not. In fact the material is extremely thin, that you see right through it , to where you see the lining through the curtains during the day time. Disappointing and surprised after reading the reviews.

    Read More
    kauai92626 July 4, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These Curtains are really nice, I absolutely love the navy color. You can not go wrong with these curtains.

    Read More
    mshb1980 July 4, 2014
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous curtain, heavy weight, color exactly as pictured. And its lined too! I am going to look for these in another color for other rooms as I make them over. a REAL VALUE and several people have asked me where I had the made

    Read More
    yaleprof April 12, 2014
  • Nice Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    When we received these curtains the first thing I noticed is the sheen on the fabric. There is definitely a sheen to the navy blue that adds a black hue in certain lighting and folding. The second thing i noticed is that these curtains are fairly thick, there is a nice lining that really truly blocks out any sunlight. We put these up in our living room.. however i can see them being more appropriate for a media room because of the thickness and the sheen quality. I wouldve preferred something thinner, not to block out all sunlight for my living room. We bought 4 panels and I will say they look MORE beautiful when you tie them together in two's then when they're all open and stretched.

    Read More
    anasoha April 3, 2014
  • Beautiful ceiling to floor drapery
    Verified Purchase

    Craftsmanship, fabric, richness of color and hang beautifully right out of package. Love the back tabs which allow for sharp pleated look on rods.

    Read More
    remodeling2013 October 2, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are a great value. They are very heavy and look absolutely fabulous in my living room.

    Read More
    cwarensberg February 21, 2013
  • Blue Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are very nice - good quality material and well made. Used the tabs instead of shirring on. They look great!

    Read More
    1smilye February 19, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL AND WELL MADE.
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE BEAUTIFUL DEEP BLUE CURTAINS WITH A RICH PATENA THAT LOOK VERY EXPENSIVE AND HANG BEAUTIFULLY. THEY ARE TRUE TO SIZE AND ONLY REQUIRE TWO 50" PANELS FOR A 56" WIDE WINDOW. THEY ARE HUNG IN ROOM WITH 12FT CEILINGS , WHITE MOULDING AND BESIDE A PORTRAIT OF SCARLETT OHARA, AND THEY MATCH HER BLUE VELVET DRESS. SHIPPIUNG WAS ON TIME AND I WOULD ORDER AGAIN .

    Read More
    smerb January 23, 2013
  • Great quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are great. They are lined and have interlining. They also have weights at the bottom -- an unexpected bonus usually only found in custom curtains. Thank you Overstock for also carrying curtains that are 120" long. They can be difficult to find. If there is anything negative to say, it would only be that they are not really wide. I just made sure to measure the windows and ordered enough panels to make them 2-3 times the width of the window. I highly recommend these curtains if you want high quality curtains for a reasonable price.

    Read More
    joybells2 January 1, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy the look of these drapes. Look like I spent more than I did. Quick shipping too.

    Read More
    caj33 December 13, 2012
  • Lovely curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice curtain panel. Decent weight and the fabric is a beautiful deep colour and has a nice shine. Looks more expensive than it is. I would definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    scooterpig123 July 28, 2012
  • Beautiful curtains and excellent quality material
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these curtains for the deep blue color and I was really hoping they would actually look like the photo of the product online. I was pleasantly surprised when the curtains arrived and looked just like the online representation. They really do look like Duponi Silk and are very impressive. I purchased the 96" length and hung them almost to the ceiling and they puddle very nicely. When the sun hits these panels there is a beautiful deep sparkle that looks like real sapphires!

    Read More
    cglennstudios July 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle H. December 27, 2016
Sponsored Links