Sale Starts at: $28.47

Save $49.53 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Linen Open Weave Natural Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are a lovely lightweight fabric. The fabric is slubbed and has a see through linen look the are light and airy and look nice hung is a bedroom

    Read More
    glynis123 April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful perfect lets light in!

    Read More
    Lorraine H. April 19, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality of fabric. The shipping was fast, no hassles!

    Read More
    Baer April 6, 2017
  • Inside drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, perfect for inside drapes. Light weight, opaque, and they hang nicely!

    Read More
    Charles K. April 5, 2017
  • Relaxed elegance
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes give the exact look I wanted. They hang beautifully.

    Read More
    Leslie R. April 3, 2017
  • No
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth it wouldn't refer it too

    Read More
    Sharda H. March 24, 2017
  • different lengths
    Verified Purchase

    I received these and they are 2 different lengths. One is 81" and the other is 84". I spoke with customer service and they are sending me another one, hopefully it will be 84".

    Read More
    Kimberly L March 23, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality! Beautiful, natural color. Gauze-like fabric filters light and creates a very ethereal look.

    Read More
    Phyllis M. March 15, 2017
  • A little too rustic.
    Verified Purchase

    This linen material looked like gauze the color of linen. This is my first time to get something I really don't like. Everything else has been great.

    Read More
    Josie G. March 10, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Better looking than I had expected...these allow lots of light in, which I needed.

    Read More
    Lori B. March 9, 2017
  • Casual panels
    Verified Purchase

    A little costly, but they are what I expected.

    Read More
    Kim R. March 7, 2017
  • See-through, lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    You can see through these curtains so make sure you couple them with blinds if you don't want people to be able to look in your house.

    Read More
    OstkUser888476 March 6, 2017
  • Perfect Linen Cutains
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a light natural linen Blend of curtain to go with my industrial farmhouse look for the tall windows in my living room and these worked perfect. Material is great and it sheds the light but still keeps the room open. After searching everywhere, I'm very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Kristi H. March 3, 2017
  • NOT 100% Linen as stated
    Verified Purchase

    Not exactly Linen as stated. The tags reads as follows: 45% polyester, 30% Linen, 15% Viscose, 10% Cotton. made is China. Fine as a very light sheer open weave panel but if you're expecting all linen, it's not what you will receive.

    Read More
    OstkUser991560 February 27, 2017
  • Love these curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were exactly what I was looking for. Good quality and give an elegant feel to my living room.

    Read More
    Tammy February 12, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are thin, and that is what I was looking for. They do not overtake the room.

    Read More
    Tana M. February 7, 2017
  • Too thin, too causal
    Verified Purchase

    These reminded me of the burlap sheets we used to put dry tobacco in to take to market when I was a kid. They are very thin and not finished enough for the look I wanted. Even at the great price, they were a definite no.

    Read More
    Toni W. January 10, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these to go in my kitchen. I was looking for something long flowing and these curtains does just that, just not the right color. I am considering returning.

    Read More
    Felicia H. December 31, 2016
  • Order Carefully!
    Verified Purchase

    Only one panel per package and dry clean only...good quality but not worth the price for one curtain and the dry clean only. Will be returning

    Read More
    OstkUser42221 December 31, 2016
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped EVERYWHERE online for open weave linen curtains in a nice color ... these were by far the best deal and they are lovely. I hung them on rings and let them puddle on the floor and they gave me that "high end" look I was after without the Restoration Hardware price (which is where I got my inspiration). I steam pressed my curtains with an iron to get out the packaging wrinkles and they turned out very nice!

    Read More
    Darryl S. December 24, 2016
Sponsored Links