Sale Starts at $42.74

Save $35.26 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Linen Open Weave Cream Sheer Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Curtain panel
    Verified Purchase

    Matches perfectly with curtains and provides just enough privacy.

    Read More
    Debbie P. December 12, 2017
  • color is tan
    Verified Purchase

    fabric is nice but color is more of a tan

    Read More
    OstkUser532709 December 6, 2017
  • Love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and the perfect filler for my velvet curtains.

    Read More
    • Exclusive Fabrics Linen Open Weave Cream Sheer Curtain Panel
    Natalie B. October 23, 2017
  • Not 100% Linen
    Verified Purchase

    Clarifying a couple of things: (1) The fabric content is 45% polyester, 30% linen, 15% viscose, 10% cotton. (2) The color is really a natural beige than cream.

    Read More
    acsmith October 13, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I use these as my summer curtains in my living room. They're a good quality and the cream color is neutral and unobtrusive, while adding a nice light summertime feeling.

    Read More
    outermagnolia October 2, 2017
  • Looking good
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like the fabric No header at the top

    Read More
    Joyce K. September 27, 2017
  • Quality Feel and Look
    Verified Purchase

    While a little nervous at choosing from online source since I couldn't handle or be sure of accurate color I decided to try these. They had good reviews and someone had mentioned that the color was really neutral and seemed to fit my needs. I am very happy with the results! The sheers have a really nice "hand" and look beautiful. They diffuse the light without blocking the outdoors. The shipping was timely, with good communication due to slight delay by hurricane, and packaged well.

    Read More
    Doni L. September 21, 2017
  • Fabric is awesome quality
    Verified Purchase

    These sheer gauzy curtains are fabulous and have the feel of a very expensive fabric. They work perfect for my dem wjeee I hung them.

    Read More
    Beth C. August 17, 2017
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are definitely not for privacy. They are light & sheer. Just what I wanted for my beach house! They are elegant & timeless !

    Read More
    Tanya C. July 27, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love them, the color, the size , perfect

    Read More
    Sandra A. July 17, 2017
  • Lite and airy
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we wanted for our dinning room to dress it up but not block the natural light.

    Read More
    Catherine S. July 16, 2017
  • Linen curtains...
    Verified Purchase

    These scared me a little when I unpacked them but once they were up with a solid sheer behind, they looked great! They are very lightweight and a clean, simple look.

    Read More
    OstkUser1142552 July 13, 2017
  • Very very very sheer!
    Verified Purchase

    I think the curtain is beautiful but you can see though it and it does not provide any privacy. It is a gauze-like material, very easy to make a run in it, as one of the other reviewers said. I am returning

    Read More
    otodermie123 June 13, 2017
  • Great Curtain For Layering
    Verified Purchase

    Another great item, color is a nice lighter cream, mine did NOT have a yellow undertone, nice light & airy curtain panel. Cant be beat for this price1

    Read More
    Kimberly W. June 7, 2017
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly what I needed, in the perfect off-white for my room.

    Read More
    Deborah U. May 5, 2017
  • Disappointing return policy
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains were exactly what I was looking for in all ways except the color. Which is of course a challenge when ordering online. The most disappointing experience was Overstocks return policy ... really, almost *** to return this item in its original packaging, virtually untouched within 10 days. I will say the refund was timely but I won't be ordering again with that kind of restocking fee:(

    Read More
    Karen R. May 4, 2017
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice organic looking curtains. However, the ivory was a little too yellow for my decor. Beautiful otherwise!

    Read More
    closeknit April 21, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were exactly what I was looking for, airy linen look but great quality, they will be on my living room windows for many years to come!

    Read More
    • Exclusive Fabrics Linen Open Weave Cream Sheer Curtain Panel
    kimbertric April 5, 2017
  • Open weave cream sheer curtain.
    Verified Purchase

    Yet again, I found the look I wanted for my bedroom. These curtain panels are just perfect...the look, the colour, the quality and the best price out there. Joining several panels together for a fuller, romantic look is not a problem, as they fall so well you can not notice the join. Once again Overstock has exceeded all expectations...thankyou.

    Read More
    Annie T.My purchase of Wusthof Knives is a treat. April 2, 2017
  • Love the texture
    Verified Purchase

    Love the texture. These curtains add a nice touch underneath my satin curtains.

    Read More
    • Exclusive Fabrics Linen Open Weave Cream Sheer Curtain Panel
    jinan a. March 14, 2017