Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Light Grey Striped 108-inch Sheer Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ok for price
    Verified Purchase

    I thought they looked ok, but they were very difficult to fit over a rod, which is why I did not rate them higher.

    Read More
    stmali April 21, 2015
  • Nice but not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a sheer fot my masterbedroom. Although these seemed well made and the color is accurate, I did not like the way the material shinned. It seemed like cheap polyester. I did want a poly but not one that shinned when the light came thru. Stripe is muted so if you want a bold stripe this isn't for you.

    Read More
    robatlaguna March 7, 2013
  • Cool panels that hang nicely
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this purchase. The panels have a contemporary look, the color is soothing, and they hang nicely. Good purchase for the money. The grain of the material shows. I like this look, though. I am using them in my bedroom.

    Read More
    srqjo December 22, 2012
  • Modern Vibe: Contemporary Casual Elegant Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something upscale and modern with clean lines, yet still had some style. These are the ideal choice, with a subtle vertical stripe adding interest. Finished off my dining room windows perfectly. Price is very good; quality too

    Read More
    seayoo2 November 13, 2012
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice - it's not the color i'm looking for. It's the second set of curtains I got from overstock and had to return due to color variations. Perhaps, it works for someone else, it just won't work for me. Overall curtains are pretty, sheer and feminine. The lighter part of the curtain in the picture almost looks off white sheer but the product in person, looks much darker, almost like taupe. Silver gray part of pretty - very pretty matter of fact.

    Read More
    abrakelly00 April 5, 2012
  • These glam up the window
    Verified Purchase

    I pondered long and hard about buying these since I was taking them abroad. I need not have bothered pondering... they are AWESOME. I plan to use them in my sitting room underneath silver grey curtains and they definitely look lovely. The hint of sheen looks so glamorous a total great buy. If trying to decide act now .... unlike me :-)

    Read More
    divamomof2 December 22, 2011
  • Light Grey Striped Sheer 108-inch Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 4 108-inch panels. Recieved one short curtain, not 108-inch one.

    Read More
    yekaterina99 September 4, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great deal, and look lovely! They diffuse light well and add a hint of shine and luxury to the window.

    Read More
    mirandas May 17, 2011
Sponsored Links