Sale Starts at: $58.49

Save $121.51 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Light Brown/ Tan Striped Faux Silk Taffeta Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Very elegant! Brings much elegance and character to any room. They were just the touch of design my areas needed! You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    kvaldez777 April 16, 2017
  • Classy curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains. They really dress us the window and look classic in our decor.

    Read More
    Andrea C. April 3, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Feel high end! Have held up well! Perfect weight and lined.

    Read More
    metoo2013 February 13, 2017
  • Great look!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these curtains. Unfortunately they did not go with my decor once up but would have loved to use them somewhere else.

    Read More
    gemdoctor January 22, 2017
  • classy look
    Verified Purchase

    very nice curtains and looks very rich, I love them

    Read More
    sassyshoper December 19, 2016
  • Lovely curtains for my Dining Room!
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and stylist curtains. Love them!

    Read More
    bethany55 August 16, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely beautiful!!

    Read More
    Erica A. July 13, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    They look very elegant. Curtain is of good material and they have linning on the back. Great buy.

    Read More
    Bianey C. February 23, 2016
  • Beautiful and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for striped curtains for my sitting room/dining room for the longest when I came across these. I read the reviews, waited for the price to drop and used points so I hardly paid anything to drape both rooms. I bought the 108" and hung them right at the ceiling so that they puddled nicely on the floor. These are heavy, thick, quality drapes that filter in soft lighting. They can dominate a room so make sure you consider adding a few inches if you are stacking them back, or use tie backs because one panel can cover a standard window completely. They will need to be steamed and I suggest getting a good solid rod to hang them. They are absolutely gorgeous and well worth the price.

    Read More
    dreamdiva February 5, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    We put this curtains in our formal dinning room and we love it.

    Read More
    Fola December 13, 2015
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Great at blocking light and very nice looking!

    Read More
    Patricia H. December 8, 2015
  • Beautiful but definately true tan
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are beautiful but they are a true tan stripe (like coffee with cream). They don't match any sort of gold tones.

    Read More
    Patricia W. December 2, 2015
  • Beautiful but wrinkles!
    Verified Purchase

    These were beautiful. However, the wash and iron required would be too much for what I need. Very rich and elegant looking if that is what your looking for.

    Read More
    ast811 November 30, 2015
  • Excellent quality - classic look
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased and returned so many different sets of curtains to brighten our family room before buying these. Everything looked so cheap (including high-end brands like Tahari). I took a gamble on these curtains based on the reviews and am so glad I did. The quest is finally over. These aren't inexpensive, but you get what you pay for (OK.. most of the time). Keep in mind that you will likely have to either replace your existing hardware or add a middle bracket for support. Like some other reviews stated, these curtains are heavy and standard rods will sag in the middle. Also, these curtains need to be ironed. I tried a clothing steamer and the fabric is just too thick to really get them unwrinkled.

    Read More
    kimbybee August 16, 2015
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    Expensive looking. Love them in my dining room.

    Read More
    Daniel T. August 14, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional quality for the low price. You won't regret these.

    Read More
    Stephanie H. July 29, 2015
  • Chic and Elegant looking
    Verified Purchase

    These were a bit pricey, but worth every penny. They look and feel like much more expensive drapery. And speaking of drapery, they came with drapery hooks so you can pinch pleat them, or slide a rod thru the hidden tabs or use them with clip on hooks, as they're shown on Overstock.

    Read More
    donnatur12 July 20, 2015
  • Amazing quality for price!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these curtains! I wanted a custom look for an ecomonical price and these curtains delivered!

    Read More
    m311wil July 7, 2015
  • Love the panels & the price
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these panels but I had to spend many hours ironing them. I purchased 6 panels in 96" length. The wrinkles are very stubborn and not completely gone. I hope over time they will eventually fall out. I am giving it 4 stars due to wrinkles and time spent trying to iron them out. Great price! I could not have made these panels for the price they charged.

    Read More
    Laura B. March 31, 2015
  • Don't love
    Verified Purchase

    These are heavy and drape very well, but I just could not stand the color in my family room. They are too light. I can see these working well in a room with light colored tile and light furniture or a baby's room. Great fabric though.

    Read More
    darlinyk December 30, 2014
Sponsored Links